Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kids' Flannel Pajama Top

It's that time of year again — time for our cozy, world-famous flannel pajamas! Made of premium-quality German cotton/modacrylic flannel, our unisex pajama top is inherently flame resistant and meets all federal requirements for sleepwear. And the flannel is brushed on both sides for the ultimate in softness. Long sleeves. Button front. Poland/Germany. Kids' Flannel Pants and Kids' Knit Pajama Tee are also available. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
32 of 3982%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Review 1 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZGV6
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great PJs
Date:November 16, 2014
I just have to comment on the reviews that complain about these great pajamas not being sold in sets. I love love love that they are sold as separates. Some children, in clothing and swimsuits, do not wear the same size on top and bottom! I have a tall skinny daughter with a long torso but not particularly long legs. She usually wears a larger size in tops than in bottoms.
Review 2 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
glou
Location:Penn Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
poor quality
Date:October 26, 2014
Purchased this item and returned them as the quality of the fabric was extremely thin.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 31, 2014
We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned.
Review 3 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LWBB
Location:Bermuda
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Jammies Ever!
Date:October 8, 2014
We have been wearing Garnet Hill Jammies for several years, and they are always top quality. They are super comfy, very cute, and well worth the price.
Review 4 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ladynora
Date:January 25, 2014
Nice fabric and design .Need to see how it holds up with multiple washings.
Review 5 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBlazeC
Location:Jupiter, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 18, 2014
Some confusion but great customer service team...The quality of their kids clothes is great...
Review 6 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Philotherian
Location:NY State
Like it a lot but.....
Date:January 16, 2014
Would really like to see more eco friendly options for children's sleepwear from Garnet Hill. Not clear how the garment meets all federal flame resistant requirements without the addition of nasty chemicals. Cute and "premium-quality" are great, but.....
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 28, 2014
Our flannel pajamas for children are made of 65% cotton/35% modacrylic. Modacrylic is a flame resistant thread that is woven with cotton to create our childrens flannel sleepwear and makes it inherently flame resistant without any chemical treatments.
Review 7 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Carolee49
sell sets
Date:January 15, 2014
the price makes this look like a deal, sell sets and stop trying to confuse the buyer, it only makes me angry and I buy on your site.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaof3girls
Location:Wild, wild Westchester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Should be packaged together as top and bottom
Date:January 15, 2014
I read it wrong on sod page and thought it was pajama top and bottom. A little useless to buy one then wait another few days to hope that bottom was also on sale. Was but not in same size. Going back. Next time, it should be offered together.
Review 9 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mezza
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 9, 2014
My daughter feels so cozy in this and LOVES to wear it - even during the day!
Review 10 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma1
Location:Johns Creek, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very Soft and Comfortable!
Date:January 7, 2014
This flannel pajama set is so colorful and warm for those cold winter months. It's adorable and of course most affordable. I can't wait to see my grandaughter wear it. I just may come back for more.
Review 11 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmk03
Location:Marin County CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Grandkids loved em
Date:January 5, 2014
Bought these for 3 grandsons for Christmas. They loved them. Got hugs from all. Great gift at a great price.
Review 12 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sprout
Location:Chesterfield, MO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 24, 2013
Price of pajama high for quality of fabric. I also think that they should of been sold as a pair.
Review 13 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naturalmom
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely pajamas
Date:December 13, 2013
I have these wrapped and under the tree for my kids, as I do every Christmas. It won't be a surprise but they love their flannel pajamas from GH!
Review 14 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute
Date:December 2, 2013
Beautiful pattern (penguins), very soft and cozy. Ordered size 14 for my 12 years old and it is not too big. Looks worn out after first washing, but it is ok. I would love to buy her next year another one, but size 14 is the biggest available.
Review 15 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GarnetHillCA
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cozy and soft
Date:October 8, 2013
I bought two sets of these last Christmas for my then 5 and 7 year old boys and kids size 12 for myself . We love our robot "family pjs"! Great quality - soft, right amount of warmth but not too thick. We wear them winter, spring, and autumn. They wash well and still in good shape after almost 3 seasons of daily wear.
Review 16 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smartmamashops
Location:Portland. OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
disappointing!
Date:October 8, 2013
From fabric, fit & dollars spent, these pajamas let us down! Daughter loved the print so I re-sewed the way-too-big bottoms to fit. The fabric was advertised last year as all cotton (this year they are correctly described) & the synthetic amount makes for flimsy feel & lots of pilling. Sadly I paid full price, trusting Garnet Hill for good quality.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 30, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Kids' Flannel Pajama Top did not meet your expectations. The modacrylic blend makes our pajamas inherently flame resistant, without the chemicals many others use.
Review 17 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hclikos
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cozy and warm! The Best!
Date:February 10, 2013
Where else can you get high quality flannel pjs other than Garnet Hill! I order them for all three of my kids every year and they do not disappoint. Generous in size to allow for growth throughout the year and they become softer each time I wash them. I also love the prints!
Review 18 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the peace signs!!!
Date:February 10, 2013
These pj's were a Christma Eve gift to the visiting cousin and my three girls, making them matching for Christmas Day pic's. With the different personalities, I knew this was risky, but everyone LOVED them! They are pretty true to size for slim girls, but I sized up the top on my more athletic, broad shouldered one, and glad I did. They are washing really well and have been to 'go-to' pajamas for almost two months now. In fact they were super excited to have such cute pj's for the pj day at school! I know they are expensive, but the patterns are great! So, get them on sale if you can; they'll definitely hold up!
Review 19 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JLBT
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute but not that unisex
Date:February 5, 2013
Nice PJs, but if your boys are sensitive about wearing "girly" colors you have to look carefully...lots of the prints have pink and lavendar in them. Sounds silly, but I don't want to buy pajamas they won't wear!
Review 20 for Kids' Flannel Pajama Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CanadianMom
Location:Dearborn, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great PJs
Date:January 25, 2013
I love the quality and the unique patterns. These are the second and third pair of GH pj's. they wash and wear great. My little boys love them!
1 2 next>>