Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown

An all-time favorite shape from our iconic Asian Wrap collection, this gown is made from eco-friendly Green Cotton with a faux-wrap neckline and sleeve cuffs accented with solid binding. A-line style Three-quarter sleeves Knee length Imported ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
71 of 7891%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft cotton, good fit
Date:August 20, 2015
I recently bought 2 of the short sleeve ankle length Asian wrap gowns and I just love them. Now I want something to wear in the winter -- long sleeves and ankle length would be perfect. Please make them that way. I agree with the reviewer who wants below knee -- but I'd rather ankle length. And perhaps this length could be for summer with the short sleeves! Thx for listening.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Prefer Gown length below knee
Date:August 15, 2015
I have this gown from a couple of years ago and the length is below the knee.
I was going to buy another one this year. However, the design is changed to above the knee so I won’t be buying it. Would appreciate it if Garnet Hill would go back to the longer length.
My ratings are all excellent, my preference in length does not take away from the quality
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So perfect
Date:January 5, 2015
It's so perfect, I wish I could wear it out in public. It's so soft and comfortable and cool, I want to wear it always. I just put it in the laundry and now I have to wear something else to sleep, and it's very annoying.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gown is not for FLorida weather
Date:January 4, 2015
Fabric & style are excellent. However the material is warm for Florida in our mild winter months.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 11, 2015
Thank you for your great comments!
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want another one
Date:January 4, 2015
Love this nightie. Fits perfect, has a lovely hand and looks classy. I tried to order more but they were sold out! Next year, I guess.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very comfortable fabric
Date:January 3, 2015
This is the fourth Asian wrap nightgown I have bought. The fabric is so comfortable. They have lasted a long time, the shape always holding.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fair Oaks, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely
Date:December 30, 2014
The Asian Wrap nightgown was a gift for my daughter. She loves it. The fabric pattern is even prettier than it appears on-line.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Exceptionally comfortable
Date:December 21, 2014
I received one of these nightgowns as a gift last Christmas and wanted another. I love the fit, the fabric is comfortable and it washes well.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Shrinks
Date:December 21, 2014
It was a little large when I bought it. Washed it as suggested before wearing - now too small.
Cotton OK - but not if you're used to Hanro.
Style very nice.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 16, 2015
Thank you for your note! Please know our exchanges are always freight free even if you have washed your item.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
Finally, a knit night shirt that looks good! It's very attractive and comfortable. After I received the first one, I ordered two more!
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super comfortable and kitten-soft
Date:December 5, 2014
I just ordered four more of these. Got the first one today, washed and dried it. I figured they might be nice but they are so much nicer. Being that they are 100% cotton and I want my nightgown loose and I want to throw everything into a hot water wash and dryer I got the XL and it shrunk some. They are esp nice with no collar and 3/4 sleeves. I'm impressed.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It is great, but
Date:November 29, 2014
I love this gown but wish you would bring back the mid calf length. Please!
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it!
Date:November 23, 2014
I liked this so much that I ordered 2 more of them. Soft and flattering.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 8, 2014
I love the style and prints for this gown and would love to see Garnet Hill produce this same style in a dress!
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
most comfortable for the price...
Date:November 7, 2014
love the soft cotton - yet keeps me comfortable at night..Nice fabric, designs, colors. My favorite (especially on sale:)
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Nice styling but overrated
Date:October 19, 2014
I bought one of these gowns last winter. What I like about this gown are the Asian wrap styling and the 100% cotton.
What I don't like about it are
(1) 3/4 sleeve and the short length. This could be good if you live in the south. For New Englanders, not so good. I could wear for one to two weeks in late spring and early fall only. In winter if I wear it, my fore arms always feel cold when I sit in bed reading. In the summer I find it a little too warm to wear due to the fabric being quite substantial. I especially hate 3/4 sleeves overall (anybody?) but sadly they are everywhere including blouses and sweaters and I was forced to buy because long sleeved ones are hard to find. I will buy again only if long sleeved and calf length version is made.
(2) Even though the patterns are lovely, the color fades easily. Before I first wore it, I gently washed it in the sink -- the garment turned the water into red color. After a few washes, I can see the gown has lost quite a bit of its vivid color and looked old. It shrinks a bit with dryer, so I usually hang it to dry.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 22, 2014
Thank you for your note! We will pass your comments along to our Design Team.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the organic cotton
Date:October 15, 2014
There are very few 100% cotton gowns of substantial quality available. The patterns that are wonderful - this is my 4th and they do last so it's a great investment!
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Best nightgown!
Date:October 4, 2014
This gown is perfect -- I loved it so much I got one for my mother as well. Perfect length, softness and comfort!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:October 3, 2014
I like the Garnet Hill Asian gowns. This one with the sleeves I like the least. I prefer the short sleeves as they don't get in the way when putting on a robe. I am also adjusting the sleeves all night in bed. I wish Garnet Hill would bring back the short sleeved long gown.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Venice California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
very nice
Date:October 1, 2014
I like these short nightdresses but I would have preferred the long ones that you used to sell they were wonderful, the short ones are not really long enough for the Winter.
1 2 3 4 next>>