Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! Dive in with the retro-cool catch of the day! Groovy graphic fish go swimmingly with the rest of our comfy T-shirt jersey bedding. A great year-round option knit of fine combed-cotton yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cytotech
Location:Fruitland Park, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Poison jersey sheets/pillowcases
Date:July 17, 2014
I like the sheets and the design. I think the first set of jersey sheets were better quality though, as they had more body and were heavier. Overall, love the jersey sheets; both sets.
Review 2 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Piperjak
Location:Basking Ridge, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pattern
Date:July 6, 2014
Great quality. Very soft and easy to insert comforter in cover. Great pattern for boys. My son loves green and blue and most boy patterns are dreary and predictable. Love this one!
Review 3 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JudyP
Location:Chilmark, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft!
Date:April 14, 2014
We purchased this bedding for our house at the beach. Soft and cozy right out of the package. The colors are so vibrant. Just like the picture!
Review 4 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redikilo6
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Set
Date:February 25, 2014
I love to keep my home cool at night, these sheets are wonderful! Great quality (that I've come to expect from GH). These measure up. Very happy.
Review 5 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
birthdaymom
Soft and Comfy
Date:February 3, 2014
My daughter wanted a room makeover for her birthday. She chose these cases with solid colored sheets and comforter. Great print, soft, comfortable. she loves them. Expensive, but nice.
Review 6 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamalani
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great summer sheets
Date:June 30, 2013
Beautiful and light weight for the summer. Sure to be our family favorite for many years.
Review 7 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommoo
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and comfy
Date:June 29, 2013
Got these for my son who's 13 and fussy about the texture of his bedding. LOVES them. Soft and cozy and not too hot for June temps in Va....
Review 8 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iammrsc
Location:southern us
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice sheets!
Date:June 22, 2013
While I find them cost prohibitive, the quality is superb! They stay on the bed and get softer every time you wash them!
Review 9 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rbanko
Location:Washington State
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these - you will too!
Date:June 16, 2013
Love these sheets! They are soft, beautiful colors and great quality.
Review 10 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texana
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Don't fit!
Date:June 14, 2013
I am so disappointed, the queen flat sheet doesn't fit the mattress at all! We can't tuck it in on either side. Why don't you size sheets to fit the bigger mattresses nowadays. Or at least clearly indicate the sheet will be too small. I've already washed these so we can't return them, a wasted purchase. They are soft and quality seems good but you should size a sheet to be able to tuck in. Really disappointing Garnet Hill!
Review 11 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scgvt
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Pattern
Date:March 25, 2013
The pattern is adorable and the material is soft. After receiving the cases, I ordered the sheets.
Review 12 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dino47
Location:Suburban Detroit
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Absolutely Love This Jersey Knit Bedding!
Date:March 16, 2013
This is the first time I've ever purchased jersey knit sheets! You described them as comfortable as a favorite t-shirt! Not only are they soft, luxurious and inviting, but I can't wait to get into bed to enjoy them! They brighten up our master bedroom like nothing else in our linen closet! I feel like I'm sleeping in a 5 star hotel!
They come out of the dryer soft & wrinkle free and the quality is exceptional! I plan on buying the blue french striped sheets when they go on sale! I love the bright, crisp, whimsical fish print!
Review 13 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gryphongirl68
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nearly Perfect Sheets
Date:February 23, 2013
These jersey sheets are soft and are visually delightful. My only negative comment is that the bottom sheet barely fits the deep mattress.
Review 14 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kay2
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets but pillow cases don't match
Date:February 20, 2013
I ordered these sheets and based on a suggestion in the catalog, a set of solid jersey parrot green pillow cases to go with instead of matching printed cases. In the catalog the green matched the green in the sheets perfectly but in reality they do not.
The sheets look great and are super comfy, I just wish the colors in the catalog were more accurate.
Review 15 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miekash
Location:Seaside, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect solution
Date:February 20, 2013
I love the unique bedding Garnet Hill offers. This duvet is in a beach cottage and it looks and feels wonderful! It matches the beachy atmosphere.
Review 16 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachFan
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Great find!
Date:February 16, 2013
Totally thrilled with this fun bedding set! Was looking for something beachy and finally found this fun, whimsical set! Looks like a great quality set of linens, and they are SOOO comfortable! Only thing I don't like about these linens is the fact that they were not on sale when I ordered mine! Other than that, they are awesome! Fast delivery, too! Definitely recommend this set and Garnet Hill!
Review 17 for Poisson Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynnmef
Location:Traverse City, MI
Gender:Female
Poisson Jersey knit sheets
Date:February 9, 2013
Nice sturdy sheets. The colors shown in the catalog are true. I only purchased a flat sheet which I am using as a coverlet for a bed in the tropics. Serves the purpose just fine.