Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls

A fall fashion must-have! Cozy inside and out, this irresistible faux-fur jacket will make her feel like a starlet. Wear with anything for just the right infusion of fabulousness. Zip front. Ribbed cuffs. Poly. By Widgeon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 of 52100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buyer2013
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Absolutely beautiful!
Date:February 14, 2014
My daughter wore this jacket last winter and this winter. We have the grey jacket. It is beautiful and soft. I would order another in her size but they are sold out. I think II will order a jacket two sizes up and save it. That's how much I love the jacket! Enjoy.
Review 2 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hoboaddict
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute jacket!
Date:January 13, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase! I ordered the gray in a sz 8 for my tall 7yr old. The fit is TTS in my opinion. Most importantly, she absolutely loves the jacket!
Review 3 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WinterWondeland
Location:Columbus, Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:January 8, 2014
Very warm, excellent quality. It is just as describe in the website.
Review 4 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annamir
Location:Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Well made, unique, and lovable
Date:January 7, 2014
The quality is excellent. Very well made. Inside of the jacket has got the same material as the outside. Soft and warm and comfy- my daughter loves it.
Review 5 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flamary
Location:naples
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just perfect
Date:December 24, 2013
Purchased as Christmas present for 9 year old granddaughter. I wasn't sure about it when it arrived, but once she put it on and her eyes lit up, it was "just perfect". We purchased the grey.
Review 6 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamsher
Location:Idaho panhandle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Jacket for a cozy season.
Date:November 8, 2013
This jacket is for my granddaughter for Christmas, and it is so soft, warm, and special I know she will love it.
Review 7 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sk8rmom
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Get Ready to Cuddle Up
Date:October 21, 2013
Softest jacket EVER...Like being wrapped in a beautiful blanket...True to size and completely washable...My daughter always wants to "grab her fur" before leaving the house! Would recommend to any girl who wants to be comfortable or fancy!!
Review 8 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TamiT
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Soft Coat
Date:October 9, 2013
My daughter loves this coat. It is very soft and cuddly. Fit true to size, maybe a little room to grow.
Review 9 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JollyGreen
Location:Phenix City, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great buy!
Date:September 9, 2013
Normally gray is not my granddaughters favorite color but she loved the coat. She put it on immediately and didn't want to take it off even though it was 90 degrees outside. Can't wait for the weather to get cooler so she can wear it. Fit is great and the feel is wonderful.
Review 10 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anneken
Location:mpls,mn
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super cute and soft. love them!
Date:August 28, 2013
I bought 2 of these jackets in size 4 for my 2/12 yr old twin girls who are average size and they fit a little big but still very cute. I may even get 2 years out of them which is unheard of at their age. I love this gray, nice change from all the pink I buy them! May even buy some as gifts, especially at a sale price, great value.
Review 11 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sWeber624
Location:Madison CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy, Stylish, Posh
Date:August 26, 2013
Gave this to my 6 year old granddaughter, wow, did everyone wish it came in their size! Totally gorgeous, excellent quality.
Review 12 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmere
Location:Mt. Lebanon, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very Cute!
Date:May 12, 2013
I bought these for my granddaughters for next fall so no one has worn them yet. I bought sizes 4 and 6 (for average sized 3 and 5 yr olds), and they appear to be generously sized. They seem to be very cozy and should be good for late fall/early winter here in PA and again in early spring. In places with more moderate weather they would probably be fine all winter long. Can't wait to give them to them!
Review 13 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 11, 2013
Purchased leopard jacket for my niece.
Item was on sale and was an outstanding value. VERY SOFT....superb find!!!
Review 14 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SOANNIE
Location:CANTON,OHIO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
WONDERFUL
Date:March 7, 2013
My daughter loves it!!!!!She looks like a little cupcake!xoxoxo
GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS!!
Review 15 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zelda1
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
absolutely adorable
Date:February 23, 2013
The quality of this jacket is really wonderful. Looks better than picture, soft comfy and beautiful on my grand daughter. On sale it was a great bargain.
Review 16 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOODGIRL
Location:Dubois, In.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
"Just like wearing a cotton candy"
Date:February 11, 2013
My daughter absolutely loves this coat, is softer than any coat she owns, and comfy, not bulky and the ribbed cuffs a plus, she can wear it for a long time, it is a very versatile coat, dress up or down and it can be worn in many seasons!
Review 17 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K2Mom
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Coziest coat ever
Date:February 11, 2013
I had been eyeing this coat for a while. My girls think it is the softest, coziest thing they have ever felt. I wish it came in adult sizes!
Review 18 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MK108
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft I want to pet it
Date:February 10, 2013
It is so soft! My daughter loves the coat - the coziness and the look of it. I sometimes have a hard time getting her to wear coats - but that's no problem with this one. She happily wears it.
Review 19 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalMomII
Location:N. California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We LOVE this jacket!
Date:February 10, 2013
My girls (5 & 7) don't take them off and they are complimented daily while we are out and about. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is that the zipper stops about 3-4 inches from the collar, leaving the neck exposed. We live in N. Cal, so the weather isn't too too cold, but this would be a big issue if we lived elsewhere. Otherwise, super soft, warm, adorable.
Review 20 for Faux-Fur Jacket by Widgeon - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrooklineMom
Location:Brookline, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What a lovely soft jacket
Date:February 10, 2013
I bought this jacket for my daughter who is 5 and her cousin who is 10. They both adore it being girly girls who love style. This is a well made jacket which looks able to withstand many washings. It is best for spring and fall temps here in the northeast.
1 2 3 next>>