Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls

These sunny, color-saturated shorts are made from the same great fabric as our skinny jeans, with cuffs to roll up or down and an internal adjustable waistband for a perfect fit. We bet she'll live in these from now through the end of summer. Lower rise in front, with good coverage at the back. Zip fly. Five-pocket styling. Tennis-length inseam with cuff rolled; above-knee, unrolled. Cotton/spandex denim or twill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRR2005
Great shorts, wish they had fit
Date:June 19, 2013
We ordered a 6 based on the size chart, but they were a bit on the small side and all of the 7's were out of stock...in every color! These shorts were so cute and would have been great for school. We got the skinny jeans in the same pink color, just as cute, but can't really wear them right now.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJune 19, 2013
Thanks for your note. We're sorry to hear you missed out on the correct size for your daughter, but have shared your sizing feedback with our team to review. If there is anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to get in touch at 800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wnymomof2
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice and modest
Date:June 3, 2013
These shorts were perfect for my daughter who is very particular about how her shorts are cut. Her only complaint is that the care tag is poorly placed and rubs on her thigh and is bothersome
Review 3 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slk1119
Location:Benton, AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These shorts are great!
Date:May 20, 2013
My granddaugher loves these shorts along with Nana (me) and her Mom. The adjustable length is great and the colors are vibrate and so pretty. When I ordered the green and the berry color were gone. I ordered white, yellow, blackberry, and plan to order the peach color today. I will order these early next year in every color.
Review 4 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:May 3, 2013
Bought a total of 5 pairs of these for my 2 daughters. They fit great and are high quality. A little pricey!
Review 5 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stitcher
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adorable!
Date:April 30, 2013
My granddaughter loves these shorts! They are suitable for school and seem to run true to size.
Review 6 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kristykat
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Too Big and Too Long
Date:February 22, 2013
First let me say that these shorts are not cuffed. They come uncuffed and they are long--like Bermuda Shorts long. You can roll them up of course, but they don't stay rolled and it isn't neat and tidy looking like a cuffed short that is sewn that way. Secondly, they are HUGE in the waist. My daughter is 3.5 years old and in the 50th percentile on weight and height: i.e. average. And these shorts slide off her body unless tightened significantly in the waistband. But when they are tightened enough, the waistband is so cinched up that it looks like these are a paperbag waist short from 1992. Just wish they were a little smaller all over. I guess she can definitely get a couple of years out of them, but in the meantime they are kind of sloppy. The color is beautiful and the material is buttery soft. I just wish the fit was a little better. And don't call them "Cuffed Jean Shorts" when they are not cuffed!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuffed Jean Shorts - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommycakes
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought these for both of my girls. I love them and so do the girls!