Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Knit Sleep Pants - Girls

Don't be surprised if she asks to move up her bedtime simply so she can put on these ultracomfy and ultracute sleep pants. In our sweet-dreams signature prints and exclusive soft blend of flame-resistant modacrylic and eco-friendly Green Cotton. Relaxed fit. Full elastic waist. Full-length wide legs. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON&#174 Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Review 1 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LeeLee123505
Location:ALbuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
EH
Date:February 4, 2014
My daughter loved these upon first sight. Fit great, but they did not hold up well in wash. Pilled and faded immediately .
Review 2 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomFromPhilly
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
favorites, badly packaged
Date:November 30, 2013
These are my daughter's absolute favorites. They are soft and comfy and last for years. So why just three stars? They stopped packaging them with the tops and bottoms together, and the result is that now I often have to buy mismatched sets. Go back to the old packaging, Garnet Hill!
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of further assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 3 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyofFiveTreasures
Location:Denton, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Pajamas
Date:October 21, 2013
My daughter loves these pajama pants! She is an average-sized 12 year old and the 12-14 size fit her perfectly.
Review 4 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aapkoktavy
Location:OKC, OK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Daughter loves it
Date:September 17, 2013
My 8 year old loves these sleep pants. She is 4' 2", and 63 lb and I got a size 10 for her. They are a little long, but I know by Christmas they will be fine--plus pajamas should be a little roomy IMO!
Review 5 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CampusMom
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very soft, pretty and fun!
Date:September 10, 2013
These are lovely pajamas for girls. They are soft to the touch and have unique prints. My daughter loves her Pretty Ponies PJs! I am never disappointed by GH's fabric quality and unique prints.
Review 6 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NarberthMom
Location:Narberth, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cozy!
Date:February 6, 2013
My daughter and I love these PJ pants. They are adorable, wear very well and seem very comfy! It's not often that the practical birthday presents are this appreciated by a 2 year old!
Review 7 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tripc1
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So versatile and soft!!
Date:November 3, 2012
My daughter, a 4 year old tends to find favorite pajamas and want those over and over. She wants them soft, but pretty. I thought that these may be a little pricey but decided to try a set with the camisole. She wanted to wear them non-stop! When I got another discount, I went back and bought three more pair. Although a little thin for an Ohio winter, she will be able to wear them 8-9 mos. out of the year, and you can pair them with the longer top when it gets colder. The 4-5 fit well with plenty of growing length. Green Cotton is the best!
Review 8 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
02kidsforme
Location:Pendleton, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Expensive, but worth it!
Date:October 28, 2012
We all know that you can get pj's for a lot less, but these are so well made. Kids do not wear them out, they outgrow them.
Review 9 for Knit Sleep Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
briz
Location:Napa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 4, 2012
soft. nice cotton. daughter likes it. it's fine. washes well