Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown

An all-time favorite shape from our iconic Asian Wrap collection, this gown is made from eco-friendly Green Cotton with a faux-wrap neckline and sleeve cuffs accented with solid binding. A-line style Three-quarter sleeves Knee length Imported ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
98 of 10692%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite
Date:January 11, 2016
Th only negative thing I can say is the fabric seems a little stiffer then the first one I received as a gift years ago. That one is still wearable but faded but more important the cotton was sooo soft, the new ones not so much.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Favorite Sleepwear
Date:January 6, 2016
Soft, comfy, and perfect for most months. I wish I had a dress cut like this. I get the large, with an understanding that my husband will shrink it in the laundry. I'm usually a 12, so this works out well. I wore one for an entire year, pretty much every night, and it's starting to look shabby; I will wear it until it's shredded.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corrales, NM
Beautiful gown
Date:December 14, 2015
Very good quality fabric and great fit. Worth the extra money.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best nighties
Date:December 9, 2015
I've tossed all my old and ugly nightgowns and replaced them with the Asian wrapped 3/4 and short sleeve nighties. They're comfy and beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:l Dorado, AR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
gown
Date:December 7, 2015
I've bought a number of gowns from this series. I like them enough to wear only them. They are attractive and comfortable. I machine wash them and have found no shrinkage and little fading.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:chicago,IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great nightgown
Date:December 5, 2015
Have bought several nightgowns from Garnet Hill and this one is the best. Good quality, good length. Overall, great.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Culver City, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Gown
Date:December 4, 2015
I've never tried the Asian Wrap gowns before but decided based on the comments that I must be missing out. Ordered one and can't be happier. It's warm and very comfortable and will be ordering more in the future. Quality is excellent and provides an excellent sleep.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy and Good Fit
Date:December 3, 2015
I bought this in Jade. It's a brighter color than I usually wear but I like it. True to size. I am wide-hipped, size 12-14, and Large does not cling. Soft, soft fabric and nice drape.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really nice nightgown
Date:November 25, 2015
Finally found a Nightgown I like! Very comfortable.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
An absolute favorite!
Date:November 18, 2015
I could live in these. The prints are wonderful and I love the 3/4 length sleeve and neckline. I tend to be a cotton fan and these are a perfect weight, not too heavy and not too light. Notice I said "these" because I do have several.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:North Woods
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love that is Organic Cotton
Date:November 15, 2015
This is a nice nightie. I love that it is organic cotton.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lives up to expectations,
Date:November 7, 2015
The fabric (soft & smooth) and styling (comfortable, attractive cut) are both topnotch. Very happy with this nightgown.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What's with the short gown with long sleeves?
Date:November 3, 2015
I've bought this gown in the long length with short sleeves for years...love it and have bought dozens. This one baffles me and I've tried it. My arms are warm enough while my legs freeze. I've read other reviews stating similar concerns. In addition, you certainly cannot give this gown high marks if the review is intended for the pjs.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonJanuary 9, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We will discuss them with our Design Team. Please contact us at 800-870-3513 to arrange a return or freight free exchange.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Asain sleepwear is the best
Date:November 2, 2015
The Asian sleepwear is consistently the same size and a good quality
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My go-to nightgown
Date:November 1, 2015
I now own eight of these in several lengths and sleeve styles. Love each one in its own way. Won't wear anything else to sleep in. They wash well and hold their shape. Would like to see some non-Asian themed prints offered, plus some longer lengths again.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sunny South Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite nightgown . . .
Date:October 29, 2015
Have been purchasing about two gowns a year (either three-quarter-sleeve or full length) since I first noticed them in the catalog. Sooooooo comfortable for sleeping or lounging. Launder well without shrinking or fading. Fun prints.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it
Date:October 25, 2015
I already have a pair of short pajamas and love them which made me decide to buy the gown. Very satisfied.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
always a winner
Date:October 17, 2015
This is my third Asian wrap nightgown and I don't want to sleep in anything else anymore. These never get out of shape, no matter how often you wash them (I'm careful with the dryer, though: only a couple minutes, and then line drying it). I especially love the length of the sleeves and the V-neck, which is not too deep. And GH always provides a choice of pretty patterns for this night gown, which makes it hard to choose the one you want!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice Gown
Date:October 15, 2015
I was eyeing this gown for months but didn't like the price. When it went on sale I went for it and have since worn and washed it. The cotton is soft and an excellent weight- not thin and not super heavy. I got the periwinkle blue fans print which is pretty. It's a tad longer than I expected but that's fine (better than too short). It's well made, great quality and I am happy to finally have such a lovely nightgown, especially since it was on sale.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Most comfortable gown ever
Date:October 15, 2015
This is the fourth gown I have ordered over the past few years, a testament to how much I love them.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>