Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baby Boiled Wool Slippers

Sweet feet! This too-cute baby version of our popular kids' Boiled Wool Slipper Boots keeps the tiniest feet warm and cozy. Hint: give these at a baby shower, and you'll have the whole room swooning. Elastic at opening for ease and a good fit. Wool Felted wool sole with latex-dot tread Imported from Europe Also available: Kids' Boiled Wool Slipper Boots .
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
84 of 8895%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Review 1 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ventura, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great slippers
Date:January 8, 2016
I ordered the bunny slippers for my daughter for Christmas and we are very happy with them. Unfortunately though the bunny tail on one slipper fell off the second day she wore them and because all styles were sold out in her size I couldn't exchange them. Kept them anyway, because they are still great slippers that really stay on and my daughter has never attempted to take them off either. She wears a size 5 in other shoes and I ordered the 2T(21) size for her and they fit perfectly!
Review 2 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Elastic not sized correctly
Date:January 3, 2016
Got these as a gift for my 16m old (bought the 18-24m size). While they look incredibly cute and are sized - heel to toe - correctly, the elastic that wraps around to hold the slipper on is WAY to tight for a toddler. I tried stretching it overnight and even cut it and tried to restitch it but it didn't work. These left red welts around the tops of her feet (she's 50% height/weight so that's not the issue). Really disappointed because these are adorable and because now she's officially outgrown her old slippers and I need something to keep her feet warm.
Review 3 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Slippers Ever
Date:December 22, 2015
I purchased the little pig slippers for my 15 mo.old niece who loves to take off her shoes and socks. After reading reviews of how other children wore these and never took them off, I thought I'd give them a try. It worked, she loves them and wears them all day.
Review 4 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Providence, RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
so much fun
Date:December 16, 2015
I have been buying boiled wool animal etc. slippers from Garnet Hill since my first grandchild was born four years ago. I will be so sad when they are too old for them because they are not only the most fun, warm slippers ever, they are art....really, a joy to see on tiny feet.
Review 5 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Slippers
Date:December 11, 2015
My granddaughter loves the slippers. This is her second pair. She loves them so much she will leave them on all day.
Review 6 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:salt lake city, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
What does the fox say?
Date:December 4, 2015
These slippers are ADORABLE. Bought the fox set for a newborn, can not wait for Christmas to see them on the little man. Also bought a matching fox pair for the 5 year old sister. Excellent quality, so very cute. Highly recommend. :)
Review 7 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Beach, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great gift
Date:November 13, 2015
I have given these a few times and they are a great gift.
Review 8 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Look at the puppies on my feet!
Date:December 19, 2014
Our first grandson has begun to stand and walk around the furniture. Thought these slippers would be fun and also keep his feet warm - he pulls off his socks. They were a little tricky to get on - bought 6-12 months and he is 9 months - but he seems to like them, keeps them on and they don't interfere with his moving around.
Review 9 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maui, HI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tutu Scored a Hit
Date:December 16, 2014
My precioius grandson Reef loved his bear boiled slippers. Comfort at last.
Review 10 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Baby boiled wool slippers
Date:December 12, 2014
My granddaughter loves them and they stay on her feet!
Review 11 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
These are the only footwear that will stay on my grandson's feet. They are very well made, very cute, and very warm. I have purchased several pairs for friends' grandchildren.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable
Date:March 27, 2014
Bought these slippers for my granddaughter. With elastic at the top covered in soft wool, they fit at 7 months and still fit at 10 months through crawling and first steps. Warm and adorable
Review 13 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Boston mass
Great purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
I bought these slippers for my grandson.
They were a wonderful purchase, he wears them everyday. Looking forward to buying another pair later this year. It may turn out to be a yearly purchase. Thank you
Review 14 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ankle Elastic too Snug
Date:February 14, 2014
Bought these at Christmas for my 5 mo. old grandson, and they fit his foot great, but the elastic around the ankles was too tight. So he could use them this winter, I had to replace the elastic with a piece 1 inch longer. Please make the ankle opening roomier!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 17, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts as customer feedback is very important to us. We've shared your comments with our design team to consider a rommier ankle opening.
Review 15 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cameron Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
My baby lives in them
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the best little slippers...we love them so much we wear them as shoes all the time!
I get tons of compliments everywhere!
Review 16 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:indianapolis, in
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
i own 3 pairs for 1 baby!
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the best baby slippers.
I have a hard time keeping socks on my 7 month old baby boy because he loves to pull them off!
These slippers STAY ON and keep his feet cozy.
I have 3 pairs in 2 different sizes for him and I've already given a pair as a gift to an expecting mom.
Review 17 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super cute and fit great
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the cutest little slippers! They run true to size and keep small feet nice and warm.
Review 18 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So cute
Date:February 4, 2014
I have purchased three pairs of these slippers. They are really cute. My only knock on them is that one of the pairs I purchased was not made well. The sole of one slipper came lose/unravelled causing a big gapping hole whereas the other slipper was perfectly fine. For the price I expected better quality. Otherwise, I'm a big fan.
Review 19 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these slippers!!!!
Date:January 19, 2014
Purchased these slippers for my daughter and can not say enough good things about them!!!! They stay on her feet, she loves wearing them, they are nice and warm, she doesn't slip and slide on our wood and tile floors, etc... They are a little costly but well worth it! You get what you pay for. I'm ordering two more pairs another for my daughter and one for a gift!
Review 20 for Baby Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
they stay on!
Date:January 18, 2014
so cute & warm & they stay on her little feet! They are a little big, but because of the design they stay on her feet. I've had no problems w/ her kicking them off. Wish I had had these for my other 2 kids! highly recommend these!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>