Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Step up your style (and fun) with a brightly colored Lilly rug woven in pure cotton to resemble the garden-glam lines of a trellis. Amazing over hardwood, and lightweight enough for a neat look over carpeting. Perfect for three-season porches, dens, kids' rooms, dorm rooms, and sitting rooms. Nonslip EVA backing. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 6' (runner) Size 3: 4' x 6' This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2190%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMVZ
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Really brightens a room
Date:February 11, 2014
I ordered this rug in the pink and green version and love it. It's thin so I had to get a mat to place underneath but it's great for the price. It adds a lot of pop!
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyV
Location:Saint Simons Island, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Colors
Date:February 5, 2014
This rug is so slim which makes doors glide easily over it. The colors are gorgeous and even though it called for spot cleaning, the rug stayed gorgeous after a delicate cycle in the washer (air dried, though). Love, love, love
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amosmommy
Location:stuart, fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty rug
Date:February 4, 2014
This rug is very pretty- I love the colors and purchased a couple to furnish my new condo in FL. I am concerned that they don't seem to clean up well. I would only recommend for decorative purposes in low traffic area.
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillyobsessed
Location:Chester, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice cheery rug
Date:January 27, 2014
I bought the pink runner for my shore home to use between the hot tub and the house on the patio. Haven't been able to put it down yet because I am still rebuilding from "Sandy", but the colors look perfect and it has a nice backing so I know it will lie flat without sliding. I was lucky and took advantage of the sale so I got it at a great price too!
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzandCarl
Location:Richmond VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rugs!
Date:January 24, 2014
love the color and the product. I have other rugs and they wear well and look great!
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheler
Location:Richmond, Va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good quality/ not true to color
Date:January 18, 2014
This rug is not true to color. We purchased this rug to go with the shower curtain it is pictured with. It definitely does not match. It is a nice rug but not true to color.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 30, 2014
You are correct, these rugs are not intended to perfectly match the shower curtains! You may want to try one of our solid bath rugs for a more accurate match with your Lilly shower curtain. Call us for help with coordinating or to place a free swatch order.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
firefar
Location:Royal Oak, mi
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:December 29, 2013
I bought this for my mother in Florida. She loves it but wishes wasn't spot clean only.
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mselaineous6
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase
Date:November 6, 2013
I really like this rug and the fact that it is a thinner weave. Only drawback is that it is spot clean but I knew that when I got it. Like this one so much I just ordered the 2x3 size also! Beautiful colors. I did run the vacuum over it and it cleaned up great!
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
just fine
Date:October 18, 2013
the colors are beautiful and a wonderful match to my lilly shower curtain but for the price I expected more substance, it is a very thin cotton rug
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mbsmall
Location:Solvang, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Colors
Date:September 2, 2013
After reading the description "works well with bare feet" I purchased the blue/seaweed green rug for inside the bathroom door at the toilet for wet feet coming in from the pool. My disappointment is that I did not read "gentle spot clean only." Not a good choice for the location.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
King
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 29, 2013
These rugs are perfect to complete your Lilly Lover room. They are thinner than I expected. If you get the runner size, you need to put a carpet sticker on the under side if you have hardwood floors in order to vacuum it without it pulling up off of the floor. Love the bright colors. I wish they were machine washable instead of spot clean only.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colcox
Gorgeous
Date:August 12, 2013
Perfect item for Lilly Pulitzer fans....will look great in my daughters college room.
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jilllane
Location:Montgomery, AL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lilly Lover!
Date:July 25, 2013
Not much bang for your buck. I'm a Lilly lover and a fan of her stuff, but this is just a fair warning that this is NOT a good deal. You get what you pay for. Go with one of the more expensive rugs if you want a substantial bathroom or bedroom rug. This rug belongs outside on a patio.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mckobryan
Location:Middletown, RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
WELL-CONNECTED RUG
Date:June 1, 2013
Perfect compliment to the Racy Lacy Surf Blue shams and duvet. We placed this rug on hardwood floor and it did not require a rug pad - stays put. Very happy.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ulla
Location:San Jose, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Colorful
Date:May 31, 2013
I needed to brighten up a small area. It fit perfectly. I love the design and color.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattief
Location:Newport, RI
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Gorgeous Rug
Date:May 21, 2013
Great rug. Beautiful colors and well made! Definitely brightens up the room.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaMaD2
Location:Flemington, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Looking Rugs
Date:March 26, 2013
I purchased 3 Lilly Pulitzer rugs to go with the Lilly Comforter Cover/Shams that I had previously purchased as a gift for my daughter's apartment. The rugs go perfectly and my daughter loves the way everything is Lilly. As you can tell she is a big Lilly Fan, and your products are just beautiful and the quality is the best.
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmconn
Location:Louisville, Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Brillaint colors!!
Date:March 2, 2013
I love all of the Lilly Pulitzer items that Garnet Hill sells. I bought three of these rugs in the pink and green and they match my bathroom perfectly. The only thing I do not like about them is that they are too thin and the edges roll up (instead of lying flat on the ground). It says not to machine wash them but considering they are in my bathroom, I had to wash them and they washed really well. I would recommend this rug to everyone!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great colors!
Date:February 7, 2013
I have the pink and green on top of the carpet of my daughter's room to add some brightness and it really makes the room. It coordinates well with the pink versions of the LP bedding this season and last (we have a mix from both lines#. It is really thin, but that isn't a problem for me. The colors are very bright and it really does work well on top of a rug #as mentioned in the description).
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Well-Connected Cotton Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andreas3girls
Location:Weston, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect added detail
Date:February 5, 2013
This rug is the perfect finishing touch to match the beautiful bedding for my daughter's room!
1 2 next>>