Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls

This groovy tank is a swingy blend of pretty and sporty. With its gathers at the front, ruffles on the placket, and crochet racerback, she can pair it with a twirly skirt or dress it down with shorts or skinny jeans. In candy pastels that are pretty sweet. Color-block accents. High-low hem. Pure cotton, garment-washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChicagoMomof2
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute summer top
Date:December 5, 2013
Purchased the purple tank, very cute and nice fabric. Great price when on clearance. Looks great with white summer shorts.
Review 2 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nasi2012
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome top!
Date:September 13, 2013
My daughter love this top. The fabric is very soft and it fits her very good. This is the first time I bought clothes for her at Garnet Hill and I promised it won't be the last.
Review 3 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mically
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
adorable details
Date:June 24, 2013
I got this for my littlest daughter in pink when the zoey knit dress was sold out in her size. It's soft floaty top, long enough on her to be a tunic. The crochet back is absolutely adorable. A top quality summer buy that she'll get several seasons out of.
Review 4 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
carolina009
Location:miami beach
Gender:Female
Best shirt of the season!
Date:June 17, 2013
I ordered these shirts for my twin girls and although I knew I liked them online, I was surprised at the quality, comfort and unique styling when I saw them in person. The contrasting colors (especially the green/purple) looks amazing and the details are just exquisite; from the buttons, to the crochet racerback. They are my favorite and the twins favorite as well!! Paired with Garnett hill white denim shorts- just perfect!
Review 5 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingermom
Location:North Shore Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a great tween compromise
Date:June 11, 2013
My eleven year old daughter and I don't always agree on clothing. We purchased this tank in green and pink. It has plenty of coverage and is loose enough to be cool on a hot summer day, but also has a fun lace detail on the back and cute color blocking that get the thumbs up from my daughter. Fit is true to size.
Review 6 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slk1119
Location:Benton, AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top!
Date:May 20, 2013
When my granddaughter saw the things I had gotten her from Garnet Hill, she immediately wanted to try on this top first. It is so cute! Big hit with the grand and also a hit with her Mom and me.
Order this one. You won't be sorry.
Review 7 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Favorite tank!
Date:February 13, 2013
This is my new favorite tank for my girls. It's a little hard to see but that crochet in the back is open to the skin of course, rather than backed by any fabric. It's super cute! The purple, green and turquoise goes perfectly with the new polka dot leggings and bike shorts which is absolutely adorable. I know it's a bit much for a tank, but I bet my daughter will wear this more than the others, and look at all that detail with the different colors, fabric, buttons, etc. It is very soft and seems well made too. Runs TTS.
Review 8 for Zoey Knit Tank - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danreview
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
loved them
Date:February 10, 2013
My daughter chose these tops from the catalog. I was very pleased when we recieved them. They are very soft, adorable on ,and true to size. Wished I had ordered all 3 colors.