Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Piccadilly Circle Quilt

When it comes to making our artful quilts, it's all about the details. Updated with a bold black ground to make the vibrant prints pop, this hand-quilted masterpiece showcases nine vintage prints, recolored in saturated hues, in its rings. Binding and backing are a complementary black-on-gray piccadilly floral. Coordinating sham is quilted in front and ties in back. Pure cotton, including the lightweight fill. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 90" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Pillow Insert is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Review 1 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Calista5
Good Not Great---Multi Quilt
Date:January 15, 2014
I bought the item referred to as multi expecting a blue to a navy as per the photos. Instead I find the back color to be almost periwinkle and kind of washed out looking. Its still a nice quilt but I would have preferred the black and would have been uposet if I paid the full price. The actual quilting is weak as mentioned preiously. Luckily the patterns and fabrics are charming and enough of a throwback to downplay any sewing issues.
Review 2 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
emmaluce
Location:Philly
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Poor quilting
Date:January 8, 2014
This is not quilted, as someone else wrote, it's kind of basted with large stitches, placed inches away from each other. It's pretty, but not close to worth its original price.
Disappointing
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 16, 2014
Your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and we’re happy to accept exchanges and returns at any time!
Review 3 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasRN
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Quality & Beautiful!
Date:December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my 11 year old granddaughter hoping she will keep it as a lifetime keepsake. It is of heirloom quality. Absolutely beautiful; looks just like the photo (prettier in person) and a very nice medium weight. Feels just like the ones my grandmother used to make! I washed it in cold water and tumble dried; washes well. 100% pleased!
Review 4 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swedepea
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely quilt with a classic flair
Date:December 11, 2013
I bought this quilt in size king, even though my bed is only queen, so I would have more hang over on each side - best decision ever. It looks amazing in my bedroom, the colors are crisp and bright, yet not loud. The quality is what I have gotten used to expect from Garnet Hill = AWESOME!
Highly recommend!
Review 5 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GreenSeaTurtle
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wish it was bigger!
Date:September 25, 2013
I adore this quilt, beautiful colors, fun pattern, I just wish it was BIGGER! I purchased the kng size, it barely covers the corners of my king size bed. I keep another larger quilt under it, just so the bed looks more finished. If this quilt was on the bed alone it would look like I bought a queen size quilt and put it on a king size bed. Please be more generous with your sizing Garnet Hill!
Review 6 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
parou2
Location:odessa,tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the colors and design
Date:September 19, 2013
This a quit its like my grandmother use to make, I love it ! Very colorful and the reverse side is just as beautiful, true Garnet Hill quaility.
Review 7 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathleen112
Location:West Chester, PA
New Spin on an Old Product
Date:August 6, 2013
The Piccadilly Circle Quilt is a modern take on an old fashion quilt. It quite Sassy !! It looks beautiful on my canopy
bed. It really has an updated look and not at all stodgy. Very happy with this purchase.
Review 8 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
masha
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful quilt
Date:July 30, 2013
really love everything about this quilt: the bright colors, the softness and weight, and the coordinating back pattern. i couldn't have asked for a nicer addition to my bedroom.
Review 9 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
coffeelover
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
pretty but poorly quilted
Date:July 26, 2013
This quilt is well-pieced and as pretty as the picture EXCEPT that it is poorly quilted. It is actually more BASTED on the back in loose stitches that are around a quarter inch each. The front has random small stitches in it that do not form a pattern of circles the way the advertised photo does. This is the first bedding of any kind I have purchased from Garnet Hill, and I am disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MSMagnolia
Location:Houston TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful colors
Date:May 7, 2013
This was a great addition to my home.
The colors are very vibrant and the
photo is EXACTLY how it looks.
I did not buy the shams, but rather bought two European shams in white with white eyelet ruffles.
Review 11 for Piccadilly Circle Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exploringlife78
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great splash of color
Date:March 18, 2013
I love quilts and have been looking for one to go in the master bedroom that we both can like. The blue is a great background for all of the colors. The quilt is very well made and I loved it when I put it on the bed. Good job GH!