Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves

As seen in Real Simple and RealSimple.com Every day is a special occasion when you wear our luscious cashmere gloves — they're sumptuously soft and elegantly detailed with rolled edges and decorative buttons. An essential accessory in brights, neutrals — or both. Extra-long length. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
36 of 4580%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Review 1 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
heavenly
Date:October 23, 2013
very soft,cozy,fit well,,long length,no exposed wrists in these. classic. a great bargain.
Review 2 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leaveittolinda
Location:fort worth,texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great quality glove for the price
Date:April 22, 2013
Have given these as gifts and they are very well received. Must admit the sale price is what got my attention at first, but theya re high quality and just the right weight....
Review 3 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roseann
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:March 22, 2013
a thinner glove but perfect for the early fall and later winter time
Review 4 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyS
Location:Dartmouth, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great buy
Date:March 10, 2013
Very happy with these very soft cashmere gloves. Have a nice down coat but the sleeves are slightly too short and these extra long gloves work perfectly!Grat sale purchase!!
Review 5 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kiki61
Location:SD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cashmere gloves
Date:March 7, 2013
Typically these gloves would have been great but my left hand middle finger had an open seam at the tip. If they wouldnt have been on sale, I would have sent them back
Review 6 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cloudz
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So nice you won't want to take them off!
Date:March 3, 2013
I love these gloves. I got a pair last year that didn't have the button detail and love them--but these are even better with the nice detail. The cashmere is so fabulous. Really luxurious feel. I hate to take them off. They make cold weather enjoyable!
Review 7 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GHfan83
Location:Bath, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
I Love My New Gloves!
Date:March 3, 2013
The button detail cashmere gloves are beautiful! I purchased them on sale and they are worth every penny. The cashmere is soft and warm. The gloves are feminine with the button detail, and very functional for everyday wear. I would highly recommend these gloves.
Review 8 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floater
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft!!
Date:March 1, 2013
I gave a pair to my daughter and daughter in law for no reason. They loved them! Soft and comfy. Ready for Downton Abbey!
Review 9 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
koolmommyof2
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful glove
Date:February 17, 2013
These are so warm without be bulky. I love the extra long length. It is especially complementary worn with a sweater. The colors are great and the are the perfect compliment to the cashmere hat.
Review 10 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaraLou
Location:Branford, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lovely gloves
Date:February 12, 2013
These gloves were just what I expected. They are very soft cashmere, light and elegant. I bought the matching hat in gray, too. I bought them on sale, so I felt the cost was very reasonable. I wish they came in even more colors. Maybe next year?
Review 11 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rrnm
Location:NM
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Date:February 9, 2013
Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves were a good value, fit well & we liked the quality & design of the product.
Review 12 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Don't like the buttons
Date:February 5, 2013
I love GH cashmere. These gloves are nice but I do not care for the buttons. Otherwise they are lovely.
Review 13 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SariJane
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest and Warmest Glove Ever!
Date:February 5, 2013
I am so pleased with this glove, and glad that I bought two pairs! They are so soft, so warm, and so classic. I plan to collect a pair in every color!
Review 14 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Mount Pleasant,SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Gloves but not great quality
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought the black gloves and loved them. But, the first time I wore them a huge hole appeared between the fingers. Customer service was very nice and sent me another pair. One of those had a big hole as well. Luckily, it was on the opposite glove of the first pair. I kept the gloves without the holes, but don't think these will last very long.
Review 15 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bootlover51
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
elegant
Date:February 5, 2013
I was watching these gloves for awhile and decided to get a pair on sale. They are very elegant. I love the button detail.
Review 16 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2flowers
Location:san diego, ça
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice glove
Date:February 3, 2013
i purchased the cashmere glove as a gift...but will be purchasing another pair for myself ;-)...they are really lightweight but warm and stylish.
Review 17 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dosh
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:February 1, 2013
I bought these for my mom for Christmas. She LOVED them, very warm- wore them daily, however, by the 3rd week two of the tips (fingers) had holes in them. By the fourth week 4 fingers had holes in the tips. I wish they had lasted- they are, soft and warm, just not durable. I am a huge fan of Garnet Hill and usually the quality is excellent- just not this time for me!
Review 18 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mignue
hole
Date:January 27, 2013
I gave them as a gift, and when the recipient put them on, there was a hole in the tip of one of the fingers. Beautiful gloves, but terrible quality control.
Review 19 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollyRo
Date:January 25, 2013
Comfortable, good quality and great style.
The colors and button styling can be worn dressy or casual.
Review 20 for Button-Detail Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
4hipgrandma
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Thin cashmere
Date:January 25, 2013
Very pretty in grey but very thin material so I doubt these gloves will hold up as a winter item. if i hadn't bought them with a coupon I would have considered the cost vs quality as a negative before they went on sale in your winter clearance.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>