Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit

A flirty and flattering surplice one-piece with concealing shirred details. Comfy, wide straps are adjustable to accommodate different heights. Supportive high back. Soft molded cups. Nylon/Lycra®. Lined. This suit runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
28 of 3190%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jazzles
Location:Detroit Area - Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Like the Suit But Hate the Logo
Date:August 7, 2013
Great fitting suit - the arm straps nicely contain any "spill-out" and the tummy support is good. My one issue is that on the back of the suit it clearly states "Calvin Klein". As the suit is black, the white letters really stand out. I did not notice this in the picture before purchasing and it might have changed my mind.
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LUCKYU
Location:Denver, Co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice and soft
Date:July 6, 2013
I ordered a size 6 and it fits a little big. I haven't worn it yet but it the aqua color is so pretty I will keep it. I am 5 feet, 112 lbs.
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 22, 2013
Amazing to try on ONE suit and love the fit and design !!
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MansfieldMama
Not for large busts
Date:April 23, 2013
I so wanted to keep this suit. Below the chest, it fit great and looked terrific. It gave me curves, hid my tummy, covered my bum, and the higher legs were very flattering. But even with the straps completely cinched the neckline was too low for my D sized chest. Since most of my beach actvities involve my young kids and inlaws, it is not appropriate for me. Otherwise, it was a wonderful suit. If this suit is ever remodeled with a little more support/coverage in the bust, I would buy it in a heartbeat.
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really nice flattering suit!
Date:April 16, 2013
I really wanted to keep this but, the iron color just didn't look very good on me and I already have a black one. The style is lovely and going a size up was correct for me.
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bogray
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Black Suit
Date:April 15, 2013
True to size, great price, and looks good on, love Calvin Klein.
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yiayia703
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just what I wanted
Date:April 12, 2013
I love the quality, color, and fit of this swimsuit, plus the fact that it's edgy without being too bare. I may be a grandmother but I'm still out there in my kayak as often as possible and leading an active, athletic life! Who says grannies can't be cool?! This suit is perfect for my lifestyle.
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jb1910
Looking for simpke
Date:April 9, 2013
I am older (66), like styling and love the water. I like the color (Iron) and the relative classic design features of this, although that wrap around kind of threw me off at first. But not as frou frou as I worried.
Like the fact leg not cut high. Ended up one size smaller than expected.
I usually order the sizes I am considering in order to compare and in order to cut down on back and forth, but sure hate having to pay all that shipping.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nottingham
Location:Amherst, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely suit; a bit too much cleavage
Date:April 8, 2013
This is a very flattering suit; I'm not thin but almost looked so. The top is not very generous, though, so the v-cut neckline reveals too much.
Review 10 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kremi
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very beautiful color
Date:March 30, 2013
I got the metal, beautiful color and style; not much support in the bust, however. True to size.
Review 11 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaCJ
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 26, 2013
Very nice suit and true to size. Flattering on. I am taking it on vacation so hope it looks as good when wet.
Review 12 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geishagirl
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Always Great
Date:March 16, 2013
Always great is the best description for a Calvin Klein bathing suit......great fit and true to size...Proud to wear a suit of such fine quality.
Review 13 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnfromPhila
Location:Phila. PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
flattering swimsuit
Date:March 6, 2013
I have this suit in black and just ordered the same in "bluebird". True to its description - very comfortable and flattering fit. Not always easy to find in a swimsuit. Once you find one, buy 2!
Review 14 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelby55
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super cute, and a little sexy!
Date:February 10, 2013
Just love Calvin Klein swim suits. This cross over is just great. Good coverage, good midsection control. Great fit overall. Would definitely recommend.
Review 15 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scotty
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice suit but not for me
Date:December 15, 2012
I really liked this suit but the legs were cut too high and the neck too low for me. I like a suit I can swim in and this one felt as though the water would come in the neckline and slow me down. I'm trying to find a more fashionable alternative to a Speedo...not there yet. Otherwise, this is a flattering suit. The cups and high back didn't bother me like they did for some other reviewers.
Review 16 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kayakpnw
Location:washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
High quality
Date:July 8, 2012
This suit is well made of a nice, thick, stretchy material. The fit is as noted in the description: true to size. The only negative I would mention is the Calvin Klein logo on the top edge of the back. It's relatively small and could possibly be removed, but I would have been happier without it. Overall, a very nice suit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
snowberrie
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great buy
Date:June 30, 2012
I really wanted to get the black, but held out too long because I felt the original price was too steep. By the time I finally decided to splurge on this, all the darker colors in my size were gone. I had to settle for the petrol brown.
The quality is good, and it is very flattering for someone with a tummy. But, one thing which annoyed me is when you wear it, the stitches of the padding show through the fabric which honestly isn't that thin. Makes one look like they wore a nipple tape under the swimsuit. I don't know how on earth they would chose this type and even if you cut it out, there doesn't seem a way to fix in a proper padding. I like the style enough to keep it, but am going to try to find a way to make this work. If other customers have an idea please do post!
Review 18 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bernela
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 24, 2012
Fits great. Beautiful color. The ruching disguises my middle-aged belly nicely!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
atlantagirl
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Good, but Could be Better
Date:June 18, 2012
I love almost everything about this suit. The ruching and draping do wonders to hide/flatter my post-partum belly, the adjustable straps helped me customize the fit, and the rear coverage was good. The crisscross bustline makes nursing easy. HOWEVER, I really, really, r.e.a.l.l.y. wish this suit (or another in a similar style) had an underwire to help hold my bust up. I carry most of my weight in my legs, so I had to size down (5'3", 160lbs needed a size 10). Now that the suit is on sale (I ordered the first at full price), I plan to order another because it's better than any of the others I've found, but it's not perfect.
Review 20 for Calvin Klein Crossover One-Piece Swimsuit
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
carmen
Location:HI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 8, 2012
The front is very nice, but the back of the swim suit was terrible. I will be returning this swimsuit.
1 2 next>>