Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"

As seen in Country Living Saturated in color, these tribal-inspired printed pillow covers can work in any room, from casual bedroom to den, four-season room to screened-in porch. Pure cotton. Piped edges. Hidden zipper. USA. Size: 18" x 18" Pillow Insert is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Review 1 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mairi
Location:Lexington, KY
Perfect
Date:February 5, 2013
There are beautiful pillow covers with a very nice knife edge. Love the new modern patterns. I am extremely pleased with the quality. Really nice for an update to my neutral sofa.
Review 2 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitzy
Location:Oceanside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice pillow
Date:January 25, 2013
The fabric is very nice. I like the hidden zipper and the pillow form is perfect.
Review 3 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zigzag
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Very Well Made
Date:January 16, 2013
This pillow cover is extremely well made. Love the piping. Looks very high-end.
Review 4 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
specialteacher
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice pillow covers...
Date:January 14, 2013
Nice fabric, stylish design, and great colors! I bought two to add color to my living room - and it worked!
Review 5 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rlrobbins17
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Garnet Hill Quality !
Date:January 11, 2013
I bought the floral design cover and am so pleased with the overall quality and look of this case! The colors are rich and beautiful, the stitching is nicely done and the fabric is soft yet thick & durable. It has just the kind of understated (okay not obnoxious like I could tend to pick and get sick of), yet fun & different kind of look that I needed for a pillow for our window seat. Love it!!!
Review 6 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma10
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cover that Dirty Pillow!
Date:January 9, 2013
I had a pillow with a soiled cover that the dry cleaner did not want to deal with so I was keeping a lookout for a pillow cover that I could just slip over the soiled one and this fit the bill very nicely. I purchased the teal spots one and the multi blue tone one knowing they would both go with my color scheme.
Review 7 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
charming pillows
Date:January 9, 2013
Didn't really know what to expect when I ordered these pillows, but the light green-dot Ikat pattern creates a wonderful levity that I really love! The fabric is a dressy weave and the piped finish "tightens" them up a bit, so they're quite modern, as well as charming. Also versatile for all seasons. I'm happy with them!
Review 8 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ktds
Location:North Andover, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gallery Pillow Cover
Date:October 12, 2012
Love the look and the quality shows. Tailored zipper and piping done well.
Review 9 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenie
Location:North Augusta, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pillows!
Date:October 8, 2012
They are so well made, of excellent quality fabric and a zipper so they can be cleaned. Very attractive, clear colors that simply make the sofa look great.
Review 10 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glittergirl
Location:Denver,CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love
Date:September 24, 2012
Great pillow, great color. The pillow is well made and looks great in my living room.
Review 11 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlken
Gender:Female
Fun, Great Quality Pillows
Date:September 18, 2012
I ordered 4 pillows. The color was perfect and the quality great. I love the fact that I can unzip the covers and have them cleaned.
Review 12 for Gallery Pillow Cover - 18" x 18"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blish
Location:Hershey, Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Pillow Covers
Date:September 17, 2012
I purchased two of the Green Multi Suzani pillow covers. The pillows are not only well made but also rich in color . I compared them to other custom pillows that I have and these pillows are tailored better. Very nice hidden zipper. Most important they are Made In The USA. The price of these pillows is reasonable especially when you buy two and save. Will purchase more in the future.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.