Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nenah Sweater by prAna

A gorgeous, space-dyed striped sweater with a dramatic cowl-neck in a super-lightweight yet surprisingly warm alpaca blend — just right après-yoga. Asymmetrical hip-length hem. Long sleeves. Semisheer acrylic/wool/poly/alpaca. By prAna. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Review 1 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliacc
Date:December 8, 2013
Love this sweater. Super flattering and just lovely.
Review 2 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annarborwoman
Location:Ann Arbor, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely sweater
Date:November 14, 2013
This sweater is comfortable and beautiful. It is lightweight, yet can keep you warm. A bit expensive but I got it on sale.
Review 3 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Floyd
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Bit too Sheer...
Date:November 8, 2013
Nice Prana top (love Prana) but this one is very "sheer" Need to wear a cami underneath it. I am keeping it, but wish it were a little better quality.
Review 4 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Explorer7
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice Casual sweater
Date:October 12, 2012
Nice casual sweater that can be worn dressed up or down depending on what you pair it with.
One word of caution, It is a lot more transparent than I expected it to be.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
obiwan3
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too hard to wear
Date:September 24, 2012
You need to be tall and willowy to carry this one off. The design of this sweater with the drapey piece in the front is definitely fashion forward but if you are short like me (5;3") it will drape like a sack and not be flattering. I ordered this because I love the colors; that didn't disappoint; The wool is also soft and exquiste. Too bad I had to return because it didn't flatter me.
Review 6 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
benevolentia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sexy ,cozy sweater!
Date:September 19, 2012
Bought this in the blue and love the colors! The fit is swingy without being too boxy or swallowing me. Arms are very fitted but comfy. I'm worried that the weave of the sweater may snag or pile easily, but it's gorgeous nonetheless! Pretty enough to wear to work- not just for snuggling up after yoga!
Review 7 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovestosop
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sweater
Date:September 10, 2012
This is a great sweater. It is a little thinner than I expected, which is why I have 4 stars instead of 5. Not sure if it will snag or not. The style is great. Love the color. Glad I bought it on sale since it was a little pricey at the regular price.
Review 8 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loonchick
Location:Missoula, MT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
GREAT SWEATER!
Date:September 9, 2012
This sweater is a classic and a must have for fall! Need both colors!
Review 9 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shiggins
fab!
Date:September 6, 2012
I love this sweater, gorgeous color, true to size and can be casual OR dressy!!!!
Review 10 for Nenah Sweater by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MontanaGirl
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I love this sweater!
Date:September 6, 2012
This is my new favorite sweater for several reasons - it is perfect for fall weather, it is perfect to wear over my yoga outfit and go for coffee after and it is perfect to wear out with jeans! It is loose fitting so size down if you want a more fitted look. I got the blue one and it is beautiful.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.