Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Damask Floral Shower Curtain

Create beautiful bathscapes with Garnet Hill's distinctive color sense and style. This happy shower curtain mixes and matches with our extensive towel collections — dots, stripes, solids and, of course, the damask floral design that inspired it. Pure combed long-staple cotton. Imported. Size: 72" x 72" Liner is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Review 1 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathySF
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Shower Curtain
Date:November 23, 2013
The material is lovely and it fit my decor beautifully. The price was quite reasonable so I didn't wait for a sale. I like the feel of the material which is soft but still water resistant.
Review 2 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlyGirl
Location:Hansville, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE!!!
Date:November 11, 2013
I love everything about this shower curtain. The fabric, color (Lime), and design really adds the perfect touch to my coastal guest bath! Loved it so much that I purchased the lime damask towels to match!
Review 3 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smcmono
Location:Summit, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Damask Shower Curtain
Date:November 1, 2013
Just like the last shower curtain I purchased from GH....outstanding quality & perfect for our bathroom! Great fabric & color!
Review 4 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyLu
Location:Maple Park, Ilinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique Design
Date:September 3, 2013
This shower curtain is truly out of the ordinary. It's design and color make my small bathroom look much larger. Washes well, no wrinkles.
Review 5 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gpink17
Location:Oak Park
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty
Date:July 11, 2013
This looks great in our bathroom - I purchased the Lime color, and it goes perfectly with the color of our walls
Review 6 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquie2013
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Damask Shower curtain
Date:June 3, 2013
Love this shower curtain! I ordered it in the ocean blue color, and as described, it is a "happy print" and helped to perk up my bathroom. I love the design in the fabric, and have not seen anything like it anywhere else, so it is nice to have something unique for the bath!
Review 7 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
littlebreeze
Date:May 25, 2013
Wonderful color and pattern on this shower curtain. It completely changes the bathroom.
Review 8 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savvyshopper1
Location:Ridgely, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love my guestroom bath now!!!
Date:April 29, 2013
I bought this beautiful shower curtain in the blue for my guestroom bath and absolutely love the color, pattern and material quality. It looks beautiful against my white walls and chrome fixtures with the coordinated towels which I bought in the damask floral pattern and solid blue. I can't wait for my guests to see it. The colors coordinate perfectly with the colors in my guestroom so I am thrilled.
Review 9 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovedaisies
Location:Anderson, SC, USA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Nice and Bright!
Date:February 28, 2013
I ordered the lime Damask shower curtain for our kids bathroom and it's perfect! It is lighter than I was thinking but the bathtub is in a 'cave' so it has brightened up the area perfectly. I also bought the parrot two-tone bath rugs which are beautiful and soft.
Review 10 for Damask Floral Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAWVK
Location:Mapleton, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great bathroom accessory
Date:February 5, 2013
Our kids bathroom was in need of a serious makeover and this shower curtain was great. The color pictured is perfect and the quality was great. Paired it with polka dot towels and it looks great!