Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals

Part of the Børn Crown Collection. Defining summer to a T — these T-strap sandals add a sunny note to everything from short dresses to dressy shorts. In the season's most delicious hues, including vibrant Italian suedes and a printed metallic leather that's to die for. Cork heel is easy on the feet. 3 1/3" heel. Rubber sole. Buckle closure. If you wear a half size, order down to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Review 1 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
humbug
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
comfortable, great heel height, versatile
Date:September 7, 2013
I bought the oyster, and it is a shimmery off white. The heel height was very comfortable, and the T-strap and height elongate the legs. I normally wear a 7.5 in shoes, and found the 7 to fit comfortably. A great shoe, that I believe will be very versatile.
Review 2 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CKPKC
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Amazing Shoe
Date:August 9, 2013
ordered these and had to return them do to the fact that they were very wide for me. This shoe is beautifu, classy, and very comfortable for the right person. Sad that they were to wide for me. I usually wear a 9 and the length was perfect.
Review 3 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TaraN
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these shoes!
Date:August 5, 2013
I love Born shoes. They are always true to size so I can easily order them online and they are always so comfy!
Review 4 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHfanNMobileAL
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A Comfortable & Lightweight Shoe
Date:July 30, 2013
I love this shoe. I ordered the lavender-colored pair. I'd love to buy the other 2 colors, if my size (7) is still available. I wish this shoe was offered in a dozen different colors. True to size. The perfect heel height. Garnet Hill: Please keep offering Born Crown shoes with this heel height! Thank you!
Review 5 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yoginiknitting
Location:Beverly, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute shoes
Date:June 15, 2013
I never wear "high heels", but wanted something with a little lift for summer. These are cute, and they're pretty comfortable, as far as a heel can be comfortable. They have a little support, given that they're Born.
Review 6 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rebec
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these shoes
Date:May 15, 2012
I thought they were a little too expensive, but really excited about them. Very cute. Heel not too high and comfortable.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathAK
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous shoes!
Date:April 15, 2012
The first time I wore these shoes, I received raved compliments on how gorgeous they are and yes they are gorgeous and I do love the way they look on. The only downside to these shoes is that they are extremely difficult to strap on (as the buckle is on the outside of the shoe rather than the inside). I have to spend minutes getting these shoes on, but WOW once they are on--they do make a statement!
Review 8 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CamJ
Location:Camarillo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these shoes
Date:April 8, 2012
Bought them mostly to wear with dressy shorts...,mission accomplished.
Review 9 for Børn Myndy T-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittychi101
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful
Date:March 30, 2012
This is a pretty shoe for summer. I bought the pink and they are bright and not to high, they are very comfortable. I have a narrow foot and Born shoes tend to be a little wide, not too loose for me to return them though :-)