Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes

A wedge with an edge. Artfully placed cutouts and a zipper back give these buttery-soft shoes a dressiness that partners well with the frocks of the season. They look equally at ease with bare legs or tights. Eileen Fisher Rubber sole Cushioned footbed 3 1/2" wedge heel Italian suede Imported If you have a true, narrow fit, order down a size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
51 of 5888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
supple and stable
Date:February 5, 2016
I am not a heels wearer. When I go tall, I generally go wedge, even though they often make me feel clunky and aren't sexy from the back.
These shoes are absolutely incredible. A little hard to get into, but once on, the leather straps are so soft yet secure. The height isn't daunting. It's a solid step. I cannot wait till spring so I can bust these out. Garnet Hill, please bring these back in navy, black, and bordeaux. I will buy every single color.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My third pair!
Date:January 28, 2016
These shoes look great on and they're so comfortable. I purchased in navy, black and now gray and each is beautiful.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:January 19, 2016
I love these! I already have them in blue and knew I needed them in every color. I have no fewer than half a dozen compliments whenever I wear them.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these!
Date:January 13, 2016
I did not wear them out of the house, just inside. Unfortunately the heel was just too high for me (short feet and not such great balance). But my boss has these and they looked so good on her that I took a chance and ordered them. I love them but had to send them back :-(
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas,TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Feminine shoe that feels like slippers
Date:January 4, 2016
I am so delighted with how completely comfortable these shoes are. Others have talked sizing issues - I am a 6 1/2 in all footwear excluding exercise shoes, and these shoes are just a hair loose - but it's more of a width issue rather than a length issue.
I also really like the grey color - it's a shade like elephant. I've purchased several Eileen Fisher tops this year in greys and mushroom, and these shoes will get perfectly with all of it.
Suspect these are shoes that here in Texas I can wear virtually year round - and with both casual and dressier items.
On sale, an excellent value.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice!
Date:November 12, 2015
I'm glad I bought these shoes. Last year, I didn't know what to wear during the holidays and ran around the mall for hours. These shoes will go with skirts, dresses or pants. They seem very comfortable and I bought my usual size 8 and they fit. The shipping was super quick!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
EF Draw Suede Wedge shoes
Date:November 6, 2015
I read the rave reviews about these shoes and decided to buy. They were very cute but way TOO high for me. Very cute but I didn't feel comfortable at all. I admit, I do not wear heals often but most wedges are easy to walk in, these were NOT for me. I had to return.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these shoes!
Date:November 2, 2015
I bought these in. Size 8 in black. I am a true size 8 and they fit perfectly. I'm glad I did not size down as many reviewers recommended. They are super comfortable and I have been able to wear them all day in a job that requires a lot of time on my feet. Very chic as well. Looks great with my predominantly Eileen Fisher wardrobe.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wanted these to work.....
Date:October 13, 2015
I had been stalking these shoes for quite awhile.....a sale helped me go for it! These shoes really are adorable, comfortable but totally not for me! I am a size 5.5 and they fit true to size (in the black). Definitely not something you can put on quickly, but not problematic. The reason I didn't keep them is that, as a 'mature' woman, I simply don't think they would be stable on anything but a perfect flat surface, and I don't want to risk a fall (how embarrassing!). The sole is quite narrow, especially at the heel, the opposite of what I consider a stable sole. Otherwise, they are great......
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:North Dakota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great basic
Date:October 13, 2015
I have these in grey that I bought on clearance and just ordered the black pair, paying full price. They are a great basic, I get compliments almost every time I wear them. Definitely sized large - I normally wear an 8, but a 7 is good in these. The leather is soft, so they may stretch a bit. Even though I am paying full price - I think they a overpriced. The saving grace is that they go with pants, skirts, dresses and can be worn with or without tights.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cutest shoes ever
Date:October 10, 2015
These are the cutest shoe ever! I don't have them yet and am obsessing hoping they will go on sale before I miss out!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Independence, KS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous but problem with zipper
Date:October 7, 2015
I have never had a pair of shoes I loved more, but the zipper came down as I walked. Hated to part with them, but finally had to send them back.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Red Bank, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Style and comfort
Date:September 17, 2015
This is my 2nd pair of these shoes, I absolutely love them!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Waiting so long
Date:September 4, 2015
Was waiting so long for this pair of shoes and paid less money but i can't .When i saw again im not hesitate to get for the full price. I love it and I love E.F.merchandise
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The statement shoe
Date:May 16, 2015
This shoe looks really big in size 11. I probably could have size 10, but that size was not available on sale. I am a tall person, so it kind of gives it a balance. I hope the straps will not strech, they are not snug already now. I like statement pieces in my wardrobe, so this is a keeper!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tragically wide
Date:May 16, 2015
I love these shoes, but have to return because the heel slips badly on my narrow foot, even after sizing down from a 9 to an 8. I will try again, and hope that 7.5 comes back in stock. I want both the black and the gorgeous midnight blue.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable
Date:January 15, 2015
These adorable shoes are so comfortable! I am getting complimented all day long on the style.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, MO
Comfortable, Run Small
Date:January 10, 2015
Bought these in the grey, not quite the color of grey I expected from the photos. They are super comfortable, but a bit loose at the top of my narrow foot. I wear an 8.5, but got these in an 8. I'll probably return them because of the color issue. Wish they were still available in black.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous fit!
Date:December 31, 2014
I love these shoes. They give me the added height I want (I'm 5'2"# and are comfortable at the same time. I have not been able to find high shoes that I could wear at my age #I'm 61# - until now!
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Birmingham,Al
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome shoe
Date:October 18, 2014
This shoe is very comfortable and so stylish. It goes with jeans, pants, dresses, etc. I ordered the gray last year and black this year. Love them!!
1 2 3 next>>