Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anna Leather Braided Belt

A nice twist on the typical plain-Jane belt, our braided version weaves together style and adaptability. With no prepunched holes, it can be fastened anywhere that suits — at the waist, at midhip or down low. To wear at the waist, order one size smaller. 100% Italian leather with antiqued-brass buckle. 5/8" W. Italy. Due to the nature of the dyeing process, slight variations may occur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Review 1 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute and versatile
Date:August 10, 2014
I love that the braided style means you can cinch it any where, which is a great feature for a colorful, cute belt!
It works well for me !!!!
Review 2 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan17
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
versatile accessory
Date:February 5, 2014
I own this belt in green and have worn it frequently. It looks great with shorts in the summer because it is not too heavy, and it looks great over a wool sweater dress. It adds that little pop of color to cheer up a winter outfit and because it is made so that you use the holes in the braid to loosen or tighten you can wear it higher or lower and the it still looks "right."
Review 3 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:January 28, 2014
Love this belt, especially for the fact that it has no holes, so I do not need to worry about the size too much.
Review 4 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raindog
Location:south
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great quality for the price
Date:January 17, 2014
excellent bargain at the sale price i absolutely love this belt
Review 5 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
historybuff
Location:Montpelier, VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Colorful addition
Date:October 8, 2013
Bright and beautiful piece. It can be worn on the waist or at the hip which makes it a great new addition...glad to buy it on sale too.
Review 6 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this belt!
Date:September 23, 2013
This is truly a fun belt. The color is amazing - I have the greenish one. Being able to fasten it anywhere along the belt makes it very versatile. It is well made and sturdy. Nice to have a skinny belt that is braided. Looks great with my GH ponte knit dress in blue and equally good with a variety of other colors. This is going to be one of my favorite belts! I will probably get another color next summer.
Review 7 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlorell
Location:Holly Springs, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:August 29, 2013
I've worn this belt over a year now and it has held up extremely well. I can tell the difference in quality from other retailers. Garnet Hill is top notch.
Review 8 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IRISHGAL
Location:Brunswick, ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A fun little belt
Date:July 9, 2013
I ordered this belt in kelly green size small. It is perfect and adds a splash of color to lots of different outfits. The quality is good, since it is a bit stiff I would not call it the best quality leather. I bought this on sale and am satisfied with this purchase.
Review 9 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BridgetinSoCal
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the look...but difficult to fasten
Date:July 8, 2013
I love this belt. But, I have to think twice before wearing it, becuase it's not easy to fasten and unfasten. Getting it through/between the braid isn't easy and the end of the belt is tough to get back out of the loop, since it's a super tight fit.
Review 10 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lovedressups
Location:Maui
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute
Date:June 8, 2013
Initially ordered XS coral - really cute color but then realized I had another similar coral belt. Exchanged for XS yellow/gold one. Customer service was great with helping me on this. The yellow/gold belt has a worn out look and despite being the same size (XS), is about 1.5inches longer than the coral belt.
Review 11 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seattlemeema
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute Spring-Summer Belt
Date:March 9, 2013
This is just the belt I wanted to wear with summer jeans and skirts. Color was true to that shown in on-line picture. Size is a bit large but there are no holes so this works just fine.
Review 12 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovesummer2
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quality belt!
Date:February 23, 2013
This is a very nice belt that looks just as good with a pair of jeans as it does with a dress or dressy pants. I did have some difficulty fastening it through the braid, but I expect that as I wear it more it will become more flexible. I got the purple and the green; haven't worn the green yet, but the purple seems to go with everything. This is a pricy belt; I got it on sale and it was worth it.
Review 13 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winterrocks
Location:phila
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love the flexibility!
Date:February 13, 2013
got this long enough to wear at hip level, but I love that since it's braided and therefore does not have pre-set holes, you can adjust it to fit anywhere and anyhow you like. I just tuck in the extra length when I wear it at my waist - it's so pretty you don't care that there's an extra piece hanging down, it just adds a little something extra.
Review 14 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BklynArtist
Location:Brooklyn,NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Braided Belt
Date:February 9, 2013
I've owned this belt in pewter for two years and I wear often. One of my favorite belts from GH. Love the colors that are offered this season.
Review 15 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adjustable
Date:February 5, 2013
I like it that this belt can be adapted to a number of pants It is an easy everyday belt but nothing special.
Review 16 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forchita
Location:Bethesda, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect basic
Date:February 4, 2013
This belt is simple, thin, and beautifully made. I could see wearing two at once! I bought the brown first, but will probably buy more colors in the spring. This belt will fit through any loop, and will cinch any dress or tunic comfortably and subtly.
Review 17 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chinkely
Location:Fairfield, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Belt that goes around
Date:January 11, 2013
I bought the green color braided belt for myself this Christmas when it went on sale. It was a vibrant colour and it went well with all my dresses/skirts/sweaters that I have. Next time it goes on sale again, I will get a new colour. I recommend this belt as a staple for any wardrobe. Love it.
Review 18 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best little belt ever!
Date:January 9, 2013
I got this in red xs which is ok at waist or slightly below (was sold out in the S), got the violet and goldenrod in S which is perfect at waist or low cut jeans. Easy to adjust where you want since there are no holes. Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
clothesfilly
cute belt
Date:January 9, 2013
This belt matches my boots perfectly and is very adjustable; just buckle it between the strands of the braid!
Review 20 for Anna Leather Braided Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisabelle
Location:Fairfax, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Belt
Date:November 10, 2012
This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it and is wearing it as I write!
1 2 next>>