Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls

Board shorts are anything but boring, especially in groovy graphic patterns like these. She can slip these boards over a bathing suit (they're made of water-resistant fabric with UPF 50+ sun protection) or team them with a tee and scoot around town. A pop of color contrast at the waist and binding adds a splash of fun. Elastic waist with drawcord. Rounded vents. 100% nylon with UPF protection. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4mimi
Location:Plymouth, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Seasude Biard Shorts
Date:March 4, 2014
Good quality material. Great print. Granddaughters loved it. Just need to wait for the warmer weather.
Review 2 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3ofus
Date:February 4, 2014
The shorts fit well and dry fast. My daughter hasn't worn them yet but we tried them on and they fit true to size.
Review 3 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitney1
Location:boston, ma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great piece
Date:September 3, 2013
These were a terrific addition to the summer camp/pool wardrobe. they are easy on/of and dry quickly, so she never complained about transitioning activities. My daughter is 7 and loved them (we bought 4 pairs) and she wore and size 8 and will be able to use them again next summer. They were a little big, but provided great coverage!
Review 4 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K2CA
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Swim Shorts Run a Bit Big
Date:August 26, 2013
My daughter loves these shorts that match her swimsuit. It's hard to find good swim shorts for girls. But they do seem to run a bit larger than the swimsuit sizing. But she'll grow into them.
Review 5 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acallison
Location:tulsa,ok
Stylish Bathing suits
Date:July 19, 2013
Very pleased with this product. So cute! Very well made and sizing accurate. Super fast shipping. Very please customer :-)
Review 6 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zuzu12
Location:ferrisburgh, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice for the price
Date:July 1, 2013
As always Garnet Hill's colors and patterns drew me in. I ordered one pair of these for my 9 year old daughter heading off to camp. Once she tried them on and gave me the thumbs up, we ordered two more. they are the perfect weight and go with everything!
Review 7 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Kids love them and me too!
Date:June 11, 2013
Really cute patterns and colors. I bought the polka dot for all my girls mostly b/c they liked that one the best out of what was available. They love the fact that they can wear shorts that can get wet and dry quickly. I bought size 6 for my 8 & 9 year old slim daughters so I'd say order a size down. Cute!
Review 8 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ViviM
Location:Cumming,GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful cool shorts!
Date:June 11, 2013
Our granddaughter is going to love these colorful fish design shorts. Nice style and quality!
Review 9 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCNANA1
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too cute!
Date:June 11, 2013
Love the fish pattern. Am only sorry the other swimwear in this pattern sold out before I could order.
Review 10 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zada22
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Great for the pool
Date:June 9, 2013
It is cool to wear these board shorts over a one-piece bathing suit. They will feel really loose, so that makes them comfortable.
Review 11 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I've got size 14 for my
Date:May 31, 2013
daughter. she usually wears size 14 bottoms. she reports they fit good. trying new feels kind of tight. will see how it will be in the water.
Review 12 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
twinsand2more
Location:salem, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great colors
Date:March 18, 2013
I love the vibrant colors of these shorts and the quality is nice - if they hold the color through the wash. I do have to note that I ordered 2 pairs in the same size and one pair was significantly larger in the waist. I emailed customer service and they did send another pair so I can mail the first pair back for a credit.
Review 13 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoppin4Sophia
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gigantic!
Date:March 14, 2013
I purchased the blue and green chevron print shorts to match the bikini for my slender 7-year old. Due to the sizes only coming in 2, 4, 6, 8, etc., I decided to order the 8 since she is on the taller end. These shorts were enormous! I'm a women's size 4 and they almost fit me! Ridiculous sizing on each of the four pieces of swimwear purchased from Garnet Hill.
Review 14 for Seaside Board Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TWINGIRL
Location:ALABAMA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute!
Date:January 21, 2013
Precious! Don't miss these!! Great fit! Great price!