Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular

The have-to-have hatha pants, now with a straighter leg for an even leaner, longer line. Supremely flattering fit, as always, with super-supple four-way stretch and flatlock seams in a tech-savvy fabric that stays fresh longer between washes. Supplex®/Lycra®. By lucy. Imported. Regular inseam: 32 1/2" Short inseam: 30 1/2" Tall inseam: 35 1/2" WE LOVE LUCY! A mix of high-tech fabrics and precise fits created with a stylist's eye, lucy activewear® offers the perfect balance of fashion and function. Designed for movement on and off the yoga mat, our new lucy yoga collection takes you from workout to weekend looking and feeling your best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2295%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Review 1 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
leighmarie
Location:Lincoln, NE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pant but too long
Date:October 13, 2014
I ordered the pant since I have the Hatha pant in the capri length and love it! Great quality and fit, except that the SHORT length at 30 1/2 " is not short enough! This was my only disappointment. Love the fit so will keep them and pay to have them shortened. lucy, please make your short length about an inch shorter.
Review 2 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brookma
Location:Boston area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent gym pants
Date:May 8, 2014
Only the regular length was available, and I had to shorten it a couple of inches, but at the sale price it was well worth it. As I mentioned in my review of the Zinni capris, I prefer Lucy's fabric blend and I find the fit even more comfortable. I'd be happy to buy this one again--in the shorter length
Review 3 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monalise
Location:Bernardsville, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Fit for Every Body
Date:February 14, 2014
Yes, best purchase ever. These pants are so flattering. I"ve worn them so many times & they still look great!
Review 4 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Txwriter
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flattering!
Date:February 4, 2014
These are great yoga/workout pants. I think they are the most flattering pair of yoga pants I own. Wear them a lot around the house too. One of the previous reviewers mentioned piling and that has been a problem with mine as well. If not for that they would get a 5 star review.
Review 5 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Holden0301
Gender:Female
Most comfortable and flattering yoga pants!
Date:February 4, 2014
These pants are pricey but worth it! The material is substantial enough that it doesn't show panty lines. The fit is perfect. My husband even commented that they looked nice on me. I like the higher rise of the waist too - to too high, not too low. They are nice enough to wear on a daily basis - running errands, etc. I highly recommend them!
Review 6 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedheadAlice
Location:Saint Charles, Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 17, 2014
I am a size 16 and ordered XL. They fit wonderfully. The material is strong and washes very well with little to no shrinkage. The length is perfect for me (5 feet 7.5 inches tall). It's always difficult to find workout pants that don't shrink after the first wash. I always "Had" a problem with length, but not with the Lucy Hatha Pants - Regular! I am hooked. Wish they came in more colors than gray and black.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLC921
Location:Fairfield, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lucy Petite Hatha Pants
Date:November 19, 2013
A GREAT customer experience. Lucy makes a fine product! It is really wonderful that you offer the petite sizing. However, the best part is that your discount does not exclude Lucy products. WELL DONE GARNET HILL!!!!!
Review 8 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Norma311
Location:Stafford, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect Length and Excellent Quality
Date:November 8, 2013
I bought these pants for yoga and aerobics
classes. I am always looking for pants that come in the short length, but not too short. I am 5' 1'' tall and these pants are perfect! The fabric is very smooth with just the right amount of stretch.
Review 9 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jbash
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Staple item...
Date:October 28, 2013
I love these pants. The material is soft and supple, piles only on the upper inside of the leg from heavier use (I wear mine to walk the dog and run errands about 3-4 times a week). Washes up great and is very flattering. For reference I am a 5'4 xs regular in garnett hill items and took a m short in these pants, they are fitted with som give but not painted on and the length is perfect.
Review 10 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them
Date:October 7, 2013
I love these, this is my 3rd pair of Lucy pants and all three of them have been wonderful. They look nice, are flattering, and so comfortable. They are wonderful for working out in but also just for running errands, I live in these and can tell you that they hold up well! They are definitely worth the money. This is a case of getting what you pay for!!
Review 11 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joti
Location:Montebello, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love them
Date:October 6, 2013
These pants fit perfectly and make me look slimmer. What could be better then that.
Review 12 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudiB
Location:Las vegas
Wonderful purchase
Date:August 4, 2013
Lucy has the best quality yoga pants I've found--I still wear the ones I got 10 years ago, and they still look amazing.
Review 13 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marchrat
Location:Wellington, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good Looking
Date:April 12, 2013
These yoga pants are good looking enough to wear running errands after yoga. I am tall (5'10") and ordered these in a tall. They fit well and are comfortable.
Review 14 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stayfit
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent purchase
Date:April 2, 2013
I love these pants. They are very comfy and good looking.
Although a little expensive I would purchase them again.
If they ever are on sale, I would immediatly purchase another pair.
Review 15 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
javamomma
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Away we go...
Date:March 30, 2013
I bought these pants to hike in. I really like them. They are comfortable and well made. I am now wearing them all the time. They are perfect for travel, exercising or just hanging our in. I may purchase another pair in gray.
Review 16 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eurostyle
Location:Knox, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Runs small
Date:March 20, 2013
My all time fav pant for anything are my Lucy black yoga pants from last summer. For this reason, I ordered these thinking I would then have a 2nd pair to love. The Hatha Pant is styled lower in the rise and it was smaller than my other Lucy pant. I am a 4P and 5'2" and I exchanged for a Medium in a Short length. I wish this Hatha Pant were the exact same style as my other one. The older pant's style has a higher rise, which is so much more flattering, in or out of yoga class. When a style works, the company shouldn't mess with it. We customers don't always have to have change. Overall, this is still a nice pant but it doesn't come close to last season's counterpart.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1mom
Location:St Louis,Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these too!
Date:March 16, 2013
These are the second pair/style of Lucy yoga pants I have gotten from Garnet Hill and they are just as amazing as the first! I am now officially addicted to my Lucys! They fit like a dream,wash like a dream,and apparently look pretty good too since I keep getting questions about them and where they came from! Hopefully Lucy garments will always be available from GH! Sized accurately, hold up through washings, pull out of the dryer and go!
Review 18 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BettyOP
Location:Oak Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not flattering
Date:February 20, 2013
Although the fabric was soft and seemed durable, the fit was tight and the seems were not flattering. Bring back the Lucy Vital pants!!
Review 19 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savage
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Flatters My Bottom
Date:February 6, 2013
I have these pants in black and heather, and I always take them with me when I travel. I prefer the Hatha tights for exercising because these pants are so bell-bottomed at the ends, they get in the way of my feet. However, they are very flattering, and make my backside look great. The material is soft, stretchy, retains its shape, and doesn't look shiny when stretched. These pants last a long time. I've had mine for years, and they are still looking good.
Review 20 for Hatha Pants by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mozart06
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lucy product
Date:February 5, 2013
these pants are comfortable and fun to wear. i use them for both sports and every day use. i now own two pairs.
1 2 next>>