Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Festive Standing Trees

Embellished with pom-poms, beads, sequins and funny toppers, our trio of trees in bright cotton canvas have springs for trunks, making each design wobble and bobble for added fun. Sturdy wooden bases. Poly fill. For decorative use only. Imported. Trees range from 9 1/4" to 11 3/4" H WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Festive Standing Trees
Review 1 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzq54
Location:Phila, pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute trees!
Date:December 21, 2013
I bought these for my 28 year old daughter to add to her holiday decoration collection. They are nicely made and totally whimsical. So glad I ordered them!
Review 2 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
h2omamma
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:December 18, 2013
This was a holiday surprise to my daughter who recently moved to Boston and was in need of a festive treat for her new apartment. She was happy to receive the package and thrilled with the trees! She mentioned how amazing they were and was impressed with the quality, fun colors and how looking at them just made her happy.
Review 3 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluejaye
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:December 13, 2013
I collect Christmas trees (50+) and these are a cute addition.
Review 4 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathygregory
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Whimsical, High Quality
Date:December 7, 2013
So cute, I love them. Would definitely reorder. Great as a gift, got them on sale, but had to keep them. They are quite substantial, very well made, looks expensive. Will have for many years
Review 5 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ColumbusGuy
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Unique and Festive
Date:November 22, 2013
I was surprised when I received these trees just how much I liked them. They are the perfect size and stamped Garnet Hill on the bottom. Buy with confidence!
Review 6 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shelter
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Festive and Fun
Date:November 16, 2013
Buy enough of these small trees and you can eliminate the need for a big tree. I like these new trees but they can't compare to the little felt trees you carried in the past.
Review 7 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShannonSD
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Can't wait for Christmas
Date:November 5, 2013
I added these to the Garnet Hill felt trees I bought a couple years ago. They're whimsical, well made and festive. Can't wait to display them with my growing colleciton of unusual Christmas trees.
Review 8 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emmajeanne16
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute product, a bit expensive
Date:December 19, 2012
I travel a lot for work so these were my Christmas "tree" this year. They are cute and festive, a bit bigger than what I was expecting. The quality is good compared with some of the other seasonal products I have purchaed from here. I got them on sale, I think the regular price is too high.
Review 9 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linie
Location:Marietta, Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Forest of Trees
Date:December 14, 2012
I love theses little trees, I have a whole forest of these kind of trees.
Cute, cute, cute. Great price.
Review 10 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PiperBelle
Artsty Little Trees
Date:December 11, 2012
I really liked these for a different look in the guest bedroom. It added an artsy look which is a break-away from traditional Christmas decor. Made well and will last many years. Got them on sale too. Garnet Hill had great sales the whole season.
Review 11 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WriterOne
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too Precious!
Date:November 20, 2012
Bought this tree set as decoration for my toddler's room. The trees are so adorable and adds a touch of whimsey for the holiday. My daughter loves pointing to them and giggles (they're for looks only)! The detail is pristine and the quality is superb - these will last us for many years to come.These are treasures you can't just find anywhere!I think these would make a darling hostess gift for a cookie exhange for other festive event. I'm thinking about buying a few more sets.
Review 12 for Festive Standing Trees
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TedD
Location:Cupertino, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Merry Christmas
Date:November 11, 2012
Really cute trees for your decor. Purchased as a gift, so impressed I'm considering a second set for myself.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.