Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes

A wedge with an edge. Artfully placed cutouts and a zipper back give these buttery-soft shoes a dressiness that partners well with the frocks of the season. They look equally at ease with bare legs or tights. Eileen Fisher Rubber sole Cushioned footbed 3 1/2" wedge heel Italian suede Importedf If you have a true, narrow fit, order down a size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4486%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The statement shoe
Date:May 16, 2015
This shoe looks really big in size 11. I probably could have size 10, but that size was not available on sale. I am a tall person, so it kind of gives it a balance. I hope the straps will not strech, they are not snug already now. I like statement pieces in my wardrobe, so this is a keeper!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bopeep
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tragically wide
Date:May 16, 2015
I love these shoes, but have to return because the heel slips badly on my narrow foot, even after sizing down from a 9 to an 8. I will try again, and hope that 7.5 comes back in stock. I want both the black and the gorgeous midnight blue.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CyndiJeanne
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable
Date:January 15, 2015
These adorable shoes are so comfortable! I am getting complimented all day long on the style.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsy5
Location:Columbia, MO
Comfortable, Run Small
Date:January 10, 2015
Bought these in the grey, not quite the color of grey I expected from the photos. They are super comfortable, but a bit loose at the top of my narrow foot. I wear an 8.5, but got these in an 8. I'll probably return them because of the color issue. Wish they were still available in black.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
galelou
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous fit!
Date:December 31, 2014
I love these shoes. They give me the added height I want (I'm 5'2"# and are comfortable at the same time. I have not been able to find high shoes that I could wear at my age #I'm 61# - until now!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShannanB
Location:Birmingham,Al
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome shoe
Date:October 18, 2014
This shoe is very comfortable and so stylish. It goes with jeans, pants, dresses, etc. I ordered the gray last year and black this year. Love them!!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1LittleBird
Location:Mill Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Blue
Date:October 13, 2014
These sandals are beautiful, light in weight, comfortable, and classy. I am a 5.5, ordered both the 5.5 and the 5 to be sure of the best fit. Both sizes fit, but I went with the 5.5. They are more comfortable, where the 5 was a bit tight across the pinky toes. So they are true to size unless (as GH suggests) you have a narrow foot. I have worn them to work, and they are fine; however, by the end of the day my feet feel a little tired. The suede is soft, and the shoe is flattering. I've got many compliments, and the midnight blue is delicious. I love these shoes and was happy to get them on sale.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoegirl72
Location:Horsham, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
BEAUTIFUL VERSATILE SHOE
Date:October 10, 2014
I admired this shoe for awhile but the price and the reviews of the large sizing for the shoe were deterring me from buying it. I finally purchased the grey version when I had a discount code. I am normally a slender size 6 or 6-1/2. I purchased the 5 and it fit my foot perfectly. It is beautifully designed and well crafted. I can wear it with or without stockings for the summer or the winter. I love the shoe. Wish it was just a bit more affordable. Look for a sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SanCarlosGirl
Location:San Carlos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome shoes!
Date:October 8, 2014
I love these shoes. They work with everything and you can dress them up or down. They are comfortable and easy to ear. The only problem I have with them is they are a little loose around the heel and sometimes the zipper comes down.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SouthernFloridaBelle
Location:Florida Beaches
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Color Not As Pictured
Date:October 7, 2014
I purchased these sandals in black and liked them so much I ordered the gray and the midnight blue. The gray sandals are more of a taupe color and the midnight blue are a very dark blue very close to black. They are very comfortable.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
babydoc
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great shoes!
Date:October 7, 2014
I hated missing this shoe last year and was so happy they came back this year. I wear a 7 1/2 and the shoe is a perfect fit. I stand and walk all day and I find it very comfortable to wear. I love the look and get lots of positive comments on this great pair!
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
frugalfanny
Location:fort worth, tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
HIGHER HEEL than listed
Date:October 3, 2014
I love EF shoes. That being said, at 5'7" and as someone who walks a lot, the 3.5 inch heel they advertise is pretty much the highest heel I want to go with. When I tried them on, they felt a lot taller than my EF leather cage wedges, so I just took out my tape measure to make sure and yep--a full half inch taller. But--they are truly very stylish, unique and I really want to keep them but not sure I can justify them. A great fall shoe, I would think.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Junot
Location:Los Angeles, ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I wanted to love them
Date:September 27, 2014
I've been looking at these for months. They look great in the pictures but the actual fit is too loose around my foot and being 3.5 inches, they felt unsteady. I wasn't really impressed with the quality either. They are expensive and they just don't look worth it. Sadly, I returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 30, 2014
We're sorry to hear that these wedges did not meet your expectations. If you have a true narrow fit, we do suggest ordering down a size. Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasGirl1004
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cool, stylish wedges!!
Date:September 26, 2014
Very unique, cool style and remarkably comfortable for the height and platform. Will go with many different looks. Gorgeous soft grey color. Great with jeans. Size runs slightly large. Very happy with this purchase! Nice Eileen Fisher quality and worth the price.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ColoradoCasual
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute sandals
Date:September 15, 2014
Love the look of these sandals. Not great for long walks, but remarkably comfy for short walks and events that involve more sitting than standing.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
greenmtgirl
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wanted to love these
Date:August 28, 2014
But I didn't. The sizing is right on, but something about the arch wasn't right for my foot, the footbed hit in the wrong place. They are beautiful and well constructed--but sadly are going back.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cdbobrien
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful and comfy
Date:August 25, 2014
These shoes fit well. I have a regular to narrow sized foot. Very happy with the look, fit and feel!
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
koolmommyof2
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautifully Stylish
Date:August 24, 2014
I get lots of compliments when I wear these shoes. Granted they aren't for everyday wear but they are great shoes and comfortable to boot. They look great with any outfit and the taupe/grey color is very versatile. They are pricey but a great bargain on sale. They do run slightly big in my opinion. I normally wear a size 10 but the 9.5 fit best in this shoe.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capuchina
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stunning Shoes
Date:August 22, 2014
I love these shoes, despite not being a regular wearer of high platforms. They are stable, comfortable and look beautiful with everything. They were hard to get on at first and I was worried about the suede - I recommend wearing them with stockings at first - they are easier to get on that way. Unlike other reviewers, I have a short, wide foot - I am a true size 6 and I ordered these in 61/2, which has proved perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Draw Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Travel4alivin
Location:96815
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great look
Date:August 7, 2014
Must take your time putting on. Holds up well to wear. I found these comfortable, not for sightseeing but I have worn them for 8+ hrs @ a time. Looks great with anything. These have been around the world with me! Many compliments. Bought 2 pairs on sale. They are pricey but they are not shoes you see everyday.
1 2 3 next>>