Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls

A pocket of color-block gives this boxy tee a sporty vibe — as cute on tots as it is cool on tweens. A high-low hem and dolman sleeves up the hipness factor. Side vents. Lightweight 100% cotton, garment-washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 2085%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chapchi
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 7, 2014
Gave as a gift recipient loves this top; great color's
Review 2 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great colors and quality
Date:November 20, 2013
We have a ton of these shirts and have been really pleased with how they're wearing -- they still look great after being worn and washed for months and months. The stripes, especially, were a hit with my tween.
Review 3 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
angelakc
Location:texas
Quality not great
Date:September 27, 2013
I bought this in one of the striped versions and the stripes were not straight. It looks like the shirt was cut poorly. For the price I paid (sale + discount) I can't really complain, but this will be going straight into my daughter's "getting dirty" drawer, which is usually reserved for clothes that are too stained or worn to wear out in public.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 14, 2013
We want you to be completely satisfied with your Color-Block Knit Tee. We will have a Customer Care Specialists contact you.
Review 4 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txnana
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Another Hit
Date:September 22, 2013
My granddaughter liked this t-shirt so much , I went back for the multi stripe. Wears and washes well. Too cute!
Review 5 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
c888
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great shirt
Date:September 16, 2013
Really nice quality and bight colors. Unique with the different colors for a t-shirt. Fits well.
Review 6 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matri
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bought on Sale
Date:September 14, 2013
and feel very lucky. Really cute and with a child who LOVES pockets, the shirts were a hit!
Review 7 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabh63
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
classic tee shirt
Date:September 14, 2013
Gave these to a friend's daughters, ages 11 and 19. They look good and fit great on both girls. This is a basic tee with an extra pizzaz pocket. Colors are pretty, too!
Review 8 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britgirl
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A Great Buy
Date:September 13, 2013
A really great purchase, the t-shirt is great quality and will go with many wardrobe items. Superb value for money
Review 9 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zip01742
Location:Concord, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pocket in a different color - WOW!
Date:September 10, 2013
That statement was not said by my granddaughter, but by her older brother. Too bad GH doesn't have T-shirts for 7 year old boys! The cotton is of good quality and the T is soft. The standout pink pocket is just the right touch on a white T. A size 5 for an almost 5 year old is perfect for now and the beginning of Pre-K. Happy days..'.
Review 10 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful and cute
Date:September 7, 2013
Nice knit tee for girls. Great material and it washes beautifully.
Review 11 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome color- block tops
Date:September 7, 2013
Love the quality and vibrant colors of these knit tops. My daughter especially loved softness and the different colored pocket.
Review 12 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mami
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice and affordable
Date:August 29, 2013
We really like this top. It fits very nice and the price was just wright!
Review 13 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nothing special
Date:June 11, 2013
I bought this on sale, it's just ok. I'd say it runs a bit small. I bought a medium for my slim 9 year old and it looks pretty tiny. The cotton is very thin and my daughter prefers her t's with more glitter or cute designs.
Review 14 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCNANA1
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great T
Date:June 11, 2013
Love the multi-color block pattern. Will go with everything in her wardrobe.
Review 15 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julynn
Location:ND
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice summer shirt
Date:June 3, 2013
Bright colors! This shirt can be worn with shorts, jeans, even your maxi skirt.
Review 16 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
It's wider than any other Tee of this size
Date:May 31, 2013
I have a skinny girl that wears size 8 shirts. she can't wear this one yet. It's so wide that it looks funny. it's like she tries to wear larger size. Will try to exchange for smaller size. maybe it won't be too short.
Review 17 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slk1119
Location:Benton, AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and Comfy
Date:May 20, 2013
Got this one for my granddaughter. It looks very comfortable. She was happy with it. It should be worn lots this summer and even into early fall with jeans.
Review 18 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
turtlemama
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute
Date:April 23, 2013
Love the colors. Bought several solid and stripes for 11 yo. She is really likes them, too. Fabric is very soft. Disappointed in the thickness of material. Not paper thin like many tees are now, but not what I would call substantial either. I like a heavyweight cotton than can take some abuse. Also, while the shirts are not nearly as slim fitting as many are cut now, it's a stretch to call them boxy. Our shirts are much trimmer in cut than picture seems to indicate. They fit my slim daughter easily, but will not pass down to my next daughter who has a sturdier build. For a slimmer child who wants a dressier tee, these are perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarolT
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and light-weight
Date:April 16, 2013
Purchased for my granddaughter. She loves it and wants another one. Fits her very well; the sizing is perfect. She says she likes the color and loves how soft the fabric is against her skin.
Review 20 for Color-Block Knit Tee - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Stripes are just as cute as they look!
Date:February 13, 2013
I was looking at these striped tops, thinking they are so interesting, lots of colors and could be really cute; they are! All the details, different colors, pocket, fit, it's really well done! I predict these will run out....They run TTS.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.