Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular

Classic cords with just the right amount of stretch to keep their shape — and give you shape. Soft, lightweight, and slim on the leg, in four wear-with-anything colors. Five-pocket styling. Cotton/Tencel®/spandex. By Eileen Fisher. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elisha
Location:West Palm Beach Fla.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lucky Find on Sale
Date:January 10, 2014
As always Eileen Fisher is known for every thing they design is always the real sizing for you. Also they last forever because of the excellent materials they use. I,m glad to find them in Garnet Hills Catalogs..
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
curiouscustomer
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
too good to send back
Date:November 30, 2013
At the price, I expected to try these on and send them back, since I like the GH stretch cords well enough. But these are definitely a cut above: wonderfully comfy, with a beautiful fit and trimmer shape. The raisin color is gorgeous. I plan to wear these jeans a lot to make the purchase worthwhile. Fortunately, I can wear these jeans to work (school).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champagnetaste
Location:Rye, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Pants
Date:November 26, 2013
I am 5'2" and wear a size 10. My thighs are not slim, but my hips are narrow-ish. Therefore, I have trouble finding pants that work. These pants absolutely work for me, and they're beautiful. They are very comfortable, and move nicely with my body. Because of the stretch, my legs look good! These pants are flattering on me, and I'll buy another pair during the next sale!
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
popart
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Azure is a Great Color
Date:November 26, 2013
Great trim fit cord jeans. Eileen Fisher quality. A new poppin' color for pants! More green than expected. A blue green.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alip
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Strange Fit
Date:November 19, 2013
I really wanted to keep these, but the fact that the rear seemed to be cut short made them quite uncomfortable. I returned them.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rhinonana
Location:No. Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Comfy
Date:November 12, 2013
This is my second pair of EF cords. I love the softness of the fabric and look of the straight leg. They are not a skinny pant, which is exactly what I hoped for and they look very rich and understated. I had to have them shortened, which made the cost even higher, but I love them and had to have them, so what can a girl do?
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worth the $
Date:October 25, 2013
These pants fit so nicely ( I am always a 12 in EF) & the raisin color is rich and material soft and comfortable. The legs are slim and flattering.
I have another pair of EF cords like these that I bought at least 4 years ago and they still look great!
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenk362
Location:weston ct
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Grandma would love these
Date:October 14, 2013
Too high waisted. The idea to go down to the next size does not work for pants with a high waist. Just skip them if you want slim.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 6, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants did not work for you. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned to try one of our other great pants.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snmnw
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
almost perfect
Date:October 9, 2013
good looking quality pants that I will wear a lot. the waist and the crotch are a bit bigger than I would like but not enough to warrant a smaller size. I wear them with a belt and they are good. ordered another color as they are the best cords I've found this year - legs are great, not skinny but definitely slim.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lindaart
Location:Hilton Head Island, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Fit Courdoroys
Date:October 8, 2013
I like the fit and feel of these. I went down a size from years past from a 12 to 10. Not sure if it is me or the sizing. I hope the former.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Slim Stretch-Corduroy Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catylakeland1
Location:Wilmington DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit!
Date:October 3, 2013
I ordered these in brown and black( the black were back ordered so I don't have them yet). These fit me really we'll so I guess I can justify the price.i do think they run a bit large-I am usually a 4P but in these the 2p is a good fit.( FYI I am 5'4" 114 lbs) sometimes in EF I wear 4P or PS;sometimes I wear 2P or PP. The fabric is stretchy so I know the bigger size would have stretched out too much.
These are good everyday pants that go with a lot of EF tops from various fall seasons.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.