Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Château Cotton Bath Rug

Inspired by an elegant tile motif, this beautiful bath rug of exquisitely soft pure cotton yarns features a latex backing to hold the loops securely in place, and withstands the test of time. Imported. Size 1: 21" x 34" Size 2: 27" x 45"
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Review 1 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoctorViv
Location:Northeast, Ohio
Gender:Female
Cotton Bath Rug
Date:September 14, 2014
Excellent design and feel. My toes love it. I should have bought this bath rug a long time ago.
Review 2 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taimc
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love the color
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought this bath rug last year in a different pattern. I have loved it. This is the place I come back to add color to my bathrooms. It washes well, wears well, and looks great.
Review 3 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viszla3
Location:st louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great look!
Date:August 13, 2014
I bought the coral to go on a brick red bathroom floor and they look great! I really got brave and added ocean colored towels and a Lilly shower curtain. My bath has gone from blah to WOW! Quality of rugs is nice and they stay where i put them. ( i bought 3) Garnet Hill quality remains top notch.
Review 4 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rube
Location:London, KY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:July 10, 2014
These bath rugs are perfect for our bathroom. The quality is so good and they look nice and fluffy. We are enjoying the look as well as the feel of them. Very pleased with this purchase.
Review 5 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zephyr
Location:Wi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 19, 2014
Another great rug to match garnet hill shower curtain. Color same as appearance online. Soft feeling rug on your feet. Love it!
Review 6 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopfromhome
Location:Fort Mill, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
finally found a great bathroom rug
Date:June 14, 2014
love this rug so much I ordered an extra one, very nice design, feels nice under your feet, wanted something that would dry quickly, may even buy it in blue, I have the brown, very casual but elegant
Review 7 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slotowner
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely bath rug
Date:June 11, 2014
This rug is a lovely beige color. Previously I had a darker rug and I'm so glad I ordered this rug to brighten up the bathroom.
Review 8 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathleenj
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Bathroom Rug
Date:June 7, 2014
Very nice rug! Color matched picture in website. The tile design updates an older bathroom. The yearn is soft and the rug stays in place. It is a nice size 27" x 45".
Review 9 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocky443
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality
Date:March 30, 2014
Wanted it as a bath mat, but it looks so good, I put it by the front door. Makes for an elegant entry and seems to be of high quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Review 10 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmconn
Location:Louisville, Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Buy!!
Date:March 4, 2014
I have been looking for a lime green extra large bath mat and this one is perfect!! I bought the large size and I love it!! It washes fantastic and does not fade. Overall, I would highly recommend this bath mat to everyone!! I am very pleased with my purchase!!
Review 11 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sylviac
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Nice Bath Rug
Date:February 23, 2014
I ordered the aqua in the large size. The color is beautiful, and the rug is very soft and thick. I haven't washed it yet, so can't say how it will hold up in the wash, but I love the look and functionality of this rug. Will probably buy another for another bath room.
Review 12 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lici
Date:February 3, 2014
Love this rug and goes great with the shower curtain.
Review 13 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Onlinebuyer12
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great bath mat
Date:January 12, 2014
I got this rug for my bathroom. The aqua is beautiful, perfect fit....and I got an excellent deal. It is a beautiful rug.
Review 14 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
backhome
Location:Sharon, Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bathroom rugs
Date:December 21, 2013
Nice pattern and color I washed them once and some threads have already come loose on both rugs. unhappy with quality
Review 15 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kipper
Location:Princeton, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:December 6, 2013
great design, good quality, stays in place love the aqua color. Adds a little of pizzazz to our bath.
Review 16 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JKal
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Does Not Wear Well
Date:December 3, 2013
I decided to splurge a little and order this rug for our new Master Bath. The color in Grey is lovely and the pattern gives a very updated look. However, this rug does not wear well after a few months of use. It has held up with washing, but is looking more and more worn out. The pile has flattened quite a bit and the color seems to have faded. The edging looks ratty. May be an ok choice for a guest bathroom.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 17 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fandweller
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Bath Rug
Date:November 23, 2013
We got the birch color for our newly remodeled bathroom and it's really pretty. Got it on sale, otherwise would have been expensive at full price.
Review 18 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emily1
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect choice
Date:November 23, 2013
This rug was a perfect choice for my bathroom. Nice soft color, elegant looking and washes easily.
Review 19 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
egrmomma38
Location:East Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wondering about qualtiy?
Date:August 29, 2013
I love this rug, great color and size. Soft under the feet and looks really great! A sophisticated look for the bathroom.
The first time I washed it, the binding came loose. I will be calling to see what can be done. I have two, one did this, the other one did not.
Review 20 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoisE
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful
Date:August 28, 2013
This rug is beautiful and for the price you cannot beat it. I purchased the size 2 in lime green. Very soft , the design is as described and the rug stays in place. Well worth every cent.
1 2 next>>