Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Dorm girls will go absolutely nuts for these fun and iconic Lilly prints! Towel designs have floral print on front and a solid pop of color on back. To match the vibrant motifs with the bedding, we use a special dyeing and printing process. With each washing, the yarn loops will blossom and get softer. The looser loop construction makes these towels lighter and drape beautifully. Absorbent 600-gram pure cotton terry. Portugal. Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54"
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
18 of 2282%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
docswife
Location:maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 14, 2015
well made. wish there were matching wash cloths. Nice colors and washes well.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmettoPrincess
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Date:February 8, 2015
Don't even think about these hand towels they are wonderful and look even better after wash. I am throwing out everything we have and redoing the baths with these towels.
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jonie
Location:Woodstock CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best ever
Date:January 16, 2015
These are simply the prettiest towels ever and I love them and am so happy w them.
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmp23
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lilly Pulitzer sister florals towels
Date:January 15, 2015
these just make my bathroom so HAPPY! When they arrived. they didn't seem as thick as other GH towels I've purchased and I was not sure I'd like them. But, one washing and they're soft and just the right thickness. I love these.
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CA1221
Location:Vienna, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Hand towel
Date:August 10, 2014
I purchased the Lily Pulitzer shower curtain for my 12 year old and this hand towel compliments it nicely.
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mselaineous6
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Can't wait to buy more!
Date:June 23, 2014
I purchased these towels for my mother in a complete remodel of her bathroom. They are so bright & cheery, along with her shower curtain & rug! The towels are large and soft. They've been washed many times already and are holding up great. I am waiting for another sale though. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amosmommy
Location:stuart, fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great, bright towels
Date:February 4, 2014
I love these towels. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. Also, they wash up beautifully!!!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buppkitten
Location:Montgomery, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous Towels
Date:January 25, 2014
Soft, nice, big, fluffy towels, They match the shower curtain I purchased during the same order perfectly.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ppinkee
Location:Pahoa, HI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Print is beautiful
Date:January 13, 2014
The print of the towel is beautiful, however, the quality is poor. When I put it unto my towel holder, the towel got snagged. I thought there were something sharp on the holder that caught the towel, but not! It also feels rough-not as soft as I would've expected for the price I paid.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 29, 2014
We're glad to hear you love the print! We'll be reaching out to see if we can help with exchange or return.
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BethinOC
Location:San Clemente, AC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous but Not Plush
Date:December 30, 2013
While these are gorgeous towels, they are cannot be called plush. I fact they are extremely thin. Great disappointment. Go with the GH towels. They are better quality and you don't pay for the Pulitzer name.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
very pleased
Date:October 13, 2013
very thick and plush towels, colors in towel are brighter than shower curtain
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Karetha
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:October 6, 2013
This is not my first purchase from Garnet Hill and I have been quite pleased with previous purchases. That's why I am so very disappointed with these towels. They are of extremely inferior quality. I washed them separately on a delicate cycle. After the third wash, they raveled, faded and several "wear balls" appeared on the entire set. This is disappointing considering what I paid for them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 29, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Towels did not wear well. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weaver333
Location:West Hartford CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cheery and substantial
Date:August 29, 2013
I love these towels! In the true Lily Pulitzer style they are beautifully bright and soft and sturdy at the same time. I actually used mine at the beach and got so many compliments!
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
King
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 29, 2013
I love how these towels coordinate perfectly with the other Lilly Pulitzer home products. The colors hold up in the wash. I'd suggest taking off all rings, so that you don't make pulls in the towels when drying your hands.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
msmac1
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly P hand towel
Date:June 1, 2013
I love the colors but the weave is loose and thin and I was disappointed for the price I paid. Seems like this isn't the usual quality I am used to from GH.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJune 12, 2013
Thanks so much for your note, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed! If you have any questions or further feedback, we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Southernsister
Location:Southern US.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous but not great
Date:May 28, 2013
The stunningly gorgeous colors of these towels really perked up my pastel bathroom. Strangely, matching face cloths and bathmats/ rugs are not available. For this high price I would expect a more plush towel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJune 12, 2013
Thanks so much for your feedback! We've shared your request for matching face cloths and bath rugs with our design team to look into!
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnK05
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute pattern
Date:May 6, 2013
The design is bright and cheery---I got the turquoise and green version. The bath and hand towels are a great size, but I would have liked a more weighty texture---they seemed just a bit thin to me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maidsy
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Nice for show towels
Date:April 26, 2013
I gave them this rating because although the towels are pretty to look at, they are really not soft enough or thick enough to be comfortable to use. They do look nice hanging in the bathroom!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nitro
Location:Table Rock Lake, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 13, 2013
These towels are exquisite in every way...cololr, pattern, quality, size! They are superior to all my other towels. Lilly Pulitzer offers the very best! I am ordering more. Wish these towels came in more patterns!
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Hand Towels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaMaD2
Location:Flemington, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Ever Gift
Date:March 26, 2013
Bought these towels as an apartment gift for my 22+ year old daughter. They were beautiful & the quality is outstanding. Lilly Pulitzer Towels make a terrific gift.
1 2 next>>