Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls

When the temps tumble, this cozy cable-knit cotton cardigan is a pretty and practical layering piece. Durable design means it'll last season after season. A-line. Gathered empire waist. Ribbed placket with multicolored buttons. Long sleeves. Low-hip length. Cable-knit on bodice and hood. Cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Review 1 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jorgasmom
Location:Finksburg, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute!
Date:November 4, 2013
Super cute sweater, my daughter has been wearing it as a jacket because its warm and light weight. Would definitely buy again!!!!
Review 2 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kingeorgia
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Favorite sweater
Date:October 12, 2013
Very soft and flattering. My daughter wears it every morning. Lost a button the first week but it came with replacements
Review 3 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khaki2
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
adorable and cozy
Date:October 7, 2013
My granddaughters fell in love at first sight with this. We did learn that it runs a little small. THey are able to share it and are thrilled.
Review 4 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
adorable girls' hooded sweater
Date:September 28, 2013
wanted the multi which was sold out,but happy with the cream,with contrasting colored buttons,granddaughter,who is kindergarten age loves it. good quality,thick and warm.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ffldmom
Location:Fairfield, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft but runs big
Date:September 24, 2013
My daughter loves this sweater. It's soft, perfect for early fall. The cream color is pretty. But it runs big. My girl is tall and thin. I ordered the 4 assuming it was a 4t but it looks more like a 4-5 little girl size. It is baggy and the sleeves are too long. And that's on a little girl who's in the 95th percentile for height.
Review 6 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
margolis
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
striped cardigan
Date:September 3, 2013
First time writing a review but this sweater looks so sweet on my grand-daughter that I will pass it on. I ordered size 10 and find it fits true to size. It pulled together the rest of her outfit for her birthday and she seemed to love it putting it on and wearing it right away.
Review 7 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dijean
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 14, 2013
I like the sweater, but I ordered the large for my 9 year old, and it was so big I could almost wear it, and so I exchanged the large for a medium, and it would fit a 6 year old. Unfortunately, I changed the buttons and can't return it. I never expected that it would be so small. I made my daughter wear it once, even though it was too small. I bought the sweater at full price, and the cost of the buttons. I still like the sweater, but I think the size must have been wrong, or is not true to size. One of the sweater should have fit. Very disappointed.
Review 8 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bklynkid
Location:Orange County, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super cute and practical
Date:December 15, 2012
I bought this sweater for each of my granddaughters. I was so pleased with both the quality and color It looks great with pants as well as dresses and is comfortable to wear.
Review 9 for Alfresco Hooded Cardigan - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josie911
Great purchase
Date:August 12, 2012
I bought 2 sweaters for my daughters and they love them. They are on the thicker side, nice & warm.