Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas

BY GARNET HILL FOR EILEEN FISHER A sweep of asymmetry makes Eileen Fisher's supremely soft pajamas pretty unique. The A-line top has a scoop neck, a slightly longer length and 3/4 sleeves. Bottoms are full length, with an easy fit and elastic waistband. Lightweight organic pima cotton. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 2889%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WantsToBeComfy
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Please, please,please get these back for the fall!
Date:July 17, 2013
The are the best, coolest, most comfortable PJs ever! I'm so sad they're sold out! Please get them back in stock soon!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Redhawk
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft and comfy
Date:June 24, 2013
I ordered both PJs and long gown and love them both. I waited for discount to afford, pricey side. I have arthritis bad and they give me so much comfort at night. I have been searching..... for the bathrobe which comes with them and please try to order more. Also, let me know different vendor so I can order. Thanks
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tracy1
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed...
Date:June 24, 2013
I was watching these pajamas, so when they were the sale of the day, I bought them! I was disappointed when they arrived. The fit was okay ... but they are so lightweight in the white, they are see through. You'd have to wear a robe with them if company were in the area! Sadly, they're going back!
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJune 25, 2013
Thanks for your feedback! We're also happy to help you with an exchange for a different color if you'd like. Give us a call at 800-870-3513 if you need any help!
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catania
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
As always, wonderful
Date:June 17, 2013
Eileen Fisher does make wonderful sleep ware. The pajamas are comfortable and attractive. You should be aware that the white ones are lightweight and need a robe if venturing out.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trisker
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
EF pajamas
Date:June 8, 2013
I have several Eileen Fisher pajamas and a nightgown I've bought from Garnet Hill, and this one is one of the best: soft and elegant in White. I always hesitate because of the price, but I love them more than any other sleepwear.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dpj441
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fantastic pj's
Date:June 4, 2013
Eileen Fisher makes the best pajamas. I have several different styles and each one is terrific. The fabric is incredibly soft and cool. the styles are also very flattering. They are pricey but they are made so well that they will last for years and never go out of style.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
njpdc
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best summer pajamas ever
Date:May 31, 2013
These are so comfortable, so flattering and so pretty, I am watching like a hawk for a major sale to treat myself to a pair in another color. I got the rosewater and they are just beautiful; the fabric makes for the nicest pajamas I own.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schoolmarm
Location:Upper Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
SILKY
Date:May 22, 2013
Wonderful fabric, comfortable, never binding. Also washes and dries nicely. Bought one size up but could have ordered my normal M size. They are roomy and don't shrink.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hildee
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely !
Date:May 13, 2013
Very soft and elegant - love the asymmetrical design !
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shookie
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eileen fisher Pajamas
Date:May 7, 2013
I love Eileen Fisher clothes. These PJ's are rather expensive for the quality. I bought the white and they are flowing and comfortable but you can see through the top so they aren't PJ;s to lounge around the house in.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vejay
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Light and comfortable
Date:April 21, 2013
I purchased white in a M it was slightly large and long in the pants but after a washing on cold and damp dry in the dryer. they have shrunk perfectly - not too much. Wish they were a litt less sheer. I would have purchased they grey if it was in stock.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi1952
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 29, 2013
I wear a 10 in most things. I bought the medium and its to big. So I bought another in small. So the sizing is off a bit.
But other than that, it's the nicest way to not get dressed.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoraBC
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Who Knew?
Date:March 28, 2013
That it'd be possible to be so crazy about a pair of pjs? These are just perfect. Extremely lightweight, perfectly comfortable, flattering, and, if pjs can ever be said so, elegant. I actually look forward to that "Ahh!" feeling when I put them on. Kicked myself for spending the money when GH has so many more reasonably priced offerings, but am now thinking I want a second set.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BirdieZ
Location:North of San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfortable and Stylish
Date:March 24, 2013
The fabric is so lightweight that I don't overheat during the night. I wear a 12 but bought a large because I like my sleepwear roomy--they shrank a tiny bit after washing in cold water and drying on delicate--mostly in pant and sleeve length. Very nice color and wonderful delicate cotton fabric.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
penny1
Cute but too big and pricey
Date:March 24, 2013
Smallest size too big for 5'2'' and 110 lb "pear". For the money I would pass.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjcav
Location:Bend, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best pj's ever
Date:March 10, 2013
They are comfortable and look great. Best
of all I feel pretty when I wear them. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
namacabin
Location:northern wisconsin/minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
eileen fisher asym 3/4 pj's
Date:March 9, 2013
Very comfortable, but the color and fabric quality are less than ideal.
Product color is more a pale gray than what is shown. Product held up to washing,so I kept it. Love the style, but wish the fabric had more weight to it.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yarniac
Location:Orange County, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sweet Dreams
Date:March 9, 2013
Eileen Fisher makes the most comfy clothing and her pajamas are no exception. Silky cotton, light as a feather and dreamy.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twoabbys
Location:Santa Ynez Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lovely pj"s
Date:March 5, 2013
These are wonderful pajamas; they are both incredibly comfortable and very pretty.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Asymmetrical Three-Quarter-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Magdalene
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and comfy!
Date:March 3, 2013
Seems to run a little large, I ordered medium, my usual size, am 5'2", 140#, they are very loose and stretchy and quite long in the legs. Great for sleeping. A little baggy for loungewear unless covered with a robe. The gray color does not seem as dark as it appears in the pic. Still, I will wear these lots!
1 2 next>>