Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls

Queen of the jean: our super-comfy pants now come in a cool line-up of hues — one for every day of the week! Classic five-pocket details, with adjustable elastic waistband. Easy-on snap closure. Zip fly. Lower rise, but with good coverage at back. Garment-washed for softness and to control shrinkage. Cotton/spandex denim or twill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My daughter loves those
Date:September 25, 2013
we've got several pairs in different colors. Colors are really vivid and bright. Really nice even they are not really too skinny. but I got super skinny 7 yo. I've got her size 8 and she's got room to grow but they don't look too big on her. She can't wait for a cool days to start wearing them.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueGirlRedState
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful colors, great quality!
Date:June 23, 2013
I always have to go a size up for my 8-year-old who is very tall and thin. The size 10 is the right length and with the adjustable waist fully cinched they work around her waist too. There's too much excess fabric in the seat and legs for them to be a true skinny jean for her because she's so slim, but that's okay. She loves them and says they're super comfy. One of the things that I love about them is that the rise is high enough in the back to fully cover her backside even when she's being active.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mamaof3girls
Location:Wild, wild Westchester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great jeans however
Date:June 2, 2013
very snug. Order one or two sizes up. Even at sale price very pricey. Hope that my middle daughter will wear them, then the youngest. GH's quality is definitlely there to pass down the clothes. This is a classic jean.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandma10
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Girls are Colorful This Year!
Date:May 25, 2013
I bought these skinny jeans for my granddaughter who is very clothes conscious (my fault), and she loves them. I like seeing her in bright colors on SKYPE.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmillsbrown
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A really great jean for girls
Date:March 16, 2013
My daughter is 7 yrs old and has a full figure. She is 50" tall and weighs 73 pounds. I ordered up a few sizes to a 12. She needed it in the hips. But then I had to have them hemmed, which I normally have to do no matter what brand I am buying.
The quality and colors are beautiful. I ended up buying 3 more after the original 2 because they look so great and they allow for growth with the elastic band around the inside of the waist. Love them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great skinny jeans!
Date:February 11, 2013
These are well priced, fit well and come in great colors, but the 'proof' is that my daughters wear them! They also hold up well. TTS.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaLou66
Location:Peterborough, NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Girls Skinny Jeans!
Date:August 17, 2012
I purchase the girls skinny jeans in indigo and pink for my 10 year old daughter. They fit her great and she said the material was very comfortable. I loved that they have the adjustable band which we used since she has a tiny waistline. The colors were great too. Indigo is a very dark blue jean. Pink is a nice, bright pink color. Very true to the colors on the website and in your catalog.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hotchile
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unfortunately not for my girls
Date:August 14, 2012
I was super excited to get these, and I had ordered them in every color for both of my girls (ages 10 & 12). Unfortunately, the fit was not quite what we had hoped. My girls are pretty slim and I had to cinch in the adjustable waist so much that the sides stuck out way too much and looked awful. I had to send them back, oh well.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seekupliz
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great quality and on trend!
Date:August 10, 2012
I was extremely impressed when I received these skinny jeans. I have very slender girls and a lot of skinny jeans just aren't "skinny" enough for them but these are great! The adjustable waist is essential too! The colors are so rich and vibrant! I know all the kids will be wearing colored jeans this season and am so happy to have found quality at an affordable price! Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beachlover7
Location:Boise, ID
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Just ok
Date:August 6, 2012
Waist too big, length a lot shorter than photos would indicate. Yes the waist is adjustable but when you have to take it in a lot, it can get uncomfortable for the kid to wear all day. I ordered the 7 for my 8 yr old due to the Q&A here, since my 8 yr old is 52" and 54 lbs. The 7 hit at her ankles. I bought my 5 yr old the size 5, again hit at her ankles so we won't be getting much use out of these. If I had sized up, the waist would have been ridiculously too large, as it is we have to adjust the waist to the smallest. Also, lagoon teal is not aqua as shown but a true and darker teal, more green than aqua.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NHPrice
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Fun Pants for Kids
Date:August 6, 2012
The fit before and after wash is great on my 5 yr old little girl. She loves the fun colors I ordered for her!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shaa
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Date:August 6, 2012
These pants are super cute. I purchased the aqua color for my 9 year old. Pairing it with sparkle boots and a cool navy shirt - my little fashionista. Purchased it on sale which made the price better.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiJ
Location:Atlanta GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Granddaughter loves them!
Date:August 5, 2012
Bought these in the purple color for my granddaughter. She is 9 yrs. old, average height/weight for her age and the size 8 fit her perfectly. She put them on the minute they arrived and has barely worn anything else since. She is very picky about her clothes and the way they feel - so, her endorsement says a lot. She has plenty of new school clothes or else I would be buying more in the various colors. Will probably buy her a size 10 next time, to allow for some growth. As always Garnet Hill's quality is the best - and the promo price on these were a great value for the money. Don't hesitate to buy!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Skinny Jeans - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my3girls
Location:seattle, wa
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love them!
Date:August 4, 2012
I purchased 3 pairs of these jeans. (purple, teal, pink) I am so happy with the color & the quality! They are super cute! Overall, I would say that they run a little big. They are not legging jeans (super skinny), and the length is longer than many of the other jeans we have in the same size. The waist is also bigger than normal, but they have the elastic waist, which is perfect. I would prefer these jeans to be on the bigger size and have growing room throughout the year anyway! We are very happy with our purchase!