Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls

Our fluffy fleece robe, in super-cute prints on supersoft, flame-resistant poly fleece, is a big hug of fuzzy warmth — whether she's snuggling at home or heading out to a sleepover party. Cozy hood and front patch pockets. Hanger loop. Removable belt and loops with high and low positions. Long sleeves. Knee length. Meets the federal requirements for sleepwear without chemical treatment. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ramy
Location:Dexter, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft robe
Date:February 4, 2014
Bought this robe for my 8 year old daughter. Very soft. Holds up to multiple washings. Runs a bit small. Order a size up.
Review 2 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bookgirl173
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Yummy!
Date:December 2, 2013
Just what the preschoolers ordered: soft, cute robes with hoods, to boot. Very popular - thanks for the lovely item (not found anywhere else!)
Review 3 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyofFiveTreasures
Location:Denton, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The Coziest Robe Ever
Date:November 9, 2013
My daughter absolutely loves this robe! She has worn it over her pajamas every night since it arrived. I had wondered if it would remain soft and cozy after being washed and dried and I am happy to say that after several washes it is as soft and cozy as ever. Thank you, Garnet Hill. : )
Review 4 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimca01
Location:Victoria BC Canada
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cozy!
Date:October 21, 2013
Super, super soft - I'd love one for myself if they made them any bigger!
Butterfly print is vibrant and looks like the picture.
Happy with this purchase!
Review 5 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jhsf
Location:San Franicsco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and cute!
Date:September 4, 2013
My 11-year old wanted a cozy robe, but so much girls wear is frilly and too pink or covered with hearts that we had a hard time finding one. The dot print fit the bill for her. Sizing is generous, and it's very cozy. Perfect!
Review 6 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debijean
Location:Marion,MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful, cozy robe!
Date:August 28, 2013
I purchased the butterfly robe for my 4 year old granddaughter. This was my first purchase through Garnet Hill and will surely not be my lost. The robe is very pretty, fluffy, soft and warm, and very well made. I am very pleased with it and feel it was priced fairly for the excellent quality.
Review 7 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionmommy
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Gender:Female
cute robe
Date:February 18, 2013
my little girl loves wearing her robe after baths. supersoft and cute print!
Review 8 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Citydweller
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:December 31, 2012
My daughter loves this robe. It keeps her toasty warm as an extra layer over her pajamas in the morning and evening. Its super soft, too.
Review 9 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kina
Location:DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
so soft
Date:December 28, 2012
The fabric is so soft and light and not bulky or heavy. Bought it for my daughter to cover up during her swim practices and meets.
Review 10 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy4kidsmom
Location:Sacramento, California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Glad I bought this
Date:December 15, 2012
This robe is wonderful. Very soft and not too wide. My daughter is thin and long. This robe was perfect. She wraps it & ties it but there is just enough room if your child is a little thicker. This will look great on all shapes. The robe hits below her knees but is not too long. It is difficult to find a hooded robe and this one is perfect just thick enough. You must buy this robe
Review 11 for Cozy Fleece Robe - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pamoogi
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cozy and cute
Date:December 11, 2012
for my granddaughter - my mom had a tradition of giving us new pajamas, robes and slippers on Christmas eve - the Scandinavian celebration - then you have them for Christmas morn... am keeping the tradition alive.