Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases

Delicate jacquard-woven patterning, lustrous 300 thread count sateen...just a couple of our favorite details that elevate our popular dots to master-bedroom stature. Flat sheet, pillowcases and shams are finished with piping. Monogramming is available — for only $6. Combed long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported. EXACT-MATCH MONOGRAMMING We're all about attention to detail. That's why we monogram this signature bedding collection in precisely matched threads. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alohaone
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Long wearing Value!
Date:June 3, 2014
These sheets feel especially soft and great when brand new, very comfortable with a smooth weave. Our family of four all sleep on these sheets and the sheets keep their integrity for many years. Even after approx. 5 years or so, the sheets are still nice and wear well.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzed
Location:new york, new york
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:June 3, 2014
I think so highly of GH sateen sheets that I simply won't buy any others. They're like silk against the skin, wear well, and look beautiful. I bought these on sale, which was a bonus.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yorkie
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
VERY SATISFIED
Date:May 9, 2014
I BOUGHT THE STANDARD SIZE PILLOW CASES IN THE WHITE AND ALSO THE DUVET COVER IN THE FULL/QUEEN. i LOVE THE SILKY FEEL TO LAY DOWN AND PULL UP MY DOWN COMFORTER WITH THIS DUVET!! PURE LUXURY !! NOW, HAVING TO CHANGE OUT MY OTHER WHITE SHEETS TO MATCH THIS FANTASTIC SET.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeweleye
Location:lawrence , kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sateen bedding, the best!
Date:April 14, 2014
I sent all three of my sons the sateen sheets and pillow cases as a surprise Easter gift. They are all thrilled, sent me thankyou notes, and sais the sheets were the s=best ones they had ever slept in.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HappySleeper4
Location:Norfolk, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely
Date:March 31, 2014
Very smooth, soft cotton right out of the package. Good for warm weather or warm sleepers. Without knowing how well they wear over time, I can't evaluate value fully. However, paired with a fresh. new pillow, the cases have sweetened the experience. Sweet dreams!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
obdrdiva
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disappointed
Date:March 30, 2014
I have always loved this product. These sheets are some of the most comfortable ever. However, I put them in the wash and when I took them out of the dryer, there was a 3 inch tear in the fabric of the fitted sheet. ( I did not wash them with anything sharp)
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 1, 2014
We're so sorry to hear about the quality issue you've encountered with your Sateen Sheets. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help!

Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicks
Location:Franklin MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
top notch
Date:March 10, 2014
These sheets are beautiful and the fabric is awesome! The sateen and the piping are quality. I have not had white sheets in years but bought them for a very dark blue and green plaid duvet. the contrast of color and texture just what I was looking for.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andy00
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best sateen purchase Ever
Date:February 27, 2014
I have been shopping with GH for years now. All sheets in my home are from GH. I must say this particular set (I purchased duvet cover, sheets, & shams) is undoubtedly my favorite!! Color pallete is beautiful, softness superior, and does not wrinkle. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessics
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love!
Date:February 6, 2014
Bought the Silver Sham, continental size, for my pillows. I love the fabric and the print. It is slightly big - I have oversized continental size pillows for the "overstuffed" feeling but these shams were so big that there was plenty of room. The fabric is lovely though; it is soft and won't "stand up" on its own. Another thing to note is that the silver is definitely a cooler gray, not warm at all; more blue-undertoned than brown.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlipFlopGirl6101
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Washes Beautifully
Date:February 4, 2014
It is so hard to find sheets that wash well and are truly wrinkle-free. These sheets fit the bill. Plus they are so soft. Very gentle on dry skin in the winter. Love these sheets!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrainsHaynes
Location:Knoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best pillow cases ever
Date:February 1, 2014
These beautiful, silky-looking, soft cases are my favorites since I started buying my linens in 1965.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenJP4life
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
GH lovely cases/as good as the designer ones
Date:January 29, 2014
Once again, these cases are soft, longer than usual. The cotton wrinkles just enough. These have a beautiful sheen which makes them pop on the bed. GH uses high quality fabrics. I have some GH items from 25 years ago that still look amazing.
The sale price is less than chain retailers, but does not reflect the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulumomfeb
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft and great quality
Date:January 4, 2014
excellent bedding. soft fabric and does not wrinkle.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giovanna
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality
Date:August 18, 2013
They are beautiful and smooth to sleep on.
I bought the Sterling & washed them successfully with no bleeding. I'm sorry I purchased only the pillow cases. Though expensive, they're worth it. My Eileen Fisher sateen sheets for which I paid the same price as these are get quite wrinkled when slept on. I'm sorry I didn't get these sheets instead.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starrydaughter
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a nice, soft sheet
Date:August 14, 2013
I ordered these sheets and overall find them soft and attractive, the polka-dot jacquard pattern a nice touch. I've washed them once and found they came out nicely. For a 300-thread count sheet, a pretty and satiny set of sheets!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trasteverina
Location:rhode island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm picky, and I love these
Date:August 1, 2013
It took me years to realize that sateen is what I prefer, and that better quality is worth every penny. Then, shortly after buying these, I read an essay about sheets on a social media site, and the comments following the essay with readers' suggestions often mentioned GH for its quality. I'll be buying more as soon as we decide whether the new bed is queen or king sized.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thisisreallyhardtopick
Location:missouri
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful but did not wash well
Date:July 24, 2013
These were so beautiful when they arrived exactly what I had hoped for but after washing them in warm with woolite the darker grey bled over the light grey spots so it almost turned the entire same color with no spots..I was dissapointed and had to return them.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cole2
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great cases & duvet!
Date:June 23, 2013
I ordered the silver colored duvet and cases. They are a great color and feel great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sukism
Location:West Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very nice, soft sheets
Date:April 7, 2013
Hard to find pure cotton king size sheets. I am pleased with these. Nice and soft, deep hem for the bottom fitted sheet. Very smooth on the bed. They are well made. No complaints. Would buy again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleblackdress
Location:Portland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Sheets Ever!
Date:February 25, 2013
I just received a duvet cover and King sheet set. They were
pricey. But...by far the silkiest, nicest sheets i have ever bought.
There won't be any breaking in (washing many times) to
soften them. They are FABULOUS! And they are beautiful.
I can hardly wait to receive the monogrammed pillowcases.
I am so happy with this purchase!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>