Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug

Soft, sophisticated and substantial, this honeycomb-patterned rug has lowprofile loops and nice drape, making it an ideal choice for the master bath. Stonewashed finish for elegant, nuanced colors. Cotton blended with a touch of poly for resilience. Portugal. Size 1: 21" x 36" Size 2: 29" x 72"
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avlhiker
Great rug
Date:June 13, 2014
This rug is well made, tightly stitched and looks like it will hold up to wear and washing. I was so pleased I immediately ordered another as a spare.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beachcitygirl
Location:Long Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice dense loops
Date:January 25, 2014
This is made of nice quality cotton that is soft and densely looped. The texture is nice. I bought ivory to go on a vintage 'white' hex tile floor. It blends in pretty well. The tile texture isn't 100% symmetrical...as in, the loop tiles perhaps don't have entirely equal sides, but it's not a big deal---maybe I notice it because my actual floor tiles are perfectly symmetrical. I might like the large size if it was less expensive.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice bath mat
Date:January 14, 2014
After reading the other reviews, I'd qualify this as a thick bath mat, not a rug, but thicker than a towel. Very sturdy, doesn't move around on floor. I bought the taupe color and I keep it on the floor outside my stall shower. Doesn't get dirty easily b/c of dark color. Pattern is cute. Good value when on sale.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kakin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice bath rug
Date:December 29, 2013
I really like this bath rug, in fact I ordered more.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NatsMom
Location:Music City, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice, serviceable mat
Date:October 9, 2013
As another reviewer said- not plush, but it does the job, dries quickly and stays clean. Love the pattern!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bronzie
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very disappointing
Date:August 27, 2013
This should not be called a bath rug. It is like a towel rather than a rug.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Philly2
Location:EastCoast
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect-No More Lint
Date:July 15, 2013
This are a perfect rug. Soft underfoot but none of the annoying lint you get from the fluffy bath rugs. They wash well. I will be getting a second set. I would love to see more colors in this style as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShannonT
Location:Hillsborough, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Did not suit
Date:April 9, 2013
I got the brown color, which looks darker online than it does in actuality. For that reason, the rugs did not suit my decor and I had to return them.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkCityGirl
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect
Date:March 2, 2013
This rug is a great fit for my honeycomb tile floors. I love that you can easily wash it and it is comfy for the feet.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Honeycomb Cotton Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dupferl
Location:Huntsville, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful bath mat
Date:March 1, 2013
I was so happy when I found your bath mats in the last catalog, they were exactly what I had been looking for. The brown one is perfect for the guest bathroom and the white is what I needed for mine. I am so pleased with my purchase. The rugs are easy to take care of and are the ideal addition to my bathrooms. Thank you so much!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.