Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Leah Cosmetics Bag

Here's the best-case scenario for a makeup bag: lots of little organization in a little package. The trio of inside compartments includes a center zip section, a plastic pocket for lotions and potions, and a mesh pouch for toothbrushes and the like. In coated canvas with a matte finish. Leather tabbed zipper. Imported. Size: 7" H x 11" W x 4" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Review 1 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GSLover
Location:Grand Haven, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I own three of these!
Date:September 2, 2014
These are the nicest cosmetic bags I've ever owned....thus, the reason I own three of them. The quality is just so great...coated fabric that won't stain, heavy zippers, 4 compartments and last but not least....REAL leather trim. There is nothing not to love.
Review 2 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squij
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
roomy and perfect for travel
Date:August 14, 2014
the cosmetics case is very roomy, with zippered pocket and other side pockets, i really like it and find that everything fits inside perfectly - room for a hairbrush and a big tube of toothpaste even.
Review 3 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
verna
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cheerful
Date:April 30, 2014
Nice size cosmetic bag and very cheerful when I take it out to use.
Review 4 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chitownmama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great cosmetic bag
Date:February 4, 2014
This is a roomy cosmetic bag that fits all of the items I need when travelling. Love it and highly recommend it.
Review 5 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tthegardener
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Cosmetics Bag
Date:January 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter on sale. She loves this bag.
Review 6 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DWARFBUG
Location:Haymarket, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVED it but room for improvement...
Date:January 4, 2014
I LOVE almost everything about this cosmetic bag. Perfect size. The only quirt I found is that the zipper is too short. If GH redesign this with and extended zipper down the sides about an inch or so and a loop to hang it it would be perfect. I got the "leaves" and I adore the print.
Review 7 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and sturdy
Date:January 3, 2014
It is a nice bag with quite a few pockets to help organize the contents. I like the material but wish it had a feature so one could hang it on a hook or towel bar when traveling.
Review 8 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lepetitrobert
poor packaging
Date:January 2, 2014
I like the bag, but it arrived in a soft envelope and had no protective stuffing to hold its shape. It arrived creased and looking already used.
Review 9 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect!
Date:December 29, 2013
This cosmetic case is so perfect - great size, so good that the outside is water proof, so wonderful to have all of the little compartments - but the best thing is that it goes with my other "Leaves" pattern tote and iPad case!!
Review 10 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrinasmom
Location:Southport ct.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great purchase
Date:December 26, 2013
Perfect cosmetics bag. Bought the blue foe my 21 year old daughter and the zinnia for me. About 5pockets. Room for a long weekend- makeup. Toothbrush, paste, small brush, toner,q-tips and more. Even water-repellant inside and out. Love love gh.
Review 11 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joanella
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
needs bigger opening
Date:December 22, 2013
Nice size and cute polka dot interior but the opening is too small. The zipper is too short, making it a bit hard to use.If I hadn't gotten it on sale I would return it but it's not worth it. If the zipper had extended down the sides about an inch or so it would be perfect as size, color , pattern and waterproof material are great.
Review 12 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nycslc
Location:salt lake city
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best make up bag for travel ever!
Date:December 10, 2013
perfect pockets, not too large, easy to organize. Bought a bunch for gifts that I will fill up.
Review 13 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LKTX
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Amazing how much fits
Date:October 1, 2013
It looked kind of small when I got it, but I unloaded everything out of my great big Eagle Creek hanging cosmetic bag, and it all fits perfectly. And it sits upright nicely. I also took the hanger off the worn-out hanging bag I was getting rid of, and threaded it through the leather loop on the end of this bag - now I can hang it from the hotel towel rack to save counter space.
Review 14 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coldinmichigan
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A must have!
Date:October 1, 2013
I love this cosmetic bag! It's the perfect size and has individual pockets inside. I bought the zinnia pattern and inside is green with white polka dots! It exceeded my expectations! By far the best cosmetic bag I have been able to find.
Review 15 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Journey1
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice Bag for travel
Date:March 30, 2013
This bag will work well when traveling and should hold all the makeup items needed. I really like the leaves print as well.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyGirl06
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love!
Date:February 5, 2013
This bag is among the first I've found that will hold all toiletries I need for a long weekend. All of the compartments are helpful to divide items, and I like that it's water-resistant on the outside. Overall, a great purchase.
Review 17 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bridge
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Everything in One Bag
Date:February 5, 2013
I had been carrying around several make-up / toiletry bags for years and finally found one that not only fit everything-- but also kept it all organized too. The various different inside sections make it easy to find exactly what I'm looking for--plus the zinnia design on the outside (polka dots on the inside) is so stylish.
Review 18 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ekhh
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:February 5, 2013
Love it. These are perfect - need at last one more.
Review 19 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bondgal
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Darling Little Bag
Date:January 6, 2013
Ok, I DO have a thing for bags. But this is really a cute and stylish bag I will use for my cosmetics etc. while traveling. Great purchase!
Review 20 for Leah Cosmetics Bag
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SpotSpot
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty bag, odd size
Date:January 2, 2013
This bag was too big for an at-home cosmetics bag, but too small (and not enough pockets) for a travel bag. Pretty fabric, but not what I was looking for.
1 2 next>>