Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Château Cotton Bath Rug

Inspired by an elegant tile motif, this beautiful bath rug of exquisitely soft pure cotton yarns features a latex backing to hold the loops securely in place, and withstands the test of time. Imported. Size 1: 21" x 34" Size 2: 27" x 45"
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 2692%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Review 1 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocky443
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality
Date:March 30, 2014
Wanted it as a bath mat, but it looks so good, I put it by the front door. Makes for an elegant entry and seems to be of high quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Review 2 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmconn
Location:Louisville, Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Buy!!
Date:March 4, 2014
I have been looking for a lime green extra large bath mat and this one is perfect!! I bought the large size and I love it!! It washes fantastic and does not fade. Overall, I would highly recommend this bath mat to everyone!! I am very pleased with my purchase!!
Review 3 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sylviac
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Nice Bath Rug
Date:February 23, 2014
I ordered the aqua in the large size. The color is beautiful, and the rug is very soft and thick. I haven't washed it yet, so can't say how it will hold up in the wash, but I love the look and functionality of this rug. Will probably buy another for another bath room.
Review 4 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lici
Date:February 3, 2014
Love this rug and goes great with the shower curtain.
Review 5 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Onlinebuyer12
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great bath mat
Date:January 12, 2014
I got this rug for my bathroom. The aqua is beautiful, perfect fit....and I got an excellent deal. It is a beautiful rug.
Review 6 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
backhome
Location:Sharon, Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bathroom rugs
Date:December 21, 2013
Nice pattern and color I washed them once and some threads have already come loose on both rugs. unhappy with quality
Review 7 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kipper
Location:Princeton, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:December 6, 2013
great design, good quality, stays in place love the aqua color. Adds a little of pizzazz to our bath.
Review 8 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JKal
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Does Not Wear Well
Date:December 3, 2013
I decided to splurge a little and order this rug for our new Master Bath. The color in Grey is lovely and the pattern gives a very updated look. However, this rug does not wear well after a few months of use. It has held up with washing, but is looking more and more worn out. The pile has flattened quite a bit and the color seems to have faded. The edging looks ratty. May be an ok choice for a guest bathroom.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fandweller
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Bath Rug
Date:November 23, 2013
We got the birch color for our newly remodeled bathroom and it's really pretty. Got it on sale, otherwise would have been expensive at full price.
Review 10 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emily1
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect choice
Date:November 23, 2013
This rug was a perfect choice for my bathroom. Nice soft color, elegant looking and washes easily.
Review 11 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
egrmomma38
Location:East Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wondering about qualtiy?
Date:August 29, 2013
I love this rug, great color and size. Soft under the feet and looks really great! A sophisticated look for the bathroom.
The first time I washed it, the binding came loose. I will be calling to see what can be done. I have two, one did this, the other one did not.
Review 12 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoisE
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful
Date:August 28, 2013
This rug is beautiful and for the price you cannot beat it. I purchased the size 2 in lime green. Very soft , the design is as described and the rug stays in place. Well worth every cent.
Review 13 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CincyGirl
Location:Cincinnati
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great rug
Date:August 28, 2013
This rug beat my expectations. Great size for my shower and really dressed up my bathroom. High quality material and you can machine wash!
Review 14 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CRNP
Location:North Haverhill, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Bath rugs
Date:August 12, 2013
I totally love my new bath rug! I stays in place, and doesn't "float" around my bathroom. It washes well, without any color loss. The only thing I would like to change is that this rug is not available in the pink that matches the towels.
Review 15 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gpink17
Location:Oak Park
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome Rug!
Date:July 11, 2013
I'm kicking myself for not purchasing this sooner! It completes my bathroom and makes it so much more inviting
Review 16 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EB53
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great bath mat!
Date:June 15, 2013
We're very happy with this looped pile mat mat. Color was as shown and we're delighted with the purchase.
Review 17 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Loraine
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bath rug
Date:June 3, 2013
Waited to write review so I could wash and use! Good product. The design was the reason for the purchase!!! Looks great in the bath.
Review 18 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Viva2
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice,quality bath rug
Date:June 2, 2013
This well constructed rug adds a little warm to my hard surface floors. It also is a lovely way to prevent slips while getting ready in the morning. Its natural fibers do not cause my allergies to react and are soft to the touch. I highly recommend this bath rug.
Review 19 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whim
Location:NE Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Atypical Bath Rug
Date:May 21, 2013
I purchased Size 2 in sand. Although I haven't washed it yet, the size is perfect. The best part is its design...a soft bath rug that doesn't look like a bath rug. It adds subtle design to the bath w/o being garish. Love it!
Review 20 for Château Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lauren11
Location:philadelphia, pa
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love it!
Date:May 11, 2013
Very happy with this purchase. Had to wait 2 months because it was back-ordered, but it was totally worth it!
1 2 next>>