Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls

Buy two and save! Two or more for $20 each. Our shaggy sleep pants are made from fuzzy and flame-resistant fleece in our fun signature prints. Easy-on full elastic waist. Full-length wide legs. Poly. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabh63
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
makes great gift
Date:February 8, 2014
I sent these fun looking warm fleece pants to two young friends recently. They liked the pink dots and the feel of the soft fleece. Their mother said she wishes she could wear them, too!
Review 2 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elizabeth
Location:Franconia, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fuzzy inside! I want a pair!
Date:January 27, 2014
I got my 6 yo the red bow pattern for Christmas & she loves them so much I'm buying another pair. I especially love that the fuzziness is on the inside where the wearer gets to appreciate it, so often fleece pants are only fleece on the outside. Of course the outside is super fuzzy too, so when we snuggle she feels like one of her stuffed animals! Regarding sizing: my daugter is quite slim & on the tall side of average for a kindergartner & the 6 fits, stays up, but has plenty of room to grow because the waistband is very stretchy & the legs are roomy.
Review 3 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunsetcloud
Location:Riverton, NJ
Oh my, these were great but...
Date:January 4, 2014
they run incredibly small, so I gave them to another little girl I know. Couldn't believe how little they were. Otherwise, very nice. I'd say the size 4 was more like a size 2.
Review 4 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris2223
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pants!
Date:December 2, 2013
I bought one pair of these for my 5 year and they were so great I got her a second and another pair as a gift for a friend. Super soft! I wish they had them in adult sizes!
Review 5 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marylandmom27
Favorite Pajama Pants
Date:November 19, 2013
My daughter loves these pants and wants us to purchase more for her. As soon as these are clean they are the first ones she grabs to wear at night.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft & cozy
Date:November 11, 2013
My girls love them,it's very nice after school relaxing pants or at night sleeping pj.Price was good!
Review 7 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bookgirl173
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cozy, cozy
Date:October 26, 2013
I got the bows and the butterflies for my girls (3 & 5). These pants have caused a big problem in my house: both children want to wear them every night. They both seem to be almost in-between sizes, but we're doing fine so far with laying them flat to dry to avoid shrinkage. I wish they were made as crops or ankle length for little ones - maybe next year GHKids? I'm back for the matching robes and hoping that will sate the desire for the pants...
Review 8 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mitchie015
Super soft
Date:September 24, 2013
My daughter loves these! They are so soft and comfy! Perfect for cold days and nights!
Review 9 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
After swim option works well!
Date:September 9, 2013
I purchased these with the matching robe for an after swim warm cover-up in the winter (keeping suit on). This option--when she doesn't want to change--has saved us hassles in the changing room! SUPER SOFT, great quality! Seems to run TTS.
Review 10 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elizabet
Location:Greater Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super cozy!
Date:September 6, 2013
Bought these on sale for my daughter to use at summer camp and they were perfect on those cold nights. She loves them. Thick and soft. I bought the next size up for next year.
Review 11 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicotina
Location:Chico, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:August 28, 2013
My daughter practically lives in these! Super soft and comfy. She also has the fleece sleep shorts and loves those as well!
Review 12 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hetenyi
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The coziest!
Date:August 27, 2013
I bought these on sale in the summer, and my daughter immediately insisted on wearing them even though it was 85 degrees out. The furry texture washes well, too.
Review 13 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daffy
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
flower pants
Date:May 7, 2013
they look great and I'm sure my grand daughter will love them this fall and winter!
Review 14 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very soft and very fuzzy
Date:May 2, 2013
My daughter loves them. she says they are so pretty she wants to wear them to school for the end of the year pj party.
Review 15 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4hipgrandma
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect for a cold spring
Date:April 8, 2013
My granddaughter took off her Easter dress at the end of a family party and changed to these cute, toasty pants which I had put in her Easter basket along with other treats. That says it all! And they were on a great sale. Thanks, Garnet Hill, for warming up a cold Spring Easter this year.
Review 16 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmeliaG
Location:Wilmington, DE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy & Cute
Date:April 6, 2013
My daughter adores these fleece PJ bottoms. Simple, cute, well-made.
Review 17 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable cozy pajama pants
Date:March 31, 2013
My daughter loves these pajama pants. Very comfortable to lounge around the house and sleep in. Very well made.
Review 18 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AtwaterVillageMom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My daughter would wear these everyday
Date:January 28, 2013
I got one pair for my daughter at Xmas then bought another when they went on sale again in January. They are incredibly soft and the prints are great. They run true to size.
Review 19 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homegram
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
girls pj bottoms
Date:January 23, 2013
Had them in red striped at the holiday for all the grandchildren..great quality.
Review 20 for Cozy Fleece Sleep Pants - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferG
Location:Sheffield, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
daughter did review
Date:January 20, 2013
she loves them, super cozy, soft.
Sale price helped decide on purchase.
I don't happen to love the "plasticesgue" feeling but I am not wearing them.
1 2 next>>