Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank

Look and feel beautiful in this quick-dry tank, with its eye-catching twist and keyhole back detail. Slim fitting. Built-in shelf bra. Hip length. Shrink- and fade-resistant Supplex®/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teenie71
Location:Glenmoore PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable & flattering
Date:April 20, 2013
I love this tank, especially the twist in the back that is very flattering and a nice detail. It's great to work-out in & feels very comfortable.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Almost perfect...
Date:February 17, 2013
I ordered this in my usual GH size, XS. It is a lovely print, great fabric, and very attractive design. It fits well except for one problem. The elastic under the shelf bra is really tight around the rib cage. I wish it did not have a shelf bra at all, since I always wear a bra under exercise tops anyway. If I ordered a larger size the tank would be too baggy in the torso. I wish GH would bring this twist-back design back again in a yoga tank with no shelf bra. Great job on the beautiful floral print!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
FAVORITE tank!
Date:February 10, 2013
I just love this pattern; I have gotten so many compliments on this tank and love pairing it with grey cords and a light aqua cardi for work; very slimming! I think all Zinni is too large, so compared to Lucy tanks, go down one size.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lillismama
Location:ga
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love the colors
Date:February 10, 2013
love the colors and pattern... fit is a bit big and long OK if that is what you are looking for!
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
petiteshopper
Location:near Phila, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
good yoga/exercise top
Date:February 6, 2013
I just purchased the black top in XS, which is my usual top size at Garnet Hill. It fits nicely and the length is really great for exercise and low rise bottoms. Based on reviews I bought both the S & XS, but in the end the XS worked best (I am 5'; about 120 lbs; 34A/B). Happy to spot it on sale. And in black it can work nicely under a shirt or sweater for an easier work-to-exercise transition.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YogaMama1122
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
size up
Date:February 5, 2013
The quality is good, but I found it ran small. I followed the size chart, but the tightness around the rib cage made it a little uncomfortable.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue3
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:December 28, 2012
I got this top to wear to yoga and for spinning,it looks great with grey bottoms,it's very comfortable and has great length(covers most of the hip area)love the color however I find it necessary to wear a sports bra underneath,the "built in" bra is nothing more than an extra layer of fabric,it offers no support whatsoever but I don't mind wearing a bra with it.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettygc
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Yoga Tank
Date:December 16, 2012
This tank is beautiful! The colors and pattern are perfect. Love the style of the tank and that you can wear a sports bar along with it. Keep them coming!
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DVRT
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:November 16, 2012
Very comfortable, fits well, wears well, and washes great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louie8
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Yoga Tank
Date:November 14, 2012
Comfortable and easy to put on, makes working out more enjoyable.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonnie1
Location:Berkeley Ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:November 14, 2012
Really like this top. Beautiful colors, very comfortable, has good support and the fabric is thick enough that I don't have to wear a bra underneath for extra coverage if you are more modest... It washes up easily and dries quickly and I like the length of it. Great top.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DinaG
Location:Bethesda, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great work out shirt
Date:November 14, 2012
I got this shirt after reading other good reviews. I only got it on sale. I would not pay full price. I agree with the other reviewers about the fit. The length is longer, which I like. I am large-chested, and it fits fine over a sports bra. It is very comfortable and non-restrictive. It also looks different from the usual work-out clothing, which I like.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnowWhite
Location:Keene, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 13, 2012
This is a great tank, beautiful colors, flattering and comfortable, great for work outs at the gym, shelf bra gives nice coverage alone, but you could wear a sports bra underneath if needed
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sasgear
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most beautiful and comfortable yoga top ever!
Date:November 13, 2012
Love this yoga top. Perfect for me in every way.The last 2 lucy tops I purchased were too binding in the bust. This top is so comfortable yet supportive enough for my 34 B bust (S) .
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Witchy
Location:Asheville, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Yoga Tank
Date:November 11, 2012
I really love the length on this yoga tank; it never rides up or gaps, no matter what pose I'm doing. Fit is true to size.
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bootlover51
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beyond expectations
Date:November 1, 2012
This top caught my eye and I bought it when it was the sale of the day. It is so much nicer than I expected. The colors are beautiful. It fits true to size. It is unique, comfortable, slenderizing and just looks incredibly classy. Definitely recommend. I will buy again in black if it goes on sale.
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesstes
Location:Knoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really Pretty Yoga Tank
Date:October 22, 2012
This tank is even prettier than I thought it would be. It is a thick, quality fabric. The fit is great and true to size. The built-in shelf bra is very comfortable. Also, I received a compliment the first time that I wore it!
Review 18 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scanmike
Location:nyc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty
Date:October 10, 2012
Got this on sale and it looks just like the photo. No surprises here. Went with a Small. I usually order XS in GH but I learned from prior mistakes to order up a size for room if you have a chest above a B cup.
Review 19 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
justbreathe
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great yoga top
Date:October 10, 2012
This is the third twist back yoga top I've bought, I love it! It is long enough in the body to cover what I like to have covered!!! You can also wear a bra under it which is amazing as 'shelf bras' really don't do much for us bigger girls. It's high enough in the front to keep your modesty in forward bends, down dogs etc...
These tops are so pretty and flattering and they wash really well. I'd love to see more designs and colors : )
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Twist-Back Yoga Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvBe
Location:Mpls. Yogini
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous!
Date:October 9, 2012
Dusty baby blues, pale yellow and grays in a modern floral print coupled with the smoothest stretchy fabric make for one perfect yoga top. I can't say enough how beautiful this is. The twist in the back is a stylish touch too. Wish it came in more colors, but I am looking forward to more zini styles in future. I bought a medium and it fits like I like it which is not too tight and the longer length looks and moves like a dream.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.