Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls

Our much-loved, ultracomfy leggings are an everyday go-to – simple yet simply perfect when layered under skirts, dresses, and tunics. Now made of organic cotton, with a hint of spandex for s-t-r-e-t-c-h. Slim fit Full elastic waist Ankle length Organic cotton/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5194%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Review 1 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Awesome Leggings
Date:January 10, 2014
My 9 yr old granddaughter loves these, great quality and colors!
Review 2 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Louisville Ky
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:October 17, 2015
Just to let you know that these are a Christmas gift and have not been tried on and worn yet. Will review after given. Thanks...
Review 3 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good quality leggings
Date:October 7, 2015
These leggings are an excellent basic for girls. I just would like to see more colors please! Good value on sale.
Review 4 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Leggings for Thin Long Legs
Date:March 18, 2015
I have a hard time finding leggings for my daughter, but these were great! She loved the fun colors and the super soft feel. They fit her tiny waist and go all the way to her ankles. I would buy again, waiting for more to be available!
Review 5 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great!
Date:December 22, 2014
Super nice fabric and quality construction. On the light side for leggings.
Review 6 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westlake, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Granddaughter's favorite.
Date:November 26, 2014
My granddaughter wears these alone and with skirts and dresses. She is 5 yrs. old, I bought her a size 6, they fit perfectly and stand up to repeated washings, A favorite!
Review 7 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Franklin, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best leggings ever
Date:November 26, 2014
We have these in several colors. They are nice and thick...colors are vibrant wash after wash.
Review 8 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice leggings
Date:October 31, 2014
putting together a outfit for Christmas for granddaughter, color and quality is very nice
Review 9 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quality
Date:October 6, 2014
I bought these in sz 14 in three colors to share between two girls -- one is 5'2" and one is 5'4", both are about 90 lbs. They work equally well for them both, with a bit of rolling on the length. They wash well and the stitching seems high quality. The weight is nice for layering, but not too thin to wear with a just t-shirt, either. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Review 10 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Date:September 26, 2014
Color is strong and laundered well. Very comfortable, true fit.
Review 11 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Leggings are okay
Date:August 27, 2014
I liked that these are "green" but thought the fabric was a little thin for the price. Maybe we're paying for the "green"
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 28, 2014
These leggings are designed to layer under skirts and dresses or to wear solo with tunics and the like. If you are not completely satisfied, please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 12 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A bit on the thin side....
Date:August 22, 2014
These are nice leggings perfect for late Summer into Fall. I say that because the material is a bit thin. I bought two pairs in a size 6 for my 5 yr old and they have plenty of length for her.
Review 13 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute
Date:January 8, 2014
I like the colors, quality, they wash really well, but they are very thin, definitely not for winter, but great spring and fall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Purchase
Date:January 8, 2014
My daughter can't wait to wear these!The colors are bright ! The cotton is soft to touch.
Review 15 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy and cute
Date:January 7, 2014
Nice cotton, great leggings to wear under a dress or alone with a longer top. The tights run super long.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
so soft...little bit too long leg
but other than that excellent quality..
Review 17 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westerville Oh
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Great product
Date:January 5, 2014
I bought these for my Grand=daughter and I love them. She looks so cute in them and I would recommend them without a doubt. The service and shipping very good and quick.
Review 18 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great leggings
Date:January 5, 2014
I love it,they soft and look durable so far.
Bought them on really good sale!
Thanks GH
Review 19 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:south shore of massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
CUTEST LEGGINGS EVER!
Date:January 5, 2014
i bought most of the stripped ones for my granddaughter and they are so adorable on her. only garnet hill has so many choices of beautiful things for the kids. you just don't find these things in every store. that's why I LOVE GARNET HILL! oh, almost forgot, the quality is wonderful.
Review 20 for Organic Cotton Solid Leggings - Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Woodside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 3, 2014
Excellent quality and fit. Granddaughter very pleased with them.
1 2 3 next>>