Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat

MADE BY GAIAM EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Our favorite flower offers a great focal point in white on purple. Nearly six feet of textured surface provides cushioning under your toes, core and more. Textured 7P-free PVC. Imported. Size: 68" L x 24" W x 1/8" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineMaui
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun Mat
Date:April 15, 2014
It's always nice to have your own yoga mat and nicer to have one with a fun graphic. Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mairzysdoats
Location:Milwaukee (suburb), WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun mat
Date:February 6, 2014
Ditto to all the positive comments! My only suggestion would be to have an optional carrying bag with shoulder strap.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solstad
Location:Takoma Park, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice long mat
Date:April 9, 2013
I love that this mat is so long, long enough for tall people! It is also nice to have a mat with a design, it stands out from the crowd.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michigandress
Location:Lansing, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great value!
Date:April 9, 2013
I was a little concerned when I pulled the yoga mat out of the packaging, as it is a little thin. After using it a few times, I have to ay I love this yoga mat. I don't slide around on it and I love the cute little design.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
choosymom
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great deal!
Date:February 12, 2013
Great deal for free with Zinni purchase. Beautiful color!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebayou
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great mat!
Date:February 11, 2013
Love the mat! It's great for yoga and other exercising. And of course the pattern and color are lovely.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMBinWI
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Longer than most
Date:February 9, 2013
I like this mat because it is longer than other mats I have had. This helps when doing things like push-ups, when you need your feet and arms both on the mat to prevent slippage.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmvermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinni yoga mat
Date:February 5, 2013
i am happy with this mat due to its generous length, stickiness, and value for the money. it is also pretty.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thunderbyrd
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Zinni is Sticky!
Date:January 31, 2013
A happy, purple yoga mat, that helps you stay put in your poses. Bought a yoga top, and th ezinni was a gift. Just love it!
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogamomz
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very cute mat
Date:October 9, 2012
Love the color and flower - adds a little oomph to sunrise yoga. I wish it came with a strap to keep it from unrolling in the car, but that's my only complaint. Good mat for the price!
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peewee
Location:St. Paris, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it!
Date:September 25, 2012
I teach yoga classes. When I saw how much more fun it was to go to that mat, I ordered 6 more for my classes.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DandTsMom
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great mat
Date:June 11, 2012
Great mat, great price. no funny smell, is just what I needed for hot yoga
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peapods
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great free mat
Date:May 13, 2012
This was an unexpected surprise - a cute and useful free mat!
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NDno1
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice color
Date:May 3, 2012
Rolls up easily and the color is perfectl I like the way it grips the hardwood floor in my studio without slipping.
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieGymrat
Location:Kingwood, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good mat
Date:April 20, 2012
I got this mat as part of a Garnet Hill promotion. For Pilates, I always use two mats for extra padding, and this is now that second mat. Because of the cute pattern, it's the "top mat". Now I don't need to use any that the gym provides, which seems more hygienic. No more "Eww-w-w-" factor!
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuziQue
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very pretty, thin
Date:April 6, 2012
The yoga mat is very pretty, and it does inspire me to work out. However it is very thin, I wish it was just a wee bit thicker.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.