Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls

Our classic bikini bottom, always a fave, has a ripple of a ruffle in a contrasting color (the better to wear and pair with any top under the sun). Full elastic waist and leg openings for a stay-put fit. Nylon/spandex with UPF 50+ sun protection. Lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 50100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Review 1 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopbetty
Location:Louisville
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute, great quality, great coverage
Date:August 23, 2014
My girls love these bathing suits because of the cute colors and patterns. I love these bathing suits because of the quality and the coverage they provide for my girls. Every summer, I get my girls two bikinis each so they can mix and match the prints. The suits last through a few seasons until my girls grow out of them. Elastic stays strong. The stitching doesn't break. Great price. Thank you Garnet Hill.
Review 2 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joxa
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Gender:Female
Completely Satisfied
Date:July 4, 2014
Great quality swimsuit. Fits true to size. The colors are vibrant. Provides full coverage and stays in place when dry or wet. This is the first summer that I have purchased swimsuits from Garnet Hill. I will definitely be a return customer for years to come.
Review 3 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatFallsMom
Location:Great Falls, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Suit
Date:June 29, 2014
Cute little suit. Fits well. Pretty design. We bought two last year and one this year.
Review 4 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MVOH
Location:Mobile Al
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great suit
Date:June 15, 2014
Hard to find a bathing suit my daughter and I agree on and this one keeps us both happy
Review 5 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FoxMom3
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Cute Fabric
Date:April 26, 2014
I loved the fabric and the quality of this suit. The blue star fish have a little glitter to them and overall the pattern is adorable. However, I ordered a size 10 for my very tall, slender 9 1/2 year old and the bottoms fit her just fine but the top was way too big width wise. The top has a very wide fit so I returned the top for a size 8 and that top is still way too wide and kind of flares at the bottom. I am very discouraged to say the least because the fabric and overall quality is great. I'm not sure what to do other than take the sides in(which may leave it looking altered) or return the entire suit, both options being somewhat of a hassle. I guess I would say this top is not for tall skinny girls. As for the return process, it was long but acceptable if your not in a hurry for your item.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celieliz
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
super cute bikini bottom
Date:April 22, 2014
My daughter loves these, fit is great and the color is super cute, bought it with the rash guard.
Review 7 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyMamma
Location:Lewisburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great suit
Date:March 11, 2014
My daughters both wore these suits last year and they fit great and held up all year. They are very excited to get new ones and still be able to wear the ones from last year too.
Review 8 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floater
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Second year!
Date:February 20, 2014
I bought some of these mix and match pieces for my granddaughter last year and happily did again this year. The colors, quality and style are perfect for little girls. She loves to mix them up and they always look adorable.
Review 9 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bfly
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute, size 6 ran a little big
Date:February 16, 2014
Got these both for my 4 yr old and 6 yr old. My 4 yr olds fit, but my 6 yr old had a baggy bum. Otherwise totally cute and comfortable.
Review 10 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RCBA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect fit!
Date:February 9, 2014
Perfect fit, true to size and great patterns/colors! Ordered a 7 for my very slim 8 year old and it is great. It looks adorable on her!
Review 11 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WendyMac
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!!
Date:February 5, 2014
Bottom fits true to size, colors are fantastic! I ordered the starfish design for my daughters when the swimsuits were on sale. The material is high quality and my little girls love them!
Review 12 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jswim47
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
nice swimsuit
Date:February 4, 2014
These bottoms are great. They fit my daughter well. They don't sag or stretch out when the get wet. SUPER CUTE!
Review 13 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cofam
Cute suit
Date:August 31, 2013
This is the 2nd suit I have purchased from GH and at the sale price, its a steal. My daughter loves the colors and picked this out herself. We have found it runs slightly big but that's ok as she gets more wear out of it!
Review 14 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gohogsgo
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quality
Date:August 29, 2013
Was super excited to get this in the mail. Runs big, not small. Very bright colors, quality material. We bought for next year. Can't wait till she can wear it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovegirls
Location:milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great bottom
Date:August 28, 2013
Love this swim bottom. Ran a little short in the rise for my daughter but fit really nicely around the legs. Next time, I may size up and compare. Great suit.
Review 16 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nonato7
Location:N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
adorable
Date:August 27, 2013
not too skimpy, wellmade, adorable prints. fits well. We all love it
Review 17 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMelis
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
kids ruffle bikini bottom
Date:August 27, 2013
cute, durable, fits true-to-size. not too skimpy, which is hard to come by these days.
Review 18 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knone
Great for little fishes
Date:August 26, 2013
She picked them out the first day they were in the bin to wear to swimming. I've since ordered 2 more as they are on a GREAT sale.
Review 19 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vivamom
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A cute bikini that keeps you cover
Date:August 12, 2013
The Ruffle Trimmed bikini bottom is super cute and fits perfectly. My daughter is 8 yrs. old and tall for her age, so I was worried that it wouldn't cover completely and thankfully it did. She's able to run free and comfortably without having to pull or and tug for coverage.
Review 20 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fenney5
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Coverage
Date:August 4, 2013
I love garnet hill swim wear! I have a very skinny 7 year old and was not keen on buying a two piece yet. These bottoms have great coverage and they are so stinking cute!!!! love it!!!!
1 2 3 next>>