Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls

Two prints are better than one in this adorable mixed-message dress: the top is striped jersey knit, and the bottom is fresh poplin with a wow of a print. The dual patterns keep the look mod and make it easy to dress up with a shrug and ballet flats or down with flip-flops at the beach. Adjustable spaghetti straps. Elasticized smocking at the waist. Lined skirt. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 2993%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cassbow
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun summer dress
Date:August 30, 2013
This has been my daughters favorite dress this summer and I just love the way it looks on her! I love that the straps are adjustable.
Review 2 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dogs
Location:NJ
very cute
Date:August 29, 2013
cute dress. good fit overall. made well and washed very well
Review 3 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
c888
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute dress
Date:August 20, 2013
The colors are bright and colorful and the dress is well made. My 7 yr-old mentioned how the color of the stripes are not found in the bottom of the dress (butterfly). Kind of strange, but still a nice dress. Love the adjustable straps.
Review 4 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LTerry
Date:August 7, 2013
This dress is so cute and versatile. My daughter loved it and she received many compliments.
Review 5 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANA06
Location:BATON ROUGE, LA.
Date:July 28, 2013
The price was good, quality good, and very comfortable, and looked adorable on!
Review 6 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bolty
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect summer dress for my 6 year old
Date:July 17, 2013
this dress is great! It is comfy on the top, and dressy on the bottom. It has adjustable straps so the fit was easy. My daughter is 6 and I ordered an 8. We got 2 since it was the sale of the day and she has worn them non stop this summer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paly
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great little summer dress
Date:July 15, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it! It is really cute on her!
Review 8 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzy8
Location:Longmeadow, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Summer Dress
Date:July 13, 2013
My girls both LOVE this dress, comfort, adjustable straps, lined all cotton skirt...washes well too! Got this on sale so it was a great value and so adorable!
Review 9 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JennS123
very cute
Date:July 10, 2013
Adorable dress but needs to be hand washed or is a wrinkled mess which is not ideal with childrens clothing.
Review 10 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2kaivi
Location:Reno, NV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great summer dress!
Date:July 10, 2013
Love this dress. True to size. Easy going style and super comfortable.
Review 11 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun summer dress
Date:July 9, 2013
Cute and comfy. Looks great and the lined skirt is a plus. Excellent construction and fabric. Very good value. I would buy again
Review 12 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CristyD
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:July 9, 2013
I bought this dress on sale but love the quality, fit and look of the dress. My six year old loves the comfort of it too. I also like that straps are adjustable.
Review 13 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy23kittycats
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Crazy cute!
Date:July 9, 2013
My picky 12 year old opened the package and couldn't stop talking about the dresses. How in style and cute they were. The top is a thin t-shirt style top with functional strap adjustors. I did not find it to be too thin but perfect for our hot summer days. The bottom is lined in blue and the colors are bright. I have washed this several times and did not find it to wrinkle too much--since I'm not one for ironing I appreciate that. Just make sure you get it straight from the drier =). Our only disappointment was the waist. Not a deal breaker but in the picture the dress appears fitted but in our reality it was not. I would definitely recommend trying this dress--it is adorable and well made.
Review 14 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucyinsky
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So pretty, so versatile
Date:July 7, 2013
Yes, the top is a bit thin, BUT I paid sales price and feel this dress is a steal. I love how the straps are adjustable. (The dress fits TTS, but my daughter is slight.) And my daughter loves the the extra "flounce" under the skirt, making it a dress that works for summer outings both casual and dressy (especially if you add a thin belt at the waist).
Review 15 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the style!
Date:June 29, 2013
My daughter is sensitive to clothing and seams and this is exactly the style dress that she loves. Soft and no thick elastic on the middle. The top tee part is a bit thinner than desired and I'm not sure it will last as long as the skirt part would have, but it's super cute for summer.
Review 16 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ncbchbum23
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVED THIS DRESS!!
Date:June 25, 2013
I bought this dress in a size 6. I have a very tall and slim 5 3/4 daughter (47 1/2 inches tall), so went with the 6. The top was a tad droopy and thin, but I love the fact that you can adjust the straps. The style of the skirt is GREAT! Ironing is a necessity after drying. She coordinated this outfit with cowboy boots and looked adorable.
Review 17 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pody
Location:nh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pheobe dress
Date:June 18, 2013
very cute, my granddaughter loved it! she is six years old. I just had another granddaughter born 6/2 and hazel is her name so I got the same dress for her,so they can match. Cassidy was really pleased with that!!!!! thanks again for another quality item GH!
Review 18 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VTgrandma
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the dresses
Date:June 15, 2013
I purchased two of these dresses for my granddaughters. They both love them. I was not expecting the under slip which helps keep the skirt floating. The ability to make the strap length smaller is very handy also.
Review 19 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jakefam
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Really cute
Date:June 12, 2013
My 5-year old loves this dress and so do I. The top is soft like a t-shirt, but the skirted bottom dresses it up a bit. Super cute!
Review 20 for Phoebe Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heiny
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
super cute dress
Date:June 10, 2013
This fits my 4 year old perfectly and is very cute. She wore it to her cousins high school graduation! You can dress it up, or down.
1 2 next>>