Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baby Boiled Wool Slippers

Sweet feet! This too-cute baby version of our popular kids' Boiled Wool Slipper Boots keeps the tiniest feet warm and cozy. Hint: give these at a baby shower, and you'll have the whole room swooning. Elastic at opening for ease and a good fit. Wool. Suede sole. Imported. Also available: Kids' Boiled Wool Slipper Boots .
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
75 of 7896%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Review 1 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi831
Date:April 22, 2014
These are the only footwear that will stay on my grandson's feet. They are very well made, very cute, and very warm. I have purchased several pairs for friends' grandchildren.
Review 2 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Claudieb
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable
Date:March 27, 2014
Bought these slippers for my granddaughter. With elastic at the top covered in soft wool, they fit at 7 months and still fit at 10 months through crawling and first steps. Warm and adorable
Review 3 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Memac
Location:Boston mass
Great purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
I bought these slippers for my grandson.
They were a wonderful purchase, he wears them everyday. Looking forward to buying another pair later this year. It may turn out to be a yearly purchase. Thank you
Review 4 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bubbachitchat
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ankle Elastic too Snug
Date:February 14, 2014
Bought these at Christmas for my 5 mo. old grandson, and they fit his foot great, but the elastic around the ankles was too tight. So he could use them this winter, I had to replace the elastic with a piece 1 inch longer. Please make the ankle opening roomier!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 17, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts as customer feedback is very important to us. We've shared your comments with our design team to consider a rommier ankle opening.
Review 5 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeahCA
Location:Cameron Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
My baby lives in them
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the best little slippers...we love them so much we wear them as shoes all the time!
I get tons of compliments everywhere!
Review 6 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
indykate
Location:indianapolis, in
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
i own 3 pairs for 1 baby!
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the best baby slippers.
I have a hard time keeping socks on my 7 month old baby boy because he loves to pull them off!
These slippers STAY ON and keep his feet cozy.
I have 3 pairs in 2 different sizes for him and I've already given a pair as a gift to an expecting mom.
Review 7 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aimee
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super cute and fit great
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the cutest little slippers! They run true to size and keep small feet nice and warm.
Review 8 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessinKC
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So cute
Date:February 4, 2014
I have purchased three pairs of these slippers. They are really cute. My only knock on them is that one of the pairs I purchased was not made well. The sole of one slipper came lose/unravelled causing a big gapping hole whereas the other slipper was perfectly fine. For the price I expected better quality. Otherwise, I'm a big fan.
Review 9 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mombilling
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these slippers!!!!
Date:January 19, 2014
Purchased these slippers for my daughter and can not say enough good things about them!!!! They stay on her feet, she loves wearing them, they are nice and warm, she doesn't slip and slide on our wood and tile floors, etc... They are a little costly but well worth it! You get what you pay for. I'm ordering two more pairs another for my daughter and one for a gift!
Review 10 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathlin
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
they stay on!
Date:January 18, 2014
so cute & warm & they stay on her little feet! They are a little big, but because of the design they stay on her feet. I've had no problems w/ her kicking them off. Wish I had had these for my other 2 kids! highly recommend these!
Review 11 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaeast
Location:central CT.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
warm and cute
Date:January 17, 2014
color was not as depicted, purple instead of blue! great bargain!.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollychrist
Location:Akron, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The Slippers that Stay On
Date:January 15, 2014
Our baby takes everything off of her feet, which is why she's been wearing tights since the first frost of the season. But that's all that covered her feet because she is a champion at taking all shoes and slippers off, even the sock-lke ones that came half-way up her calves.
But not these adorable and warm GH slippers. The stay on her feet all day and yet there are no marks on her ankles at day's end when she changes into her jammies, so they are not hurting her in any way.
We are THRILLED with these slippers (which she wears everywhere, every day).
Review 13 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joyce11
Location:Seekonk,MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Baby Boiled wool Slippers
Date:January 14, 2014
I bought them for my grand daughter who is crawling and trying to walk. They stay on her feet and give her some traction. I love them!!!
Review 14 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaJo
Location:Western massachusetts
Age:55-64
Baby boiled slippers
Date:January 14, 2014
I love these little slippers and so do the parents. They are very durable and warm.
Review 15 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mum2One
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So sweet!
Date:January 13, 2014
Purchased a pair of the bird slippers for each of my three nieces, and their moms and I are thrilled with them! The wool is not itchy or stiff, and they are so easy to get on and off, yet stay securely on their little feet. They run true to size and are of exceptional quality. My youngest niece is 7 months old (wears the 6-12 month size) and is obsessed with her feet. She has been yanking at the beak & the bow on the slippers, and they hold firm (kudos for no choking hazard)! Definitely recommend these, especially for those living in cooler climates.
Review 16 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HenryMadison
Location:Oxford, Ohio
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Precious And So Functional
Date:January 9, 2014
Absolutely the cutest little baby slippers ever. My niece wore the first pair almost everyday for a year. They were the only slippers that would stay on her feet and she loved them. So this is her second pair and she loves them too. They hand wash and air dry so easily which makes her mother happy. Everyone loves them. Cozy and warm? Yes, but they wear like iron. Buy them, you will like them.
Review 17 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floora
Location:Parker Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Date:January 6, 2014
I purchased piglet slippers for my five month old niece for Christmas. They are darling and were a grate hit with the entire family.
Review 18 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docdoc
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So cute!
Date:January 5, 2014
I got these for a baby gift because they are adorable, and I don't think they will come off of Baby's feet. I remember the struggle to keep my kids' feet warm and covered. Usually baby socks were the only thing that would stay on, but these shoes look like they can be secured on the feet. Did I mention how cute they are?
Review 19 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tqoe
Gender:Female
Date:January 5, 2014
these slippers are so cute. my grandson looks adorable in the bumblebees...can't wait to get him sharks next year!
Review 20 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyV
Location:Sussex, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My daughter loves these!
Date:January 2, 2014
I bought the polar bears for my 11mth old daughter. They are soooo adorable, very well made and the leather soles have been great as she is just learning to walk! They are her absolute favorites! She wears them all day and actually brings them to me in the AM so I will put them on her. They are washable, too! I hope they carry them next year!
1 2 3 4 next>>