Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls

Our classic bikini bottom, always a fave, has a ripple of a ruffle in a contrasting color (the better to wear and pair with any top under the sun). Full elastic waist and leg openings for a stay-put fit. Nylon/spandex with UPF 50+ sun protection. Lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyMamma
Location:Lewisburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great suit
Date:March 11, 2014
My daughters both wore these suits last year and they fit great and held up all year. They are very excited to get new ones and still be able to wear the ones from last year too.
Review 2 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floater
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Second year!
Date:February 20, 2014
I bought some of these mix and match pieces for my granddaughter last year and happily did again this year. The colors, quality and style are perfect for little girls. She loves to mix them up and they always look adorable.
Review 3 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bfly
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute, size 6 ran a little big
Date:February 16, 2014
Got these both for my 4 yr old and 6 yr old. My 4 yr olds fit, but my 6 yr old had a baggy bum. Otherwise totally cute and comfortable.
Review 4 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RCBA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect fit!
Date:February 9, 2014
Perfect fit, true to size and great patterns/colors! Ordered a 7 for my very slim 8 year old and it is great. It looks adorable on her!
Review 5 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WendyMac
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!!
Date:February 5, 2014
Bottom fits true to size, colors are fantastic! I ordered the starfish design for my daughters when the swimsuits were on sale. The material is high quality and my little girls love them!
Review 6 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jswim47
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
nice swimsuit
Date:February 4, 2014
These bottoms are great. They fit my daughter well. They don't sag or stretch out when the get wet. SUPER CUTE!
Review 7 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cofam
Cute suit
Date:August 31, 2013
This is the 2nd suit I have purchased from GH and at the sale price, its a steal. My daughter loves the colors and picked this out herself. We have found it runs slightly big but that's ok as she gets more wear out of it!
Review 8 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gohogsgo
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quality
Date:August 29, 2013
Was super excited to get this in the mail. Runs big, not small. Very bright colors, quality material. We bought for next year. Can't wait till she can wear it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovegirls
Location:milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great bottom
Date:August 28, 2013
Love this swim bottom. Ran a little short in the rise for my daughter but fit really nicely around the legs. Next time, I may size up and compare. Great suit.
Review 10 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nonato7
Location:N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
adorable
Date:August 27, 2013
not too skimpy, wellmade, adorable prints. fits well. We all love it
Review 11 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMelis
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
kids ruffle bikini bottom
Date:August 27, 2013
cute, durable, fits true-to-size. not too skimpy, which is hard to come by these days.
Review 12 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knone
Great for little fishes
Date:August 26, 2013
She picked them out the first day they were in the bin to wear to swimming. I've since ordered 2 more as they are on a GREAT sale.
Review 13 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vivamom
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A cute bikini that keeps you cover
Date:August 12, 2013
The Ruffle Trimmed bikini bottom is super cute and fits perfectly. My daughter is 8 yrs. old and tall for her age, so I was worried that it wouldn't cover completely and thankfully it did. She's able to run free and comfortably without having to pull or and tug for coverage.
Review 14 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fenney5
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Coverage
Date:August 4, 2013
I love garnet hill swim wear! I have a very skinny 7 year old and was not keen on buying a two piece yet. These bottoms have great coverage and they are so stinking cute!!!! love it!!!!
Review 15 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egrmomma38
Location:East Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great swim suit
Date:July 21, 2013
We love these suits. they hold up well.
my daughter didn't love the ruffles though.
We have 2, that is all she wears.
Review 16 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judimcd
Location:Ringwood, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Swim bottoms
Date:July 19, 2013
These swim bottoms are cute and fully cover my daughters diaper :) She looks adorable and the bottoms stay put-- no drooping.
Review 17 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamalina
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Cute & Covers
Date:July 15, 2013
I bought this with the tankini. The style is cute and stays put in the back while swimming, so good coverage in the back without being old fashioned. We loved the Hawaiian floral, so cute. I know it will wear well. We have a friend's suit from last summer & looks new.
Review 18 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AD123
Order two sizes smaller
Date:July 8, 2013
This swim suit is so cute and the fabric is wonderful! But, we tried several sizes before it fit. My daughter usually wears a 10 or 12 in swimsuits, but for this one we had to order an 8.
Review 19 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paperpreserves
Cute and functional and not skimpy!
Date:June 29, 2013
These bottoms are great! My almost 7 year old is not super thin and has a round butt and these provide plenty of rear coverage and she says they don't ride up her bottom at all. The ruffle is added cuteness! I got her a size 10 bottom to go with a size 8 tankini top. I like to size up for the extra coverage. Not too big at all!
Review 20 for Ruffle-Trimmed Bikini Bottom - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute, not sure about ruffle
Date:June 29, 2013
I bought these bottoms and the board shorts for my daughter to go with the tankini top. She prefers the shorts b/c the ruffle seems to bother her or she wears the GH top with another pair of bottoms. She prefers a bottom with a wider side. She's 9 and I got her the 8 and it fits well.
1 2 3 next>>