Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perforated Belt - Girls

A touch of sparkle around her waist, a twinkle in her eye — this durable Italian leather belt is sure to be a favorite final touch for many looks. And the grows-with-her all-around perforation means this can be her go-to accessory for a long, long time. Brushed-nickel-finish buckle. Two slide loop keepers for adjustment. Italy. Size: 5/8" W WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated Belt - Girls
Review 1 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sal42
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Wonderful belt
Date:June 14, 2014
These belts are fantastic, especially the metallic which is really bright, nice and shiny, but not cheap looking. Just great!
Review 2 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
creek
Location:rural NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
lovely belt!
Date:February 4, 2014
I ended up purchasing five of these belts over the course of the last season! I first purchased the silver metallic for my 9 year old, and was very pleased with the quality of the soft, flexible leather. The style was very nice, and the buckle was attractive with a nice weight. I came back for two of the neon belts, a sparkle belt (lavender), and the leopard print. I purchased all in the Medium size, even though some were for a pair of five-year-old children, because the Medium (for sizes 8-10) still fit okay and would also fit their big sister, and would be something they could wear longer (growing into it.) It's a handsome item. I thought the leather was supple & soft, which made it seem higher quality to me (I saw one reviewer describe the stiff leather of a cheaply made item, but that was not my experience with any of the various styles/finishes.)
Review 3 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
pretty and useful
Date:January 16, 2014
For my tween who often finds the waist of pants too loose, these belts hold up her pants and are attractive. She has two and wears them often.
Review 4 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momma2
Date:January 3, 2014
Cute and very flexible. Nice that you are able to take it up as much as you need too with the holes being all the way around.
Review 5 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassieandcallie
Location:Sacramento, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 10, 2013
Great belt and goes with all of my granddaughters clothes. Love the look with her skinny jeans.
Review 6 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alsysalsy
Location:Las Vegas, nv
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
my daughters fight over these
Date:September 9, 2013
I bought the yellow and the blue/green ones for my daughters 6 and 8. The S and M fit both of them and they fight over them. Might have to buy 2 more!!
Review 7 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riebear
Date:June 9, 2013
This belt is the perfect addition to any outfit - fit for a princess.
Review 8 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NJbird
Location:NJ
Love the bright pink!
Date:February 11, 2013
The belt is really cute - my 5yo loves the neon pink of it. It is quite stiff (more noticable because she wants to wear it like the picture - over a shirt and skirt, not on pants), so I would say fairly cheap leather, but hopefully it will break in for her.
Review 9 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the sparkles!
Date:February 10, 2013
My daughtes love the sparkles and prefer to wear belts outside around the long ruffled sweater. Very cute!
Review 10 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sanne
Location:Rochester, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Granddaughters loved it!
Date:December 25, 2012
My granddaughters loved the magenta sparkly color.
Review 11 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cypresscreek
Date:December 20, 2012
Belts are beautifully made and the jewel-tone colors are wonderful. The perforation throughout the belt makes it possible to purchase a size larger.
Review 12 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PurchaseQualityOnly
Location:Laurel Spring, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Expensive, but really nice quality
Date:September 3, 2012
We purchased two of these belts for our 11 y.o. daughter. Although I found them to be excellent quality, I thought they were too expensive for a 6th grader. My husband wanted to keep them anyway. LOL. They are beautifully made and of excellent quality leather.
Review 13 for Perforated Belt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CGMP
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute belts
Date:August 27, 2012
After looking at three stores for a girl's belt, I ordered these online as my 7 year old is now into pants without adjustable waists. They are a bit bigger than I would like and she has quite a bit 'extra' belt. She loves them and we'll keep them as she grows. She's 4 ft, 48#
1 of 1 found this review helpful.