Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls

Sporty and shorty: our playground-friendly pull-on skirt (with built-in shorts, thank you very much) has a double-layer contrast waistband and ruched waist. She can fold it higher or lower at the waist like the big girls. Above-knee length, with attached tennis-length shorts. Side pockets are ready to collect treasures. In comfy Green Cotton with a hint of spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Review 1 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable, a longer skort
Date:November 20, 2013
My 9 year old loves this skort enough that we have a few of them. They are a more modest length than many skorts -- the 8 hits her right above the knee. And they are comfortable and wash well.
Review 2 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof2
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect school skirt!
Date:September 27, 2013
Love this skirt because it washes well and the attached shorts make it a great option for school. My little girl loves to wear it which is why we have 3!
Review 3 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Absolutely Adorable
Date:September 25, 2013
These are wonderful, especially if you have an active daughter. They are super soft and so well made. The colors and patterns are adorable. Look cute with GH leggings and boots. My daughter loves them!
Review 4 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missywks
Location:Wichita, KS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect skort for an active girl!
Date:September 16, 2013
I purchased 2 of these skorts when they were "Sales of the Day," and I cannot say enough good things about this skort. The length is a bit longer than the typical skort, making it more like a skirt and dressier. Good quality, great colors--A+++++++++++++
Review 5 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
runbuddy
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Daughter LOVES this!
Date:September 13, 2013
My daughter LOVES this scooter. She wears it every chance she gets. Another great purchase from GH!
Review 6 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramcracker
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute as a Button
Date:September 13, 2013
The Easy Green Cotton Scooter is perfect. The fabric is wonderful and the color combos are fun. My granddaughters loved them. The sale price was amazing.
Review 7 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alebov
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for school
Date:September 13, 2013
I bought two scooters for my daughter and very happy with them - they are very versatile - could be dressed up or down, and very practical for school, washing very well, great material.
Review 8 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaycie
Location:Youngstown, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for an active girl
Date:September 10, 2013
My 10yo granddaughter never sits still and can be hard on clothes. I got her this skort with the coordinating t-shirt. She loved it, and it has stood up very well to her abuse. Thanks, GH.
Review 9 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pisendel
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter loves this
Date:September 10, 2013
Wonderfully soft cotton, great design and easy care has made this a favorite of both my daughter and I. It looks great and is perfect for school. We were so lucky to pick it up on sale!
Review 10 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality, but...
Date:September 9, 2013
I love the quality of GH green cotton, so soft!, but this skirt just wasn't as flattering on. It is a bit short and the pockets make it not as slim fitting as my girls like. Great pattern combinations, though! Seemed to run TTS.
Review 11 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy23kittycats
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
This is a WINNER
Date:September 5, 2013
Let me start by saying that we have bought almost every skort GH has produced in the past couple of years with a few hits and misses. This went on clearance and I bought one in a size 12 for my 9 yr 57 1/2 inch and 76 pound daughter. When the fall style came out we purchased all 3 colors.
Why do we love them? Lets start with the waist. The waist fits perfectly--with some of the skirts in the past the waist has been slightly too big and the style was heavy creating a pull down effect. The fold over waist can be adjusted to her liking.
The length. This is an area we have problems with in other brands--and one of the reasons I have turned to GH. They are almost always long enough Her inseam is approx. 26 1/2 in and the size 12 came to just above the knee.
Of course the bonuses are the pockets, shorts and the great colors/fabrics.
Please don't change and keep making these skorts as we will keep buying them =)!!
Review 12 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatShops
Location:ATlanta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
fun colors, great fit
Date:September 5, 2013
I got the polka dot skort in grape and it's so bright and cheery. Great quality, as always. My daughter hasn't quite figured out what to do with the rolled waist, but that's minor...
Review 13 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie25
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great skort
Date:September 4, 2013
This is a really cute basic that goes with everything. The sizing is slightly big, but the length is perfect. The fabric is really soft. Love GH and love the green cotton!
Review 14 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleliz
Location:Savannah, Ga
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Play date skirt
Date:September 2, 2013
My eight year old daughter loves this skirt. It is the perfect play date grab and go- comfortable, cute, and convenient! The pockets are great for holding treasures, and the built in shorts are handy too.
Review 15 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaterpillarRoll
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and comfy, wish length was a bit longer
Date:September 1, 2013
These are just lovely. The shorts part isn't too baggy, the cotton is so soft. I only wish they were a little longer in length...once I wash them, I'm afraid they will shrink and not be quite long enough for the school dress code. I also am not sure why they come in even numbered sizes only - my kids are right between sizes, so I ordered down a size to make sure the waist wasn't too big (but sacrificing length). However, they are soft and comfy and the kids love them and especially love that they have POCKETS which I LOVE. It's always nice to have pockets to stash a couple of tissues and I always prefer to buy dresses or skirts with pockets! Great value with the Labor Day sale, and black is a uniform color but with that pop of pink at the waist which won't show underneath a uniform shirt, my girls are happy
Review 16 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cofam
Girly but practical
Date:August 31, 2013
My daughter loves skirts so this was a perfect choice with the built in shorts for school play. Very cute and purchased two.
Review 17 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jpk1
Location:Raleigh, nc
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality skort
Date:August 31, 2013
Bought three of these skorts for my two daughters. They are very well made and run on the larger side. Both girls loved them!
Review 18 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KDO1
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So Soft and Comfortable
Date:August 29, 2013
The cotton is super soft. The length is perfect for school.
Review 19 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuZeQ
Location:WDC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute skirt
Date:August 4, 2013
This is a great item for summer -- short but not shorts.
Review 20 for Easy Green Cotton Scooter - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annien
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality
Date:July 21, 2013
I bought both the scooter and a t-shirt for my granddaughters 9th birthday. Both myself and her mom was impressed by the quality of the cotton. Excellent quality. I love Garnet Hill clothing both for myself and my granddaughter.
1 2 next>>