Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top

The art of the tee: our embroidered V-neck top takes a floral approach with Mexican-inspired artwork. Three-quarter sleeves Classic fit Hip length Cotton/modal blend Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
41
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
0
142 of 15095%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Review 1 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Canton,ma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
V neck top
Date:January 16, 2016
I would have given this a five slightly small through the bust, keeping it because got it on sale..
Review 2 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
beautiful, but
Date:October 15, 2015
i returned, because the chest was too tight for my 34c size in the small
Review 3 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:quincy, ma
just OK if you're short
Date:September 26, 2015
Someday I'll learn not to order items that don't come in petite. The sale price and pretty embroidery seduced me, but this shirt is really not flattering on me. The length would be OK if the fabric was more substantial and the cut more fitted, but the thin fabric and loose fit just looks kind of blah and matronly. I'm 5'3" and busty and ordered M. I considered trying a small, but it would probably be too tight on top. Oh well -- probably will not wear often.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 30, 2015
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and know that you can always do a return or freight free exchange. We will be happy to suggest to our Design Team that more petite sizes would be helpful!
Review 4 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Casual but special
Date:September 20, 2015
The embroidery makes a comfortable knit top into something nicer. The three-quarter sleeves will make it wearable for more seasons. I like the way it fits (runs true to size).
Review 5 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely top
Date:September 16, 2015
I got this top in blue color size XS for my 14 years old daughter. It looks very pretty on her, the embroidery and quality of material are very nice. Flattering fit and a great deal on SOD. Thanks, GH!
Review 6 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great shirt!
Date:July 31, 2015
I love this shirt. Super comfortable. Love having a stylish casual option in the closet.
Review 7 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable top
Date:July 27, 2015
This top is so cute. I love the embroidered design accenting the neckline. The only thing I wish is that there was more of some other kind of material in the top that kept it from wrinkling when it's worn. At the end of the day you have wrinkles in the arm bends. Other than that it's great!
Review 8 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely top
Date:May 15, 2015
Love this shirt. Good quality, nice fit. Don't order down though , it fits true to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:columbia md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 14, 2015
the top was lovely but I had forgotten how much I dislike ivory. I prefer white, particularly for summer. Otherwise a lovely piece.
Review 10 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice top
Date:May 7, 2015
I am not as enamored with this top as other reviewers, but I don't have anything like it so I kept it. The V-neck is much lower than expected but the embroidery is very nice. I normally wear a small, but ordered a med as I didn't want a clingy top. Fits nice (not too loose) in a med.
Review 11 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Saint Paul MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flattering
Date:May 6, 2015
Love it. It has a very flattering neckline, not at all dowdy. Medium fits true to size and it fits nicely without being too snug. I got this on sale and will definitely get more when the price drops again.
Review 12 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty shirt
Date:April 25, 2015
This is a very pretty shirt. I ordered the medium at first and it was a little snug. I don't like shirts that hug you so I returned it and got two of them in a size large. I figured that when I washed them they would shrink a bit which is why I ordered the large. I am 5'5, 140 pounds, and a 34D. I also like that it covers the arms. I do get quite a few compliments on this shirt.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Poughkeepsie, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:April 19, 2015
Lovely comfortable top, looks great with black pants - very becoming neckline you can dress up with a necklace or not.
Review 14 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
thin fabric
Date:April 18, 2015
This is a nice shirt, true to size and looks good. Fabric is thin, and needs camisole underneath, and because of this I returned it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 5, 2015
We're sad to hear this top didn't meet your expectations. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different item that will better suit you.
Review 15 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Top
Date:April 4, 2015
Loved the color and embroidery, but the material was thin and the top was not flattering, so sadly returned.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 9, 2015
Thank you for your note! We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one of our great tops.
Review 16 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle,Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty top
Date:April 3, 2015
This top is pretty. It is,however, sized so that the large felt like a small or a small -medium,and I had to return it.
Review 17 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southern California
works as I hoped
Date:March 26, 2015
I bought this top to go with a new necklace and it works great. It is a bit more form fitting than I usually wear but I am happy with the top.
Review 18 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, Az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wanted to Love!
Date:March 25, 2015
I bought the Ivory in XL and although it was beautiful in appearance, it runs small and I didn't care for the fit as it was too snug. I always buy a size larger to make room for shrinkage, etc.and a loose fitting but what I received didn't fit that way. Wish they made a size larger in tops. Will have to return.
Review 19 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Many compliments
Date:March 20, 2015
I bought this in the Fall so the colors are a little different. Mine is guava - similar to the coral shown here. The weight of the fabric is perfect - not too heavy, not too thin - and everybody loves it. I ordered a large as I'm a 36DD and I had to wash and shrink as the cleavage was super low but now it fits perfectly. Wore it through the winter and will pull it out for summer too.
Review 20 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NE Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
soft and pretty
Date:March 11, 2015
This tee is so soft and lovely .The embroidery is beautiful. It is lightweight, but that will make it perfect for Spring into Summer. Got it on sale, so a very good purchase!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>