Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments

Hand-knit from pure wool, tiny pairs of mittens hang on the Christmas tree, conjuring memories of winter garments drying by the fire après sledding. Set includes three pairs of mittens. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jake1271
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 6, 2014
The mittens are very well made and the colors are great. I added them to the wreath on my door.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BamaJan
Location:Eclectic, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Mittens
Date:January 4, 2014
I bought mittens and sweater ornaments. They are darling. Now I want ski hats to match!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
19MJ65
Location:State College, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable
Date:December 22, 2013
The only reason I didn't give these a 5-star rating is that they are very tiny. Otherwise, they are absolutely adorable. And although the catalogue photo accurately depicts the colors, they look even nicer "in person."
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubbe
Location:Framingham, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adoarable!
Date:December 17, 2013
These little mittens are precious and look so darling on my neighbor's tree. I had to order more for for myself and other gifts.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bluejaye
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:December 13, 2013
These mittens are cuter than cute! Look perfect on my rustic fir tree.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Painterly
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Delightful
Date:November 19, 2013
These make me smile each time I pass the small tree in our bedroom sitting room. I'll add the mini sweater ornaments I got last year when they are unpacked. It's my cozy get-away place during the busy Christmas festivites!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TSzekely
Date:November 10, 2013
Soooo sweet! Beautiful colors and seems well made and sturdy.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CFROMARIZONA
Location:TUCSON, ARIZONA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
WONDERFUL LITTLE MITTENS
Date:January 2, 2013
WE HAVE A SMALL ARRANGEMENT W/LIGHTED TWIGS AT OUR FRONT DOOR. WE HUNG THE MITTENS FROM THAT ALONG WITH THE KNIT SWEATERS AND SMALL ELVES ALL PURCHASED FROM GARNET HILL -. IT WAS THE MAIN ATTRACTION WHEN ONE WALKS IN THE FRONT DOOR AND EVERYONE COMMENTED ON IT.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Knit Mitten Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jiyon
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really cute ornament
Date:January 1, 2013
I love this ornament. It's really nice quality and looks very nice draped over on a tree. I have the sweater ornaments I purchased last year and the mittens look really nice with them.