Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins

Pleasing — right down to your toes. With a plush, moisture-wicking shearling sock-liner, these classically casual shearling sheepskin slippers refine the traditional moccasin by trading the laces for subtle contrast diamond stitching. Indoor/outdoor rubber sole. Imported. Half sizes should order up to the next whole size. IMPORTANT CONSUMER WARNING - BEWARE OF FAKE UGG AUSTRALIA PRODUCTS ON-LINE. Many counterfeits are sold at or near full price. Click Here to confirm the authenticity of Garnet Hill as an authorized UGG® Australia retailer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Review 1 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
symphonie
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great slippers
Date:November 29, 2013
These slippers are too comfy for words. A little narrow, but they'll stretch, and otherwise fit in my usual shoe size.
Review 2 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAChelle
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy!
Date:November 23, 2013
I wanted a pair of warm slippers I could wear out side onto wet ground. These are great. Great quality and fit.
Review 3 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hwixson
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love!
Date:November 19, 2013
My feet crave these slippers! So much warmer than my last pair, and who doesnt love pink:)
Review 4 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
would be perfect, if Ugg made 1/2 sizes
Date:November 13, 2013
I followed the instructions to size up to next full size because I wear a half size (9.5). Too bad…the 10 was too long & both feet slipped out while walking. When I tried to exchange for size 9, it was too late, they were all sold out. You might not want to size up if you have a medium to narrow foot.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gr8get
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm, high-quality shearling mocs!
Date:December 19, 2012
I've owned several pairs of shearling moccasins (brands other than Ugg), but the tan Uggs I just purchased are far and away the best in terms of quality and craftmanship. They are beautifully made, and the shearling lining is thick and warm. They're delightful to wear. My only issue (a small one) is sizing, which is always a challenge when buying footwear online. I wear a size 6 1/2 shoe, and the website said to go up a half-size (to 7) in this case. Because I own several pairs of Ugg boots in size 6, I opted to buy the size 6 slippers. They are a wee bit snug, though I'm keeping them, and they are getting more comfortable with multiple wearings. Bottom line is...I love these slippers!
Review 6 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AdamAlexStyle
Location:Boston, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warm moccasins for indoors and out!
Date:December 6, 2012
These are extremely cozy and comfy. I am usually a women's size 5, but ordered a size 6, and it's a perfect fit. My feet are warm and it's easy to slip on and off. Worth every penny!
Review 7 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynthann
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 2, 2012
These are great moccasins. They are warm, comfortable and most anywhere.
Review 8 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lyonness
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
UGG Mocs
Date:November 24, 2012
It's that time of year! Love Uggs and my winter color is wine...so these were perfect and exactly what I expected when they arrived.
Review 9 for UGG® Ansley Shearling Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slotowner
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ultra comfortable slipper
Date:November 20, 2012
Bought these in Burgundy, a size larger than usual after reading the recommendation from GH. They fit well and the shearling lining makes them warm on chilly mornings. They have a look of sophistication and you could get by wearing them with a casual outfit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.