Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls

Witty prints make these sleep shorts totally cute enough for lazing around on the weekend — and our exclusive soft blend of flame-resistant modacrylic and eco-friendly Green Cotton makes them sturdy enough to outlast oodles of sleepovers. Elastic waist. Wide legs. Below-knee length. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Review 1 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lewarr
Love love love!
Date:May 27, 2014
This pj set is so sweet and soft. My daughter loves it!
Review 2 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMWaves
Location:Delaware
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Organic cotton sleep shorts
Date:May 5, 2014
My daughter loves these. Very high quality and super comfy.
Review 3 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SoCAfamily
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very scratchy hemline
Date:April 1, 2014
This is our 3rd season buying these pajamas. My daughter has loved them in the past, but this year the material is not as soft and the stitching on the hem is very scratchy. I am going to have to take the hem up to cover the scratchy thread. Disappointed this year, especially for the price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 14, 2014
We're sorry these sleep shorts did not meet your expectations. Looks like you ordered the Ruched Shorty Pajama previously.
Review 4 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Runs small
Date:March 16, 2014
Got this bottom and matching top in size 12-14, both run small, they fit with no more extra room at all, and my daughter is a skinny 12 years old. Color and quality is nice, 25% off still steep price.
Review 5 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0119
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and comfy
Date:June 23, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter on Sale of the Day! She was wearing it so much I bought a 2nd. She will wear this until the weather gets cool.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EKelly
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cutest summer jammies
Date:June 18, 2013
I bought the mermaid shorts to go with the tank and my daughter loves them. Soft, high quality cotton and cute print. Wish they had more in her size!
Review 7 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elizabet
Location:Southwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and comfy
Date:May 28, 2013
Bought these for my 6 and 9 yr olds and they both love them. Very comfortable, cute and seem to wash/wear well so far. Like the soft, coordinating tanks.
Review 8 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMJD
Location:Haddonfield, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice pajama shorts
Date:April 29, 2013
These are very nice pajama shorts. They are very confortable and perfect for the summer.
Review 9 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kk1249
Location:springfield, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
adorable
Date:April 5, 2013
These jammie shorts are adorable. I love the print. They fit perfectly and are the perfect weight for the spring and summer.
Review 10 for Knit Sleep Shorts - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
llynch
Location:North Carolina
A good compromise......
Date:February 5, 2013
My daughter gets hot in long pants and long sleeved PJs, so these are the perfect compromise. Modest PJs that come to the knee in length. Not too hot, not too cold and with the usual brilliant colors and prints of Garnet Hill. Very satisfied with these.