Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat

MADE BY GAIAM EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Our favorite flower offers a great focal point in white on purple. Nearly six feet of textured surface provides cushioning under your toes, core and more. Textured 7P-free PVC. Imported. Size: 68" L x 24" W x 1/8" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fishy
Location:pacific northwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
too thin
Date:May 23, 2014
This yoga mat has a great sticky texture and a cute design. However, because it is so thin, it moves around when you are more active. For example, when I tried to do bicycle ab work, the mat bunched up under my body. It might be okay if you only do static yoga poses, or if you want something you can easily transport to a yoga class. I need a yoga mat that I can use for a variety of workouts, so I will be sending it back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 25, 2014
Thanks for your note! We're sorry to hear the Yoga Mat did not meet your expectations. If you need help with your return or freight free exchange, give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineMaui
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun Mat
Date:April 15, 2014
It's always nice to have your own yoga mat and nicer to have one with a fun graphic. Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mairzysdoats
Location:Milwaukee (suburb), WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun mat
Date:February 6, 2014
Ditto to all the positive comments! My only suggestion would be to have an optional carrying bag with shoulder strap.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solstad
Location:Takoma Park, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice long mat
Date:April 9, 2013
I love that this mat is so long, long enough for tall people! It is also nice to have a mat with a design, it stands out from the crowd.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michigandress
Location:Lansing, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great value!
Date:April 9, 2013
I was a little concerned when I pulled the yoga mat out of the packaging, as it is a little thin. After using it a few times, I have to ay I love this yoga mat. I don't slide around on it and I love the cute little design.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
choosymom
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great deal!
Date:February 12, 2013
Great deal for free with Zinni purchase. Beautiful color!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebayou
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great mat!
Date:February 11, 2013
Love the mat! It's great for yoga and other exercising. And of course the pattern and color are lovely.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMBinWI
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Longer than most
Date:February 9, 2013
I like this mat because it is longer than other mats I have had. This helps when doing things like push-ups, when you need your feet and arms both on the mat to prevent slippage.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmvermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
zinni yoga mat
Date:February 5, 2013
i am happy with this mat due to its generous length, stickiness, and value for the money. it is also pretty.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thunderbyrd
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Zinni is Sticky!
Date:January 31, 2013
A happy, purple yoga mat, that helps you stay put in your poses. Bought a yoga top, and th ezinni was a gift. Just love it!
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogamomz
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very cute mat
Date:October 9, 2012
Love the color and flower - adds a little oomph to sunrise yoga. I wish it came with a strap to keep it from unrolling in the car, but that's my only complaint. Good mat for the price!
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peewee
Location:St. Paris, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it!
Date:September 25, 2012
I teach yoga classes. When I saw how much more fun it was to go to that mat, I ordered 6 more for my classes.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DandTsMom
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great mat
Date:June 11, 2012
Great mat, great price. no funny smell, is just what I needed for hot yoga
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peapods
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great free mat
Date:May 13, 2012
This was an unexpected surprise - a cute and useful free mat!
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NDno1
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice color
Date:May 3, 2012
Rolls up easily and the color is perfectl I like the way it grips the hardwood floor in my studio without slipping.
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieGymrat
Location:Kingwood, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good mat
Date:April 20, 2012
I got this mat as part of a Garnet Hill promotion. For Pilates, I always use two mats for extra padding, and this is now that second mat. Because of the cute pattern, it's the "top mat". Now I don't need to use any that the gym provides, which seems more hygienic. No more "Eww-w-w-" factor!
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Yoga Mat
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuziQue
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very pretty, thin
Date:April 6, 2012
The yoga mat is very pretty, and it does inspire me to work out. However it is very thin, I wish it was just a wee bit thicker.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.