Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Cotton Pajama Pants

Slip into our organically comfy pajama bottoms — in the season's newest floral or charming dots — with a camisole of your choosing. Made from earth-friendly cotton, these pants have the dreamy tendency to get softer with each wash. Full length, with a twill-tape drawstring at the elastic waist. Pure Green Cotton jersey knit. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Review 1 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marcy46
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy!
Date:November 23, 2013
Liked my first pair so much I ordered another. Very comfortable for a wide range of temps.
Review 2 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Socks123
Location:Miami
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and comfy
Date:November 19, 2013
I bought 2 of these in the same color because one color was sold out. They are that comfortable. The green cotton is so relaxing and makes for a beautiful nights sleep. Wish there was a matching top but found some quality tanks online. These pjs are the best!!!!
Review 3 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dustyjanine
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best PJ pants!
Date:October 25, 2013
These are very comfy and warm, A little roomy so don't size up
Review 4 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UpstateSCMom
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pajamas
Date:October 16, 2013
Super soft cotton with just enough stretch. Very comfortable and well made. I wish there were more colors to choose from! They are slightly roomy, so don't order a size up.
Review 5 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
countrygirl317
Location:Granville, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not what I expected
Date:October 13, 2013
I was excited to get these after reading the reviews but the material was just too thin and slick for me. Not my idea of a soft cotton. Admitteedly I did not wash them to find out if there was any difference. They went back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 6, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Green Cotton Pajama Pants did not meet your expectations. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned to try one of our other sleep pants.
Review 6 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zwww
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Green cotton Pyjamas
Date:October 11, 2013
Comfortable and soft. Lovely to sleep in. I have ordered two more pair.
Review 7 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookies
Location:Southeast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cuter than imagined
Date:September 25, 2013
Its a given that these pj pants will be comfy, like all green cotton, but the MODERN FLORAL print is MUCH cuter and better colors (less violet, a bit pinker-with grey and green) than it looks! i bought both when the sale was on. The M is nice and long, shrinks a tiny bit but they wash great and are sooooooo comfy. Could be a deterrent to ever going to work again! :+)
Review 8 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilypod
Location:portland, or
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fit problem
Date:September 21, 2013
altho I don't like the print I bought these for material. too short in stride.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi111
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfortable
Date:August 31, 2013
These are well-constructed pj bottoms. They shrink slightly in the wash/dry, but to just the right size. I'm 5'8", so sometimes find pjs shrink too much. Not these. They are very soft and light weight, so you won't get too hot sleeping in them
Review 10 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlyGirl
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sweet Dreams Are Made of These!!!
Date:August 30, 2013
I am always on the lookout for comfy pajama bottoms and these are my new favs!!! So soft and comfy! I am 5'4" 130lb and between sizes (S) and (M) and went with the (M). They are a wee bit long but I like them that way. I plan on hang drying these so they don't shrink. Sweet Dreams!
Review 11 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcrosby4
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest PJ Ever!
Date:August 29, 2013
I am not a review writer, but these pjs are absolutely the softest I have ever purchased. I am not a "green" buyer per se, but every time I put these pjs on they make me smile. So comfortable, both for lounging and sleeping. The best!
Review 12 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyc12
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 29, 2013
I have loved every set of PJs that I've ordered from Garnet Hill. They are so comfy and last for years!
Review 13 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sara7bella
Location:Talking Rock, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So comfy and cute!
Date:August 29, 2013
Talk about a comfy lounge pant! I love throwing these on. The cotton is deliciously soft. I've never thought of cotton as "luxurious," but I would say that the quality of this organic cotton feels luxurious on the skin. I got the "modern floral" print b/c the other one (my first choice) was on backorder. But this print is cuter and more vibrant in reality than in the photos. I'm happy with it. Even my husband thought they were cute lounge pants, and he's usually oblivious to such things. ;)
Regarding fit, I am a solid 8 in pants, so I got the Medium. When I first saw the pants, I thought they might be too large. But as instructed, I washed them first, and they shrunk down perfectly (and I still have wiggle room).
Overall, these pants are a winner!
Review 14 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gann
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 10, 2013
These pants are so comfortable I could
keep them on all day. Great product.
Review 15 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
la6757taz
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy!!!
Date:June 10, 2013
I'd like to buy more of these -- just wish there were more colors!!! Maybe a 2nd pair in mint dot? Thinking....
Review 16 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PMSF
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Happy pants
Date:May 26, 2013
Super soft, super cute and make me super happy to wear them to bed.
Review 17 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aims2
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these ...best pj pants!
Date:May 18, 2013
I am loving these pants and wish they came in more prints. They do run big, so size down. They will shrink up a little in the wash, but not too bad. What I especially love is that they are 100% COTTON! No poly, etc......VERY hard to find these days. Please GH make these a staple product.
Review 18 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mallory
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
green pajamas
Date:May 14, 2013
these are very comfy. my only issue is that I would like the waist band to be slightly looser. It is absolutely fine for me but could have a tad more give with slightly more fabric in the rise. I ordered a small and generally wear a 6-8 in pants.
Review 19 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
At last!
Date:April 26, 2013
Finally, a pj pant with nice, soft elastic that still does its job and not that ghastly stuff which must be designed to hold up a suspension bridge (yes, flannel pj bottoms - I'm talking about you)!
Washed / dried as directed they shrank to fit me perfectly as full length pants - I am 5' 3", 118lbs.
Very soft, light weight but not flimsy, both colors as pictured. Rise is medium-high but VERY comfortable.
Review 20 for Green Cotton Pajama Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nrhgal
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and Comfy Pajama Pants
Date:April 15, 2013
I love everything about these pajama pants. The color, style and fabric design is very modern and cute. These pants are comfortable for lounging and sleeping, but cute enough to wear running errands. I highly recommend these pajama pants not only because they are the cutest, but also because they are fashioned with eco-friendly green cotton.
1 2 next>>