Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug

Handwoven of pure New Zealand wool, this rug has a color-block effect that comes from space-dyed yarns that form seamless transitions from hue to hue. Reversible with whipstitching on all sides. Flat-weave with 100% wool facing, and concealed cotton warp fibers underneath for stability. Design changes for each size. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 6" x 8' (runner) Size 3: 3' x 5' Size 4: 5' x 8' This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judit
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Date:February 6, 2014
When I saw this rug on picture, I thought it was quite interesting design. I ordered the smallest size and when it arrived the design was barely seen. This rug must be nice and interesting only if the rug is big and one can see fully the design. I recommend only to buy a large size.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NellyN
Lovely Rug
Date:February 4, 2014
This lovely rug reflects the style and elegance I have come to expect from Eileen Fisher. It needs to lie on a wall-to-wall carpet or have a pad. It sophisticated and calm and is a splendid addition to our bedroom.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
music
Location:lewes DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
If this is your style....
Date:February 3, 2014
The colors are beautiful....muted and earthy, the quality is top notch...gorgeous weave....the rugs are reversible. We are using them in our bathroom...they match our tile and even though it's heated....they add an extra layer of luxury. I highly recommend these rugs. They go from modern to traditional. I could even see them on our screened porch in summer.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoBlue
Location:Dexter, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This rug is of good quality
Date:February 3, 2014
The rug colors are really nice and saturated for such light colors, and the rug is thick but light.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a lovely throw rug
Date:February 3, 2014
The attractive neutral colors make this the perfect throw rug for any room. The texture is soft, but sturdy. As will all Eileen Fisher products, the design is understated and elegant.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiteblanc
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 30, 2014
Bought the runner and small area rugs. Love the neutral colors and the qualify.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeeOK
Location:Washington, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect rugs
Date:January 25, 2014
We have these rugs on our white carpet in our bedroom. They lay flat,not too thick. Look great and, most importantly, cover up the trail of various stubborn stains left by our "grand dogs" and grandkids.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
EF rug
Date:January 20, 2014
Love our EF runner. We put it at the end of our bed on wood flooring. Our bed is black, matte steel frame, a modern look. The rug looks fabulous with it. We even have an EF linen duvet in the muslin color which matches the rug perfectly! If you like clean, modern lines and soft colors, these rugs are for you.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamshyd
Location:Missoula, Montana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely wool rug
Date:January 17, 2014
Because this beautiful wool rug is light in color and I have animals who shed and bring dirt inside. I sprayed the rug with Scotchguard to insure its stamina and it's been a number of weeks without the rug looking dirty. I vacuum it and it looks like new again. I'd say it's an excellent product, and the light colors make a striking effect on my dark hardwood floors.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Figgie
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Yes and No
Date:November 25, 2013
The colors and the fabric are lovely and understated, as I wanted. I think the price is 50% too high. Nevertheless, it suits the purpose it was bought for, and I like it.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Kasumi Flat-Weave Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SammamishGirl
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Durable and Beautiful
Date:September 2, 2013
I purchased the runner for our hallway and it brings in a light airy feeling...almost beachy. It's easy to maintain even with cats. I can vacuum up cat fur and was lucky to be able to get out a stain left by a cat. We are very happy with the look and feel of this rug
2 of 2 found this review helpful.