Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top

The art of the tee: our embroidered V-neck top takes a floral approach with Mexican-inspired artwork. Three-quarter sleeves Classic fit Hip length Cotton/modal blend Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
138 of 14595%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Review 1 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great shirt!
Date:July 31, 2015
I love this shirt. Super comfortable. Love having a stylish casual option in the closet.
Review 2 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable top
Date:July 27, 2015
This top is so cute. I love the embroidered design accenting the neckline. The only thing I wish is that there was more of some other kind of material in the top that kept it from wrinkling when it's worn. At the end of the day you have wrinkles in the arm bends. Other than that it's great!
Review 3 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely top
Date:May 15, 2015
Love this shirt. Good quality, nice fit. Don't order down though , it fits true to size.
Review 4 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:columbia md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 14, 2015
the top was lovely but I had forgotten how much I dislike ivory. I prefer white, particularly for summer. Otherwise a lovely piece.
Review 5 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice top
Date:May 7, 2015
I am not as enamored with this top as other reviewers, but I don't have anything like it so I kept it. The V-neck is much lower than expected but the embroidery is very nice. I normally wear a small, but ordered a med as I didn't want a clingy top. Fits nice (not too loose) in a med.
Review 6 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Saint Paul MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flattering
Date:May 6, 2015
Love it. It has a very flattering neckline, not at all dowdy. Medium fits true to size and it fits nicely without being too snug. I got this on sale and will definitely get more when the price drops again.
Review 7 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty shirt
Date:April 25, 2015
This is a very pretty shirt. I ordered the medium at first and it was a little snug. I don't like shirts that hug you so I returned it and got two of them in a size large. I figured that when I washed them they would shrink a bit which is why I ordered the large. I am 5'5, 140 pounds, and a 34D. I also like that it covers the arms. I do get quite a few compliments on this shirt.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Poughkeepsie, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:April 19, 2015
Lovely comfortable top, looks great with black pants - very becoming neckline you can dress up with a necklace or not.
Review 9 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
thin fabric
Date:April 18, 2015
This is a nice shirt, true to size and looks good. Fabric is thin, and needs camisole underneath, and because of this I returned it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 5, 2015
We're sad to hear this top didn't meet your expectations. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different item that will better suit you.
Review 10 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Top
Date:April 4, 2015
Loved the color and embroidery, but the material was thin and the top was not flattering, so sadly returned.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 9, 2015
Thank you for your note! We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one of our great tops.
Review 11 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle,Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty top
Date:April 3, 2015
This top is pretty. It is,however, sized so that the large felt like a small or a small -medium,and I had to return it.
Review 12 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southern California
works as I hoped
Date:March 26, 2015
I bought this top to go with a new necklace and it works great. It is a bit more form fitting than I usually wear but I am happy with the top.
Review 13 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, Az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wanted to Love!
Date:March 25, 2015
I bought the Ivory in XL and although it was beautiful in appearance, it runs small and I didn't care for the fit as it was too snug. I always buy a size larger to make room for shrinkage, etc.and a loose fitting but what I received didn't fit that way. Wish they made a size larger in tops. Will have to return.
Review 14 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Many compliments
Date:March 20, 2015
I bought this in the Fall so the colors are a little different. Mine is guava - similar to the coral shown here. The weight of the fabric is perfect - not too heavy, not too thin - and everybody loves it. I ordered a large as I'm a 36DD and I had to wash and shrink as the cleavage was super low but now it fits perfectly. Wore it through the winter and will pull it out for summer too.
Review 15 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NE Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
soft and pretty
Date:March 11, 2015
This tee is so soft and lovely .The embroidery is beautiful. It is lightweight, but that will make it perfect for Spring into Summer. Got it on sale, so a very good purchase!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
not for me
Date:March 6, 2015
I returned it a few weeks ago and am still waiting to see that it was received. Neckline too low, material kind of flimsy.
Review 17 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Redwood City, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Shirt
Date:March 5, 2015
Received shirt and had to return it for larger size. Very pretty sorbet shade of orange, but too tight across bust. Nice cotton feel and soft. Anxious to try larger size! If you are looking for a tailored fitting shirt this is a bit casual because of material.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2015
We're so glad to hear that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another size.
Review 18 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great embroidery!
Date:May 28, 2014
I bought this shirt for my daughter and I was pleased that the fabric was substantial enough that you did not look or feel like you are wearing Kleenex! Most tops now are so thin they almost fall apart the first wash. This one is nice and the embroidery was not "cheap" Very happy and so was my daughter.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 28, 2014
Glad to hear that you were happy with your Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top! We appreciate your feedback.
Review 19 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A pretty embroidered top at a great price.
Date:May 28, 2014
I ended up buying three of these tops in different colors and am enjoying them all. I like that the medium fits me a little loosely and I think it's true to size. It washed up fine. I did wait for the sale price which made the top a very good value.
Review 20 for Embroidered V-Neck Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NE Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable and pretty
Date:May 23, 2014
First top ordered from GH...love the length and detail. The scoop neck is cool for hot weather and sexy / hip. Very versatile...wore to work one day. Size M accurate for my body.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>