Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes

Elevate your look in these sky-high Italian suede wedges. Sophisticated and sexy with a sculptured 3 1/4" heel, strappy ankle band and striking peep toe with off-center flower adornment. Gold-tone metal buckle. Leather lining and footbed. Man-made ribbed sole. Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Review 1 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madeliney
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these shoes!
Date:March 10, 2013
Even more beautiful in person and very comfortable. Well made with great attention to detail.
Review 2 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maggie630
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 11, 2013
good shoes for my work. I love them. They are my go to shoes, now!
Review 3 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CB1126
Location:Stony Creek, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful, fun shoes
Date:February 6, 2013
I love these shoes. I purchased them especially for New Year's Eve. I went out dancing in them and they were comfy, sexy and funky.
I got the black, I may order the red to be a little funkier. Highly recommend.
Review 4 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samyj
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Shoe
Date:December 28, 2012
I love this shoe, the suede is gorgeous and soft and they look expensive. I have worn them with jeans rolled up and a cute top and then with a little black dress and they look fantastic either dressed up or a litte more casual! I bought grey, but am going to get them in black and in red if they come back in stock. Really well made shoe, perfect fit, I usually wear an 8 but used the printable size guide Garnet Hill has and based on that I measured at an 8.5 and went with this and they fit perfectly. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous shoes!
Review 5 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Marin Co., CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Swank Shoes
Date:November 26, 2012
Great looking and feeling shoe. A little unique and good for the upcoming holidays.
Review 6 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NTshopper
Location:Greater Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these shoes!
Date:October 15, 2012
These shoes are gorgeous and so very comfortable. I dislike wearing heels because I find them uncomfortable, but these are much more comfortable than any other heels I have..... and super stylish. I felt fantastic all day in them!
Review 7 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angelheart1
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them!!!!
Date:October 13, 2012
I ordered these in red, they are beautiful, sexy and comfortable! Perfect fit!
Review 8 for Valentina Suede Wedge Shoes
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMM1
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Who packed these?
Date:September 26, 2012
I was so disappointed when I opened the box of these potentially beautiful shoes. My 11 year old said right away that they looked like they had been worn already. There were little worn looking spots on both shoes. They are beautiful shoes but I was surprised to find them coming from GH like this. This is the first time that something has arrived looking worn.