Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress

Formal wear for swimwear, with a surplice neckline, supportive high back and a superb fit! Halter tie. Soft-cup shelf bra. Nylon/Lycra®. Lined. Imported. This suit runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Namorosa
Location:West Hartford, Ct.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just what I wanted
Date:July 12, 2013
Great fit. Absolutely true to size. I had been tentative about ordering a suit online, but this was exactly what I wanted.
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teragram
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 4, 2013
I really love the flow of this suit. It's very feminine. It's true to size. I am a hippy size 10 and it looks pretty good. The fabric is of great quality.
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
talker
Location:Los Angeles, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Nice Suit
Date:June 2, 2013
This is a beautifully styled suit that is made well with a high quality fabric. Unfortunately it was not for me. While the description stated that it ran true to size, I did not find that to be accurate for my body type. I am small busted with fuller hips and thighs. In clothing I am a small or size six. As I usually order one size larger in a bathing suit I got this in a size 8. It was quite snug across my stomach and in my hips so I tried the 10. While that fit was better, I still wasn't happy with it. It was very fitted through the waist and hip area and too large in the bust. Sadly I had to return it after having such high hopes. It may work well for someone with narrower hips and a larger bust. Nice suit though.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cpow
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice swim suit
Date:April 28, 2013
Love the way it looks, the only thing I dont like is the bottom runs a bit large. Nice design and slimming too I chose a size 4 and normally wear a 2.
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mieze
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Purchase of a swimsuit ever
Date:April 9, 2013
This elegant swimsuit from CALVIN KLEIN fits me like it is made just for me! I like the color and the stile, also the quality of the soft fabric! It took me long time to find what I am was looking for!
But now, I am very happy!
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Florisa
Location:Seattle, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lacks Support
Date:March 30, 2013
I purchased a Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress and even though it says there is soft-cup shelf bra, there is absolutely no support or lift. I will have to sew in some bra cups to provide what is needed to avoid looking like I have no shape. I do like the rest of the Swim Dress and will enjoy wearing it once I remedy the lack of support.
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QP951
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Bathing Suit
Date:March 15, 2013
This is a fantastic bathing suit. It is cute and very flattering. It is also very comfortable. I'm 52 and although I don't want to look like an old lady at the beach - there are certain parts of me the world doesn't need to see. This is the perfect solution.
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvyC
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Attractive swim dress
Date:February 11, 2013
I love the beige color, and the look of this elegant swim suit. My only issue is that the top is quite low. Even though I'm small busted, I would be afraid to bend over. I tried tacking the outside seams together, and that fixes the problem. It is a minor enough correction so not to change the look of the suit. Comfortable and good quality. I'm a size 12, and the Calvin Klein 12 was a perfect fit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sanibel
Location:Sanible,Fl.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love this bathing suit
Date:March 20, 2012
This bathing suit is very flatering
And true to size
Review 10 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanaj
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 16, 2012
Love the fit of the suit and I love the color. I got the beige instead of black and the fit and color are very slimming.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Calvin Klein Crossover Swim Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jque
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very flattering!
Date:February 21, 2012
I love the fit and it looks really nice. I'm a size 10 and it was very comfortable and stylish!