Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties

A short, curvy bootie with a slim profile, available in a trio of colors. Just the height to breathe new life into the basic tights-and-a-skirt look. Leather with leather footbed and Nike Air® technology built into the sole. Zip for easy on/off. Rounded toe and blocky 2 3/4" heel. 4" shaft. Imported. If you have a full or wider foot, we recommend you order up a half size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Review 1 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tfotlel
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Getting better overtime
Date:August 24, 2014
At first few months the left foot was a little tight, but after a while, they felt perfect. They look great too! Love them.
Review 2 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mdcm
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So in love.
Date:February 4, 2014
I have been in love with these boots for over a year and finally got them for Christmas. They were well worth the wait! The leather is beautiful, the Nike padding makes them soooo comfortable, and the brown goes with everything. I've worn them with pants AND skirts. I did go up a half size to an 8.5, based on others' reviews, and they fit perfectly. Wore them right out of the box.
Review 3 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LWMac
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bummed.. The other reviews were right..
Date:December 17, 2013
The Cole Haan bootie looks cute. Loved the blue one. The left boot fit fine and the right boot did not. There was a definite defect with the right boot in the heal. Read the other reviews a number of people complained. Disappointed!
Review 4 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kimlee
Location:Canada
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great color
Date:November 16, 2013
I ordered these in the blue. Color is great
for wearing with navy and blue jeans.
Ordered 6 1/2 my usual half size up
for boots. They were very narrow
across the toe area. Then ordered the
71/2 and these slipped at the back and
my entire foot came out without unzipping
the zipper. Guess maybe the seven might
fit but these do have an odd fit.
Review 5 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RunnerGirl2010
Location:Oklahoma City
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
sadly these were too wide
Date:November 7, 2013
I ordered these in 8.5 just like all my other cole haans and I could walk out of these practically. the opening of the top of the boot was also very large. they did have good cushion. I was so sad they didn't work, wish they came in a narrow. I did find the teal version of the garnet hill suede bootie, a great boot for those with narrower feet .
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 26, 2013
Thank you for your note! We are glad to hear that you exchanged them for another one of our great boots.
Review 6 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyC
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these boots!
Date:December 2, 2012
I knew I had to have these when I saw the teal color. But they are so much more than just a beautiful color. They are very comfortable! I love the Nike Air technology - I can tell they are engineered to be easy to walk in and they feel cushioned even though there is a fairly high heel. I keep choosing my wardrobe so I can wear them again day after day! They are very stylish and on trend and I've gotten many compliments!
Review 7 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ojaimarybeth
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous booties; strange fit
Date:November 11, 2012
These booties are gorgeous--both the quality of the leather (I ordered black) and the styling. Unfortunately, I had fit issues and these had to go back. I found the fit in the heel quite strange. In particular, my right heel kept slipping. Maybe sizing down half a size would have worked, but I ended up simply returning them.
Review 8 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KP1120
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Date:November 4, 2012
I bought 2 pair 1-brown and the other in teal. Love them! Very comfortable. I did size up 1/2 on the brown but keep the orginal size in teal because no longer avaliable but you can still wear with light weight sock of hose.
Review 9 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chooseeasy
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the boots and color!
Date:November 4, 2012
I am very happy with these ankle boots! Although, they are almost too high for me, I still love them and wear them. The perfect pop of color for the Fall and Winter!
I always wear go up 1/2 size in boots. They are a perfect fit.
Review 10 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GVHM
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Like them a lot
Date:October 13, 2012
I've been looking for short black boots for a while and these seemed perfect. I do like them, they are stylish and the heel is a perfect height. I have a pair of Cole Haan/Nike Air pumps that I LOVE, so comfortable and completely worth the high price. These are not as comfortable as I had hoped, but they are comfortable enough. I also got them on sale, which was great.
Review 11 for Cole Haan Cassidy Cuffed Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maruschka
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 7, 2012
I LOVE these boots! They're very comfortable for a 3" heel and the teal green color is beautiful. Have gotten many compliments on them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.