Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Cotton Leggings - Solids

Buy two and save! Two pairs of Solid Leggings for $16 each or two pairs of Printed Leggings for $18 each. Our much-loved, ultracomfy leggings come in a million (well, nine) colors -- to layer under skirts and dresses or to wear solo with tunics and the like. Made to last in eco-friendly Green Cotton with a hint of spandex for s-t-r-e-t-c-h. Slim fit. Full elastic waist. Ankle length. Green Cotton/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 of 4293%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Review 1 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
beccp
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Leggings are okay
Date:August 27, 2014
I liked that these are "green" but thought the fabric was a little thin for the price. Maybe we're paying for the "green"
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 28, 2014
These leggings are designed to layer under skirts and dresses or to wear solo with tunics and the like. If you are not completely satisfied, please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 2 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ATLchick
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A bit on the thin side....
Date:August 22, 2014
These are nice leggings perfect for late Summer into Fall. I say that because the material is a bit thin. I bought two pairs in a size 6 for my 5 yr old and they have plenty of length for her.
Review 3 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tucsongran
Location:Tucson
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Awesome Leggings
Date:January 10, 2014
My 9 yr old granddaughter loves these, great quality and colors!
Review 4 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nati
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute
Date:January 8, 2014
I like the colors, quality, they wash really well, but they are very thin, definitely not for winter, but great spring and fall.
Review 5 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Activemom3
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Purchase
Date:January 8, 2014
My daughter can't wait to wear these!The colors are bright ! The cotton is soft to touch.
Review 6 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy and cute
Date:January 7, 2014
Nice cotton, great leggings to wear under a dress or alone with a longer top. The tights run super long.
Review 7 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arizpnoan
Date:January 6, 2014
so soft...little bit too long leg
but other than that excellent quality..
Review 8 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dannor
Location:Westerville Oh
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Great product
Date:January 5, 2014
I bought these for my Grand=daughter and I love them. She looks so cute in them and I would recommend them without a doubt. The service and shipping very good and quick.
Review 9 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great leggings
Date:January 5, 2014
I love it,they soft and look durable so far.
Bought them on really good sale!
Thanks GH
Review 10 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyingbird
Location:south shore of massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
CUTEST LEGGINGS EVER!
Date:January 5, 2014
i bought most of the stripped ones for my granddaughter and they are so adorable on her. only garnet hill has so many choices of beautiful things for the kids. you just don't find these things in every store. that's why I LOVE GARNET HILL! oh, almost forgot, the quality is wonderful.
Review 11 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Milktoast
Location:Woodside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 3, 2014
Excellent quality and fit. Granddaughter very pleased with them.
Review 12 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraGato
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
These are the best
Date:December 31, 2013
We have pink and green, and I wish I had bought more colors before they sold out. They are just right for my average height but skinny girl. Will definitely be purchasing more when they are restocked.
Review 13 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kandiland
Location:mi
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute and comfortable
Date:October 9, 2013
my daughter is 6. she usually wears a 7 in clothes (tall for her age). i purchased a 6 in the leggings. i could have purchased an 8. the 6 fits just right.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToTheLighthouse
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic Pants!
Date:October 6, 2013
These are wonderfully soft cotton that are true to size. The colors are exactly as they appear online. Have washed a few times and the colors on the stripes did not run or fade.
Review 15 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCMom2
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great leggings!
Date:October 1, 2013
My daughter loves these, especially the striped ones. They are especially great for layering under skirts and dresses. I ordered slightly up a size, and that worked well.
Review 16 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft
Date:September 25, 2013
My daughter loves these leggings! Only ones that she will wear. They are very soft and wash well, the colors are adorable and are so cute for mixing and matching, especially for the artistic young lady!
Review 17 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute & Comfy leggings
Date:September 24, 2013
I purchased these leggings for my 5 yr old daughter (size 6 sm) and she loves them! They are lengthy for the upcoming season, soft and colorful (purchased the purple polka dot). They also wash well, staying soft. Great purchase on clearance!
Review 18 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeanainKy
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great, fun leggings!
Date:September 22, 2013
These are really soft! They feel like pajamas. My ddaughter was thrilled. We bought orchid and gray stripe (these look super cute with a dress we bought from Garnet Hill last fall). Length was great for my tall girl. I bought them at the sale price and feel I got a great buy.
Review 19 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drsj
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love these
Date:September 18, 2013
My granddaughter loves these pants, they are soft and comfortable, and they wash beautifully!
Review 20 for Green Cotton Leggings - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gusta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 different colors for my daughter. I like the colors and the softness of the fabric but I find it to be bit thinner than I expected. The sizes run big.
1 2 3 next>>