Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap

Incredibly soft and lightweight in premium cashmere knit, our easy-wear sweater cap tops any look with its turn-back slouchy style and wide ribbed trim. Thanks to your feedback, it has an improved fit. Pair with our Cashmere Gloves. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91 of 9398%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Review 1 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karly
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love their cashmere
Date:January 23, 2014
I have to say that cashmere is not what it was but they still carry the quality that I look for. Every winter I seem to order this item kind of late so I keep missing them.
I will order in every color
Review 2 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAF1
Location:BOSTON
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
warm, comfortable and looks great
Date:January 21, 2014
I purchased one and came back for two more. I think that states it all when it comes down to hats. It is warm, comfortable, and won't flatten your hair! The colors are beautiful, and the same can be said of the matching gloves. I hope they return next year with more bright colors.
Review 3 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BayAreaSkiGirl
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally a Great Cap
Date:January 18, 2014
This is a cap for people who don't wear caps. Wonderfully soft and not too heavy. Drape makes it easy to shape.
Review 4 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayefa
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Light and soft
Date:January 18, 2014
Easy to wear and not heavy on the head or tight. Easy to pack in pocket when not in use. Took to New York and was perfect.
Review 5 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JaneG
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bigger than I thought it would be
Date:January 15, 2014
Nice hat , but cashmere not as soft as other GH cashmere I have received in the past. A little bit scratchy. I expected the to be smaller and tighter fitting in the head overall but it is really more of a "slouch" hat which I have decided I really like!
Review 6 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halzof
Location:Longmeadow, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So comfy
Date:January 13, 2014
I love this hat! It is absolutely perfect. Not too big not too small. I got it on sale and it was a steal. I wish I had bought more in different colors.
Review 7 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delaneyfarmlake
Location:ely, mn
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Hat
Date:January 13, 2014
This cashmere sweater cap is not only cute and comfortable but for the last 30 days our temperature has been -20F to -40F and this had kept my ears and head warm!
Review 8 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chili
Location:South Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful!!!!
Date:January 13, 2014
I gave this cap to my sister a couple of years ago after chemotherapy destroyed her beautiful hair. The fashionista that she is, she took this cap and made anyone who came into contact with her want one. She had the darker gray version and wore it almost every day. She cried the day she thought she lost it (she found it.) I purchased three more caps for her in different colors so she does not have to worry about losing her favorite cap! This cap wears well and looks great, sooooo soft. It's easy to maintain and looks best on smaller heads. I have this cap also (big head, lots of hair, not as cute).
Review 9 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ElDL
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute hat!
Date:January 10, 2014
Like the feel of this hat and that it can be worn in a few different ways for a different look. Soft and comfortable.
Review 10 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshinegirl11
Location:chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, Light and Cute
Date:January 8, 2014
I bought this cap on sale and love it. Great value for the price - even and its regular price it would be a good value. It's light so it doesn't ruin my hairstyle and keeps my head warm.
Review 11 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Codyb
Location:Bartlett NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice hat for late winter weather
Date:January 8, 2014
This is an attractive hat but in NH, this would not work for the coldest months of the year. The hat is very thin, so it is perfect for late winter up here, March - April. I do not think this would have been worth the money had I not purchased this on sale. But at the sale price I am satisfied.
Review 12 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatyE
Location:Calfifornia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Huge!
Date:January 5, 2014
Love the color, but it is huge. It was laughable. The hat covered my eyes and it didn't look good trying the slouchy look. I won't be able to wear it and because I bought it on sale, it isn't worth sending back. I will just pass it on to someone else with a bigger head or thicker hair.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 20, 2014
We're sorry to hear the fit didn't work well. Please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 13 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myrene
Location:silver spring, md
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
an "at last" hat,
Date:January 4, 2014
At last, a hat that keeps my ears and head warm, without making me look like an idiot!! I am so vain, I guess, that I can't wear most hats, because they are ugly, but this hat is cute and cashmere! I can't ask for more.
Review 14 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olive4
Location:portland, or
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love, love, love!
Date:January 4, 2014
I was skeptical of this hat when I first put it on, it seemed too big and would fall down by my eyes if I moved my head quickly. I almost sent it back. But I gave it a chance and it turns out it's a great hat! Super soft and luxurious, yet not thick and bulky. I found the placement where it doesn't fall down and it is cute and classy at the same time. The gray is a great neutral. Plus there is a bit of extra room, so it's not plastered to your head and looks appropriately slouchy. Bought two more colors on sale! If you have a really tiny head, this hat may be too big for you.
Review 15 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anniebb
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm, pretty and soft!
Date:January 4, 2014
So many of my hats and gloves were old and worn. When these caps and the gloves went on sale, I jumped at the chance to get some new ones. I am so happy I did. The colors are beautiful and they are so soft!
Review 16 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boldergal
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE THESE CAPS
Date:January 4, 2014
I love these caps and feel they are a good value when on sale. I gave them only four stars this year because the shape seems just a bit different than the 2012 version. I feel last years version was just a bit more flattering due to shorter ribbing. Bought 2 more colors this year. I know another reviewer said she hand washes them. I get them dry cleaned and they re-shape and look great.
Review 17 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StellaGuadalupe
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love This Hat!
Date:January 4, 2014
I now own two of these. The colors are gorgeous, the hat is soft and light, and it keeps your head warm in style and luxury. What more can I say about a simple, unassuming hat? Oh, it packs beautifully!
Review 18 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karlead
Location:South Dayton, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
gifts
Date:January 4, 2014
I bought these on sale for our three girls. They all love them. They are pretty and versatile as the rim can be rolled or folded back. Also, all your hair can be tucked in to be safe from the cold.
Review 19 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over60
Location:Myrtle Beach
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
pretty cap
Date:January 4, 2014
The cap is large enough to pull over ears and very soft.
Review 20 for Easy Cashmere Sweater Cap
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crowsnest
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 3, 2014
Loved the large lid that you can put hair underneath.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>